Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Dariana_ronia (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:02 PM · On: The Reunion

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:1; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-format:other; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:0 0 0 0 0 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:204; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0cm; margin-right:0cm; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0cm; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; mso-bidi-font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi; mso-fareast-language:EN-US;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; font-size:12.0pt; mso-ansi-font-size:12.0pt; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi; mso-fareast-language:EN-US;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:595.3pt 841.9pt; margin:2.0cm 42.5pt 2.0cm 3.0cm; mso-header-margin:35.4pt; mso-footer-margin:35.4pt; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Oh, it's really fantastic! I couldn't even imagine that it would be him who would kiss her! I love this chapter!

Reviewer: SanDiegoFan (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 01:53 PM · On: The Truth

Fantastic chapter!  Worth the wait :)

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:18 PM · On: The Truth

Lovely chapter. It was a bit sloe, but thats okay. I really, really love it!

Reviewer: subwife (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:47 AM · On: The Truth

I definitely did enjoy. Can't wait to see how this all pans out!

Reviewer: Blackb3rry (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:20 AM · On: The Basement

Oh. It's really sweet and very emotional. How she reaches to him and he reacts to her touch.

Reviewer: dutchvales (Anonymous) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:31 AM · On: The Truth

Cliffy....! 

Love the chapter, thanks!

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:52 AM · On: The Truth

*sigh* I feel bad about Charlie but overall "Awwwwwww".

Reviewer: lilspidermonkey (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:44 AM · On: The Truth

can't wait for the next chapter  this is one of my fav stories

Reviewer: FoxxyJ (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:06 AM · On: The Truth

This story is so different from others that i just don't know where you are going to take it.  Are you going to follow the "who did this to Edward line" or are you going to go down the "change Bella line"???  Or both maybe?  I don't know but i'm enjoying the ride.  You write well.  Thanks for doing this.

Reviewer: lilspidermonkey (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 10:49 PM · On: The Jump

i really like the story it took me a while to find it again the only thing i seem to not understand is why it seems like bella only comes to spend time with edward and forgets about her best friend alice and the rest of the family

Reviewer: SpydrMnky26 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 10:31 PM · On: The Visit

Damn that was a good chapter!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 08:21 PM · On: The Truth

Love your story!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 06:03 PM · On: The River

WHAT?!?!?!?  Now my mind is reeling with possibilities!!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 05:04 PM · On: The Bath

I have to clear the tears from my eyes before continuing!  I was expecting him to speak in this chapter, but I was so not expecting him to say what he did!  Great job with this story!!!

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 04:33 PM · On: The Truth

Another great chapter!!

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 03:52 PM · On: The Truth

Oh wow! I definitely miss this story (even though I totally understand how RL can interfere with FF) but it's one of the few stories that I really don't mind waiting for because I know that once we get the new chapter it will be completely worth the wait.

I loved that Edward and Bella managed to surprise Alice. I really enjoyed seeing this side of Alice as well. Her being serious and caring instead of just a perky, bubbly type that she usually is portrayed as. But I also loved her squealing and giggling with Bella over the Kiss.

I also loved the little blurb about Esme insisting that they keep the doors locked. It seems insignificant in the scheme of things, but it really spoke to me. I guess because many attribute the Cullens' goodness and humanity to their preferred diet, but I think it's more attributable to their choices, like keeping the door locked even though they know it makes absolutely no difference for them. They choose those little human actions, they choose to interact and care about humans in general, and it is those choices that make them the family we all love so much (at least that's my take on it!) :)

Carlisle...he definitely does have one of the kindest minds ever and that comes through in your writing. I loved how he was indecided and then when Edward told him that he didn't want to hurt Bella, it suddenly clicked with him that Edward and Bella are meant to be and that somehow it would work out okay.

