Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: CaptainKirk (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 10:15 PM · On: The Reunion

Loved It!!! I had to use great restraint not to sneak a peak ahead to see if Bella got her kiss but I managed not to. I was on the edge of my chair.

You definately have Edward in character. The self-loathing and thoughts that he isn't worth the trouble totally fit with his character. I just hope that he continues to open up to her and get better. Bella definately has her hands full with him. Maybe she should start introducing Edward to more electronic devices like TV, radio's, kitchen appliances, etc.. because I think that Edwards reactions to them would be interesting.

Keep up the great work!!!! 

Reviewer: FanpireMama (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 07:43 PM · On: The Trial

I am so captivated by what you are doing with these characters.  Each chapter is better and better.  I can't wait to be all caught up! 

Reviewer: FanpireMama (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 05:57 AM · On: The Exam

The end broke my heart.  He felt betrayed by Bella, that's just heartbreaking.  I'm in love with your story!

Reviewer: FanpireMama (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 05:14 AM · On: The Basement

I've seen your story recommended in different places, and I could no longer resist the temptation!  I am so very interested in seeing where this goes.  I love Bella's compassion and bravery in this chapter; it's painfully beautiful.

Reviewer: jolene509 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:43 PM · On: The Visit

this is the one and only story i check EVERY SINGLE DAY hoping it's been updated. i'm just saying... =) i absolutely love it and i hope it's updates soon. come back, michellephants! i crave this story like a drug!!!

Reviewer: CaptainKirk (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:17 PM · On: The Hunt

Whoo finally got a chance to review. First of all I wish I could hit Jane with a bat to teach her to be nice to poor Edward...but since I can't I guess I just have to make due with thinking about it...

Anyhoo I've been wondering when the next update will be? This story takes precedence above all others in my favorites list. Until next time...

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 12:14 PM · On: The Weekend

I don't see why people fussed at Edward being naked in the beginning, it seemed entirely appropriate to me, as it is appropriate that he have clothing as he begins to re-enter the world.  I find this narrative of his slow emergence very touching and (based on no knoweldge of my own, just instinct) very realistic.

Reviewer: Kitten the Wolf (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 10:10 PM · On: The Visit

That was good. XD

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 06:13 PM · On: The Antidote

Such beautiful descriptions.  So touching.

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 10:08 AM · On: The Visit

Interesting story.  Intense to say the least.  I've enjoyed it and can't wait to see what the future brings.  Hopefully good things.  There's been so much angst up to this point and Edward deserves to be happy.  But we shall see.  Time will tell.  Take care.

Reviewer: Leanne (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:39 AM · On: The Visit

Woah... breathtakingly great story. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: gcgonc (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:29 PM · On: The Visit

wow!! omg!! great chapter... i mean well Aro did make a good point, the stupid "humans" that try to harm cute vamps are not cool hahahah... ooooh well i dunno, i love ur story and i think it's awesome, poor tortured Edward!!  i mean what the hell Aro!? hahah couldn't u be more careful?? and i thought the visit was going to be longer, thank god it was an in & out situation... **murmurs** stupid Jane, stupid guards **keeps murmuring incoherentely**

i doooo hope they kiss!! it was amazing, he was waiting for her downstairs, he retreated from his shell and went to see her... like he couldn't wait, like waiting for her to enter and go upstairs wasn't fast enough, i believe he showed her that he want to be with her...

but this creates questions hehehe like: so Bella's humanity is at stake here, i know she's more than willing to give it up, but still, the Volturi will be on the look out, will it happen faster then? the change i mean... will we get to see who did this to Edward?? will there be fights?? will the Volturi make another appereance?? mmmm i guess i'll have to wait...

oh well, hope u update soon... i'll be waiting xD

Gabs!!

Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 06:31 PM · On: The Visit

Thank you, thank you for not ending the chapter right as the Volturi drove up or something lame like that. You ended it at a great point and I'm glad the story is picking up pace. I'm eager to see what happens next! I was suprised Edward was on the porch when Bella came back, so maybe there are more suprises in store!

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 10:02 PM · On: The Visit

Omg that Chapter end was so cute! I hope they do kiss! Edward will probably freak out. He kind of reminds me of Edward Scissorhands...quiet and not used to things. I love this story!

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 08:59 PM · On: The Visit

How did Bella meet Alice again?? Great job with the Volturi. Damn Jane! Poor Edward... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Reviewer: sabr101 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 12:00 PM · On: The Visit

please PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE COME ON!!!!!! IM WAITING!! THIS IS AN AWESOME STORY THAT TOUCHES UR HEART! PLEASE WRITE WRITE! U SHOULD GIVE US A UPDATE SO U CAN TELL US IF THE STORY WILL BE DONE IN LIKE 2 DAYS OR 1 OR IM GONNA POST IT TONIGHT! SO WE KNOW I LOVE IT! ITS SO CUTE!

Reviewer: BiteMePlease (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2009 06:37 AM · On: The Visit

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You can't just do that! I can't believe you would do that! I LOVE it! It's amazing and so well written and just.... great! Please please please post the next chapter soon! I don't think I can wait! Love love love!

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 11:50 PM · On: The Visit

awww...evil cliffie!  haha...but this chappie was excellent. I thought the incident with the Volturi was really well done, and very in character! 

My guess on whether they'll kiss or not....is no. I think that would be too much of an unexpected action, especially after the weekend Edward had.  So, I'm thinking that Bella is going to tell him that she loves him <3

Reviewer: edwardlover4life (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 06:40 PM · On: The Bedroom

Lol I wonder when ur gonna choose to put clothes on him. And I wonder when bellas gonna mind =]

Reviewer: Aimee (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 05:41 PM · On: The Visit

i hope they kiss. i would like to see edwards reaction to that. lol. im in love with this story. i hope you updat it again soon =)

Reviewer: elsvampirsexisteixen (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 05:22 PM · On: The Visit

Well I sure hope so, that is for damned certain.

Reviewer: ebonyjorgieriggs (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2009 10:47 AM · On: The Hunt

I loved the last chapter!!  I can't wait for the next.  Yor are an amazing writer.  Thanks so much for making this so great!

Reviewer: bitethis (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 07:58 PM · On: The Visit

Wow, this story is sooo good! I love it! Again this was a great chapter except for the cliffhanger ....*glares*. Please Update Soon! Update, Update, Update!

Reviewer: twilightx86 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 07:27 PM · On: The Visit

i love this story!! i cant stop reading it, the way you write is beautiful! update soon, please? ;)

Reviewer: rohmareng (Anonymous) · Date: June 23, 2009 03:54 PM · On: The Visit

great job

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.