Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Alisha (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 07:50 PM · On: The Bath

I'm getting really excited! I love that he's getting better. Also that the vamp seems to need Bella as much as she needs him. I guess Alice saw some of this. That's why she didn't share with the others lol. I can't wait to see how Bella and the vamps bond grows.

Reviewer: Rylee Skye (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 06:16 PM · On: The Bath

Omg did he seriously talk??? Gah!!!

~Rylee

Reviewer: Rylee Skye (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:40 PM · On: The Bedroom

Omg, so I am on chapter *scrolls up to look* ten and JUST NOW am I figuring out that Edward is nowhere to be found... Omg... I'm an idiot, but with my newfound knowledge I can move on!!! haha

Great so far!

~Rylee



Author's Response:

Wow! That's insane :) I love that you still got so far?

 

Haha, glad you figured it out :D

Reviewer: AzraTain (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:12 PM · On: The Bath

*massive fangirl scream* HE TALKED!! Yayayayayayayayay! Fantastic chapter, your carlise isn't as much of a prat that a lot of other writers portray him as and it makes for a nice change. I can't wait to read what happens next, what else he'll say, why and how he got the way he was, what he thinks and what bella's reaction is to why he's so comfortable with her. Regardless, I am sure that awesomeness will ensue!!

Reviewer: Naymee (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:01 PM · On: The Bath

Just gorgeous. yay the mystery nameless (cough edward cough) is not only magnificently tall and naked, but getting better and loves Bella! All is good with the world. Now I can sleep.

Reviewer: MooMin (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 03:05 PM · On: The Bath

He talks!

God, and the perfect first words.. Your writing is incredibly captivating, do you know that?

*Happy dance* I can't wait for the reactions of the rest of the family!!

Reviewer: Vaderian (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 01:36 PM · On: The Bath

He spoke! It's just amazing that he is finally starting to recover. But what about Bella being his singer? Has he gotten used to her smell now so it doesn't burn so bad? Something tells me this story has only begun...

Ps. I thought I was gonna cry when I read the sunset-scene

Reviewer: becauseshelovesme (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 12:53 PM · On: The Bath

I don't know where to begin on this other than to first say, I love love love this story.  Its so different and original.  Though the depiction of Bella is so classic and canon.  She is always wanting to take care of someone.  Its a nice switch to see that she is taking care of Edward for a change, instead of the other way around.  I had to overlook the fact at the begining that she was being a totally nutcase by going to him, but I'm over it now.  It's great that we are the only ones that realize right now that the reason he is was so curious with Bella is because he couldn't hear her thoughts.  Very much looking forward to everyones reaction to the fact that he finally spoke.  And the bath was just beautiful....sighs.....great chapter.  I almost screamed out loud in my office when the notification came up the other day.



Author's Response:

LoL, I'm glad you were able to overlook it! She was insane, that's absolutely true. I think a lot of people don't even realize how fuckstupid it was of her to approach him, but I know, and you know, Bella seems to have some idea, and the cullens were pretty unhappy with her -- but yeah, glad you're over it! :*

Thanks for the love! I'm so glad you're still enjoying it :D

- Michelle

Reviewer: 2angels_mama (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 12:06 PM · On: The Venom

Still love it!!

Reviewer: Mariposa (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 10:55 AM · On: The Bath

Review, review, review! I like that you want our reviews as much as we want another chapter ;o) Great chapter! I'm excited he's getting better and I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I do! I'm obsessed with them ;) And let me just say - you guys are doing fracking amazing this chapter! I'm closing in on.. 600! AHH! *passes out*

I'm glad you enjoyed this one, THANK YOU FOR REVIEW!! :D

Reviewer: 2angels_mama (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 09:40 AM · On: The Exam

OMG, I actually teared up.  I just found this and am compeletly in love with it. 

Reviewer: 2angels_mama (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 08:55 AM · On: The Basement

Love it so far!

Reviewer: txgrl (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 08:10 AM · On: The Bath

I just LOVE this story!  I am compulsive about checking for updates and get so excited when I find one.  Looking forward to more interaction between vamp boy and Bella!

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 07:17 AM · On: The Bath

this chapter is so tender, especially with edward's first words.

Reviewer: cristynd (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 06:59 AM · On: The Bath

Bella doesn't seem too embarrassed about seeing Edward naked so much... 'Don't leave me?'-So poignant.  Love this!

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 06:37 AM · On: The Bath

just reread this most recent chapter for the fun of it and also to encourage you to update asap!!

Reviewer: MotoBella (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:31 AM · On: The Bath

Aaaah!  Srsly?  He begs her not to leave and she does anyway!  Your Bella is a much stronger girl that SM's.  I probably would have melted to the floor! 

And I loved the bath.  That was just awesome.  Loved the nod, great foreshadowing (I've been writing Lit essays all week!) and the great build up.  read Bell's thoughts here too. 

I'm curious about the mind reading now.  It's clear that he does have this canon trait, but it also seems like he can't hear Bella.  I would imagine that after all our vampire has been through that this would make him trust her less, not more.  Very interesting!

Reviewer: shelby524 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 04:49 AM · On: The Bath

woohoo!! the vamp is getting better!  I like the whole bella taking care of him thing, but i'm excited for him to really start improving so that they can advance their relationship.

Reviewer: childrenwith4legs (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 01:20 AM · On: The Bath

Yay!  He talked.  She needs to ditch school tomorrow so she can spend the whole day with him.  Of course, that might not be a good idea either.  I mean she could get caught by Charlie, then she'd be grounded or she might feel like she can't ever leave him and make it home in time for curfew.  Oh all I know is I can't wait to read what happens next. 

Reviewer: psjenkins (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 10:54 PM · On: The Bath

I'm loving it! Can't wait for the next chapter! Thanks for an excellent story.

Reviewer: mysticvysgiyi (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 09:59 PM · On: The Bath

Aggh!!! So great!!! I don't knoe wjhere to start on the amazingness of this chapter!! All around fantastic. Especially a jealous Rosalie! :insert evil laugh: I hope that we get some good talking edward soon. Get some answers and more B/E interaction!!

Reviewer: michstargazer (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 09:59 PM · On: The Hunt

Fabulous story so far! I love the detail, the richness of the characters and the originality. Definately one of the better fanfics I've read (and I've read plenty). And as a nurse, I'm loving the science and the detail of the "procedures" used in this story...even the measuring of the NG tube! So fab! Please continue your talent! :)

Reviewer: Lily Stargazer (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 09:41 PM · On: The Bath

I'm so happy he's getting better!! The last few paragraphs were so touching,I started tearing up! Update soon!

Reviewer: 1216 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 09:33 PM · On: The Bath

so far, I am really enjoying this story!

 

Bellas vampire trusts her so much and it's heartbreaking to hear her leaving him every evening. Surely, reading minds of the Cullen family comforts him somewhat....

Reviewer: ForeverxWithyou_ (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 09:01 PM · On: The Bath

this made me cry. please im begging you to update as soon as you can.

this story is so beautiful<3

xx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.