Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 11:05 PM · On: The Hunt 2

What an absolutely fantastic chapter!!! I'm so intigued with Edward's first animal meal being disgusting.  You sure know how to captivate your readers:) I just about wet myself when I saw this update this evening, I dropped everything to read.  Thanks so much for the update!!

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 09:54 PM · On: The Hunt 2

Yay it's an update and yay he hunted! lol!

Really glad for the update!  I can't wait to see where it goes!!

Reviewer: comekittycome (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 09:40 PM · On: The Hunt 2

I'm so glad you updated!  I love this story and couldn't believe my eyes when I saw the new chapter!  Please, oh please update again soon!

Reviewer: twilightfan1969 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 09:27 PM · On: The Hunt 2

VERY EXCITED YOUR BACK!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 09:26 PM · On: The Hunt 2

I feel like it's Christmas! But in a good way, not in the end of the world way that they are dealing with! I'm trying to figure out just how you managed to make that chapter both dire and hopeful! Great job!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 09:13 PM · On: The Hunt 2

Yay you're back! I've missed this story so much! Loved this chapter. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: ejh0904 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 09:09 PM · On: The Hunt 2

Glad to see you haven't utterly abandoned this story, I've always loved it. 

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 09:05 PM · On: The Hunt 2

This threat is coming fast. It was nice to see how much Alice and Carlisle have bonded with Edward and that they are doing everything that they can to change the outcome shown in Alice's vision. I hope the Cullens will be able to protect Bella when Edward gets captured. It was great to see Bella help Edward hunt, though I am surprised the Cullens would let her go with him. I can understand Bella's desperation to be of help to Edward rather than a liability. 

I am so glad that you are continuing this story. It remains one of my all-time favorite fics. Thank you for this update.

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 09:00 PM · On: The Hunt 2

AH! Thanks for updating! It's been forever since I've been on this site and there are only a few stories I still follow here. This being one of them. Great chapter! Can't wait for more. : )

Reviewer: VampireCat3 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 08:55 PM · On: The Hunt 2

AMAZING! BUT PLEASE UPDATE SOON PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 10:54 PM · On: The Basement

Very good build up.

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 10:21 PM · On: The Hunt

Cool stroy line.

Reviewer: L-Anne Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 11:59 PM · On: The Vision

PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!  I LOVE this story and I'm afraid I am going to have to re read it to remember it when you do update.  hmmm.. that might not be a bad thing though! lol  I hope you haven't given up on it!  I hope to see an update soon.  :o)

Reviewer: Maranda (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 08:54 PM · On: The Vision

Congrats on the nomination. :) PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! I love this story!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 02:17 PM · On: The Next Day

it is really interesting how much she is already falling for/caring for him. I have a similar personality, a honing beacon for broken people and a desire to fix them... anyway, just interesting to think about her motivations, her lack of self protective instinct =)

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 02:08 PM · On: The Exam

excellent! what happened to this poor vampire... i can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 01:56 PM · On: The Face

exciting! i am very intrigued by this story, hmmm especially the wrist band!

Reviewer: ValentinaMoon (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 10:10 AM · On: The Vision

 

Dear Michelle,

I am a newbie in this site, and was absolutely thrilled to find your story. It kept me awake all weekend as once I started reading I simply couldn't stop! I loved it and love the way you write.

I just reached the last chapter and got pretty sad to see that it has not been completed (I know I should have maybe checked, but I got so into it that I failed to realize until it was too late and as I said I'm a newbie here), so I have no idea why did you stop updating but if reviews mean anything in getting you back to updating it, than here goes a 10 from me, a sincere 10.

I have checked everywhere to see maybe you have it completed somewhere, but all that search has proved unsuccessful so far. I am desperate, I need to know what happens.

I read also that you mentioned somewhere that you had some trouble and I truly hope you have overcome it and are ok and happy now!

Please, please update it because I am sure there are plenty of us who would be definitely pleased to know how it ends.

 

My warmest regard,

 

Valentina

Reviewer: KazzaMum (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 06:16 AM · On: The Vision

I swore I would never start reading another story until I checked the last update time first.   Your story was recommended in a recent update so I didn't even think to check.   Sob, Sob.  I hope that real life is being good to you and the only reason you haven't updated is lack of time?   I hope some day soon you are inspired to finish this wonderful story - it appears there are lots of readers out there hoping the same.  Best Wishes always.

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 06:41 PM · On: The Vision

  i absolutly love this story i have been reading this from the first .Plaes i implore you to put more of this out here for us all who have been following it ,i really miss this story updates hugs Reeda

Reviewer: ElvaFae (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 06:00 AM · On: The Hunt

great story!! I wish you would update it soon but I know such things can't be rushed... trully I loved this, even if it stays unfinished. Please know that you have our support. We would love to see it finished, but it is important to do it for yourself... thanks for sharing this journey with us, and I hope we reach our destination soon!!! :) :)

Reviewer: sbear (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 05:31 AM · On: The Vision

to start off i love this story and have been reading it for days non stop :) but them i notice that u havent updated in over a year and im sad :( i wish that u would finish this story for yourself and all of us reader who love it please please finish it :) ill be waiting and checking for an update  :) please

Reviewer: Marya_1918 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 04:28 PM · On: The Vision

Just finished reading your story and i'm loving it. Its scary to think what happened to Edward and what Alice may have seen. Jusr have to keep waiting for next updaye!

Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 06:39 AM · On: The Vision

I'm wondering why I wan't notified of this last chapter update? I have been waiting so long for it, hoping you hadn't abandoned this story, which I love. Is there any hope for another update soon?


I can't wait to see what will happen to Edward and what exactly it is that Alice is so afraid to look into the future and see.  

Reviewer: kingsley (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 09:00 PM · On: The Balcony

I sort of figured the vampire must be Edward...since there wasn't an Edward in the story yet. Will the story explain how Bella and the Cullens became friends and how she found out they were vampires? I guess I'll keep reading to find out!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.