Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JennSven (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:16 AM · On: The Jump

I love the Alice/Edward time.  Hes able to learn so much more from her, and hes really starting to trust her.  I'm anxious for the volturi chapter.  I'm hoping Aro will touch him and tell what happened to him.  Hopefully he won't take him...  Great chapter!

Reviewer: kellyliz82 (Anonymous) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:14 AM · On: The Jump

Yay for Alice. She is doing great things for this timid Edward. I enjoyed this chapter, it was nice to see Edward spread his wings so to speak.

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:13 AM · On: The Jump

Great job!

Reviewer: vipervixen33 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:11 AM · On: The Jump

I knew I liked Alice for a reason...other than the fact that she's made of awesome. xD I like happier Edward. =) It's adorable. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:08 AM · On: The Jump

I liked him getting to be outside and see what he could do.

Reviewer: EdwardsBloodType (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:04 AM · On: The Jump

Yay! Edward is finally becoming a real vampire. I am soo lookimg forward to the Volutrri coming.

Reviewer: Cathy (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:02 AM · On: The Jump

Wow edward made a lot of progress ! he spend half a day with Alice and could actually savour it.

I'm really curious about this Volturi thing Please update soon ,

Yours, Cathy

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 11:00 AM · On: The Jump

still really good

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:58 AM · On: The Jump

I love this story.  Have I mentioned that before?

It's nice to see Edward learning about himself, and what he can do.

Went to the Bellies page.  It talks about the nominations form, but I couldn't find one.  Is it the contact us page?

Wonderful job again.

Reviewer: annienow (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:45 AM · On: The Jump

I really love this story!  Nice chapter.

Reviewer: 1greekgirl (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:34 AM · On: The Jump

This chapter was great it's great to see Edward finally out of the room! Keep up the good work..can't wait to see what's next .........:)

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:23 AM · On: The Jump

Good chapter. Edward is improving well.

Reviewer: lilyflower (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:20 AM · On: The Jump

Good chapter! I like how Edward is slowly starting to accept the Cullens. And I liked the scene where Alice went running with him. He needed another vampire to show him what he can do, it makes sense that learning that would give him a little more confidence.

It was cute when Bella was talking about how happy Edward's half smiles made her. I wish I could get into Edward's head when he studied their clasped hands for a few minitues. It seemed like he was making some sort of decision/ having an epipahy there. Thanks for the great chapter!

Reviewer: frol (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:19 AM · On: The Jump

ooh! Great chapter!  Love that Alice took him to run.  Also interesting he is thinking about the process of  changing Bella. 

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:14 AM · On: The Jump

Aw!!!!  So Bella is trying to look pretty for Edward? lol

I wonder about his syringe question.  Does this mean that he accepts her changing and just wants to make it easier on her?  hhhhmmmm I guess I'll have to chat about that on the forum! Love this story. Till death do us part!

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:09 AM · On: The Jump

I love how you began to develop the relationship between Alice and Edward this chapter.  I loved their canon relationship so much. :D

Yay for Edward going outside and being free to run! I wonder if we'll ever get an Ed POV.  Would certainly be interesting....

The Volturi are coming. *shudder*

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:08 AM · On: The Jump

I am so glad that Alice and Carlisle are trying to build a  relationship with Edward.  I am wondering that since Edward asked about Bella being changed with a syringe, that maybe that is how he was changed????  They still had to get the venom from somewhere.  He is making great progress.  Love the chapter.

Reviewer: immortal (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:08 AM · On: The Jump

Just can't get enough of this story.

The comment about the syringe was interesting. A sneak peak into how Edward was changed perhaps? If so, the question of course would be, how could humans obtain the venom?

I'm really hoping Edward's concern about Bella becoming a vampire doesn't lead him to pull the trademark "sacrificial leaving" card. But I trust wherever this goes you'll make it phenomenal.

Another wonderful chapter!

Reviewer: AnetteCullen (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:06 AM · On: The Jump

Aw, finally ^^ I love how alice is around edward. She's so pattient and sweet...

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:05 AM · On: The Jump

Great chapter!  I am so glad that Edward is getting to experience some of the things that vampires are able to do.  I can't imagine what a freeing experience that run had to have been for him.  I wonder what Carlisle would think about Alice taking him out by herself?  Even though she can see the future....it can change at any moment.

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:59 AM · On: The Jump

Great chapter, I love that Alice got Edward out of the house. I'm sort of waiting to see more of a progression in Bella and Edward's relationship.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:58 AM · On: The Jump

I LOVE THIS!...I KNOW IT IS MOVING SLOWLY, BUT IT IS SO SWEET!

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:33 AM · On: The Jump

can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:32 AM · On: The Jump

I like the Alice/Edward bonding time. I love that she can't control her thoughts. I'm wondering if Edward will ask her about her slip in the last chapter?

Reviewer: audio science (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:31 AM · On: The Jump

im dyeing to find out what happened to edward before he was with the cullens!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.