Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:47 AM · On: The Truth

Great chapter. Glad Alice talked to Bella about becoming a vampire. I liked the Carlisle/Edward bits. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon. 

Reviewer: la vie est belle (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:33 AM · On: The Truth

Please update faster! i loveyour exploration of a literally-not just emotionally- battered and broken down Edward. Its so nice to see an Edward so unencumbered by 80 yrs of emotional baggage, although physically beaten down. I love that your Bella is so believable, vulneralble, and so seventeen that there was a hesitation about the "big decision" inspite of the magnitude of her feelings towards Edward.

I wait with abated breath to see where you take this. Please don't make us wait long.

Reviewer: twilighted007 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:41 AM · On: The Truth

Well worth the wait! :)

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 10:39 PM · On: The Truth

Well who wouldn't choose Edward?!? Le sigh. I couldn't love him any less, even if I wanted to. Yup. I Twitter about this story! DUH!!! And if i wrote...I'd love to have had this plot too! You've got my votes!

Reviewer: Cullenitis (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 10:20 PM · On: The Truth

Oh!  I wanted to add (almost forgot to mention), the moment with Edward and Carlisle in the room, and Edward trying so very hard to make his body work properly, and trying so hard to be strong for Carlisle.  I know he was doing it for Carlisle, and the way Carlisle felt pride for him and his efforts....  and how he continued to go for it, until Carlisle gently stopped him...

That whole scene just freaking floored me.  It was so fucking beautiful.

SO.BEAUTIFUL.

 

Aaaand........ I LOVE YOU!  :D

Reviewer: Cullenitis (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 10:13 PM · On: The Truth

You know what I think I'm starting to LOVE about this story bb?

The fact that Edward, for all intents and purposes, is the same as Bella... with regards to how 'new' he is.  All of this, every experience, everything being learned or re-learned.  He is not the 108 year old vamp that we all are used to, and he can possibly create a life with Bella as a complete equal to her, or in some cases, she may surpass his experience on some matters.  Even though, technically he is extremely older than her, he has not had anything close to even resembling a life for all of that time, and she certainly knew much more about what he was that he did in the beginning.

Of course, there are sad aspects to this idea... not the least of which being his decades of torture and inhuman (invampire) treatment.  He has so much to recover from, and thinking of what he endured, I don't really think overcoming all of it is even possible.  Though, I think with the all-consuming love and reverence and companionship he will receive from Bella, he can certainly recover enough, with her help, for them both to be happy, and for him to truly begin to LIVE.

I missed you so very much and was so sooper stoked to see an update from you today!  SQUEE!!!

You are a freaking genius deary... fiancee.  I'm so in love with your brain, I want to bake it a pie.  Just tell me what kind of pie you like.

Eagerly awaiting your next tome of brilliance!  Thanks, so very, very much for the lengthy chapter!

XOXO
~JO~

PS: The dude who left him in the woods was TOTES wearing dogtags.  This is so turning out to be like my Wolverine/William Stryker theory. ;P  I'm so very excited to learn the WHOLE story!

GOD I LOVE YOU!!!

 

Reviewer: Babe (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:24 PM · On: The Truth

Great chapter and I am glad the truth is out...but I wish we knew how Edward felt about it?  I imagine some angst is in order, considering his aversion???

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:20 PM · On: The Truth

It was funny how Bella wasn't surprised by alice's news. I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: CleanEco (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:06 PM · On: The Truth

Oh, I enjoyed!

Reviewer: blissfullyobsessed (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:30 PM · On: The Reunion

=] =] =]

Reviewer: splendor1a (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:21 PM · On: The Truth

Great chapter! Thank you!

Reviewer: sweet_mama77 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:57 PM · On: The Truth

The plot thickens, and the love deepens.  Great job!

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:55 PM · On: The Truth

That was terrific!!  Not sure anything could be better than that first kiss, but this was close.  Funny, Bella didn't have too much of a struggle choosing Edward over Charlie, but at least she wanted to have one more evening with Charlie.  As a parent of teens, that made me feel a bit better than thinking my 18 year old could cast us aside so quickly for someone handsome and sparkly!!

Love seeing Edward making progress!

Reviewer: naty1121 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:53 PM · On: The Truth

thanks for updating!!!!!! as always amaizing chapter!!!! I love that even thought that the decision was taken out of her hands she still think about the repercussions of her actions.... I would love some charlie and bella time!!!! he deserves it, i feel so bad for him, he is always alone!!!!!

please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:50 PM · On: The Truth

Awesome chapter. Awesome story.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: witchykitty (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:36 PM · On: The Truth

Well done!

Reviewer: skymykel (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:08 PM · On: The Truth

GREAT Chapter!

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:03 PM · On: The Truth

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!, i did actually squeal when i finished reading this one. Fabulous work as always

Gem

Reviewer: bluelori87 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:58 PM · On: The Truth

i very much enjoyed this chapter, keep on writing, i can't wait to read what you write next.

Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:46 PM · On: The Truth

Wonderful story as always just keeps getting better 

Please Update Soon !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Stardust (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:40 PM · On: The Truth

you are a master of words and the ability to keep us spell bound with your tales...please give us more

Reviewer: anabanana219 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:12 PM · On: The Truth

ALWAYS worth the wait!! but urrrgh! Every little slip of Edward's past just makes me want to know more!! And now I'm nervous for the Cullens and Bella as well...if he was left there...why?? AND are they coming for him? Do they want him back? Will he be well enough to fight if thats the case?? OMG I LOVE this story! I can't wait for more!! xx

Reviewer: VampireCat3 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:09 PM · On: The Truth

Amazing! Update soon!

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 03:44 PM · On: The Truth

Really enjoyed this chapter. I like Bella's interaction with Charlie and realizing the consequences of her actions a bit.

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 03:17 PM · On: The Truth

Aww, I'm kind of sad she didn't have dinner with Charlie tonight hehe

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.