And again, Edward took a major step forward. I was right there with Carlisle in being majorly proud of him. And when he opened to Carlisle about being in the woods....all I could think was AHA! the plot thickens. The first person that was brought to mind for me as the one that left Edward in the woods was Caius, especially after Carlisle thought that their family had been targeted. I could definitely see Caius engaged in some really elaborate plot to destroy the Cullens. Another wonderful thing about this story, it always keeps my mind working and guessing and I love it!

Bella's reaction to Alice's news was perfectly done! I could see Bella being ecstatic about the possibilty of forever with Edward and truly being part of the Cullen family, but I think that the thought of Charlie would definitely curb that enthusiasm a bit. It was also well done how you had her thinking things so much worse than what Alice's news actually was. It kinda reminds me of a bumper sticker I saw that says "Pessism is a win-win situation, if the worst happens, you were right and if something good happens then it's a pleasant surprise." :D

Thanks for another wonderful chapter! Always looking forward to the next installment!

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 03:14 PM · On: The Truth

Did I alread review?  I can't remember!

Loved this chapter.

Love that she realized that there was something to be lost by being changed.  I would have wanted to be changed too but probably burst out in tears when Charlie walked in. 

Can't wait for more.  Can't wait for more E/B time ;p

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:18 PM · On: The Truth

sooo goood!!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 01:01 PM · On: The Truth

You don't have to apologize to me. I feel like I have been suffering from withdrawal. Thanks for the double dose. The bonding in this chapter was great to see. Carlisle trying to feed Edward through a mug, while reassuring him that it was okay if it didn't work. It was awesome that Carlisle was able to get from Edward another clue. They now have a description of the guy who dropped him off in the woods behind the Cullens home. Charlie attempting to get Bella to spend some time at home with him. Bella and Edward's bonding scenes at the end were very sweet too. Alice trying to broach the subject of her vision to Bella about being a vamp was so nerve wracking. I wanted to go Sam Kinison from "Back to School" on her and yell "Saay it! Say it!" I felt Bella's bond with Alice being tested with that discussion. I was so glad that Charlie came in and interrupted their conversation, so Bella could realize what she would be giving up with her transformation. It made her decision more real and not steeped in romantic fantasy. Nice touch.

Reviewer: terriberryc (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 12:04 PM · On: The Truth

Yay an update!  I loved it, and I voted for you!

Reviewer: Vampiric Fantasy (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:08 AM · On: The Truth

Again, I only some on this site for you! Love this story so much! And for the Bellies? I vote VITB!

Reviewer: bellaiskewl (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:03 AM · On: The Truth

So far I'm LOVING this story!!! I can't wait for more! I was also wondering if you were ever gonna make a part of a chapter from Edward's POV.  I just think it would be interesting to see what he thinks of Bella and his reactions to the things she does, but I'm just wondering. So..

I LOVED this chapter and I can't wait for the next one, cause I love romantic stories. And this is a VERY good one in my opinion.  I love that Bella and Edward cuddle!!!

Reviewer: Naymee (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 06:40 AM · On: The Truth

Brilliant!

I love Alice's nervousness about telling bella. Why couldn't she see it's what she had always wanted?

Love Bella's snuggling up to Edward when she's cold even though it would make her colder. I know that feeling. Getting into the most awkward and uncomfortable positions just to be close to your love. Sigh.

 

MORE PLEASE!!

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 05:45 AM · On: The Truth

Thanks for your restant with the cuttage, I can't image any part of this chaper being held over. The flow is perfection. This story just pulls my heart. I'm kinda falling in love with someone all over again...albeit a bit reluctantly, and this story just reminds me of how sweet that process should feel. I thought I might miss not getting an Edward POV thus far, but you know what...I don't.

Thanks a lot for updating.

PS...I just started following you on twitter, so tweet tweet baby.

Reviewer: twilighteuphoria27 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 03:29 AM · On: The Truth

❤ Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I loved this massive chapter!! I didn't want this chapter to end !!! lol. ❤

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.