Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hellacullen (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:59 PM · On: The Dance

Wow! that was a really beautiful chapter. The dance was so perfect for them. I love the way you are pacing this story!

Reviewer: audio science (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:58 PM · On: The Dance

loved it!

im dyeing to know more about Edward!!!

please update soon!!!

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:57 PM · On: The Dance

So sweet, but so sad.  I hate to see him scared.  I hate Volturri, but I know it has to happen.  I can't wait for an update.....just gaah!  Thank you, I love it.

They danced :)

Reviewer: SureYouAre (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:57 PM · On: The Dance

I can't even imagine prom without Edward... sounds too much like real life proms; painful and awkward.  :-)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:57 PM · On: The Dance

Wow, so much going on in this chapter.  I'm so anxious to find out who was holding Edward hostage, but having the Volturi come is an interesting development.  And I'm happy that Bella is finally starting to acknowledge her feelings for Edward.  Great chapter!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: zess (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:57 PM · On: The Dance

"You're perfect."  <-- squeee!

So, he knows he can read human minds...so he must have been around humans since turning...does that mean the baddies are human??  Dang, you write a good story, lady. 

Thank you for the fantastic chapter!!

Reviewer: NotTooOldForThis (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:55 PM · On: The Dance

I was so happy to find this update!  I love, love, love this story.  I still don't think the Volturi kept Edward captive, but I can't figure out who else it might be (Maria? Some other bad vamp?  Ancestors of the Carlisle Quileutes?).  And who left him in the woods?  I think he was left there for the Cullens to find.  I can't wait to find out.  I am ready for Edward to get beyond his tremoring.  Weakward can only satisfy me for so long.



Author's Response:

He's only been free for a couple weeks. I know it seems like it's been longer, but he's got a ways to go. This story is essentially one of his recovery, with some stuff thrown in there, so I wouldn't expect a healedward terribly soon.. :)

I'm glad you're still enjoying it! thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: mangler (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:54 PM · On: The Dance

love it love it love it

Reviewer: JJ1 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:53 PM · On: The Dance

yay good chapter.

when are they gonna kiss already?!

...or r they NOT going to? cuz that would me me sad

Reviewer: whynot (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:50 PM · On: The Dance

Thia is one of the stories that I drop everythig for when a new chapter posts - even my own chapter that is due *LOL*  Your steady progression in the relationship between Bella and her Vampire is wonderful to see.  I know that you're probably getting the "When are they gonna DO IT already" messages, and I'm glad that you've stayed true to the story you began.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:48 PM · On: The Dance

Oh God, the angst is here in full force!  I'm drinking it in!  Things are coming from all sides-Bella's feeling for her vampire, which she "knows" can't end well, Aro and the guard coming, and/or the mysterious captors who will never stop looking for Edward.  Bring it on-I can't get enough!

Reviewer: tashab (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:48 PM · On: The Dance

Couldn't wait til tomorrow to transfer it to the Kindle to read. awesome chapter, as always!! the waiting for the kiss is AGONIZING. love it.

Reviewer: amandasaurus (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:47 PM · On: The Dance

Love it, update soon!

Reviewer: BellaWillow (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:47 PM · On: The Dance

How could Alice make Bella leave Edward? Is she trying to keep the Volturi from getting to her? I know you have a plan so I will not worry too much until next week. Beautifully written!



Author's Response:

Alice didn't make Bella leave Edward for the night, if this is your question.

Bella isn't going to homecoming; Alice knows this -- she was referencing prom in the last line, which would come at the end of the school year.

If you're talking about a more broad scheme, as in how could alice EVER make bella leave edward in life, well, we'll see how that plays out.

But bella's not going to homecoming :) She's ditchin.

Thanks for reviewing hon.

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:47 PM · On: The Dance

My poor baby, I can't stand to see him so scared, I know it's expected, but I am a wimp :( jk. Amazing update!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:47 PM · On: The Dance

UGH!!!  The Volturi.  How could they hear about Edward???  Or, did they hear about Bella???  Enjoying this story.

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:44 PM · On: The Dance

I am DYING to know who "they" are now. I hope Bella gets to stay home from the dance. Her vampire needs her. I am looking forward to see how the Volturi issue pans out. Another great chapter, thanks!

Reviewer: Lyanna Whitlock Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:43 PM · On: The Dance

please hurry im relly in to this story

Reviewer: adipocere (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:42 PM · On: The Dance

An enticing chapter once more. One minor error.

"The Cullen's will protect you," I whispered, leaning slowly toward him.

In this context, it would actually be "The Cullens" since you're expressing more than one Cullen and not referring to a Cullen owning something.



Author's Response:

Fixed, thank you hon :)

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:37 PM · On: The Dance

The freaking suspense is going to kill me!! Who the hell had him? Why is Aro coming? Will he be the one to take her to the prom?

SO many questions, so little answers. You cause me to have to take my anxiety pill everytime I read one of your updates. LOL!!! j/k

Great update! Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: frol (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:33 PM · On: The Dance

wow! Nice chapter! I have a lot of questions..will probably spout them on the forums. Thanks for the update!!

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:29 PM · On: The Dance

Wow as great as always. Loved the your perfect part.

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:25 PM · On: The River

OMG awesome!!!

i have finally caught up!!

i love your story so far!!

i cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 08:24 PM · On: The River

OMG awesome!!!

i have finally caught up!!

i love your story so far!!

i cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Bear (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 04:10 AM · On: The River

OMG I have just discovered this story and I love it. The emotions you convey about Edward are just amazing. keep up the good work.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.