Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:24 AM · On: The Bracelet

It was not too graphic, but dammit, I need answers!  I've been tearing out my hair every time I read this.  I cry for the mystery to be solved and the final puzzle pieces to fall into place.  I scream for Edward to recieve justice.  Though it was pretty cool how Edward did slay two of the bastards.  He should have drunk their blood in order to pick up some strengh. 

What could hold a vampire?  Who has that kind of technology? Aliens? 

but anyways, thanks for updating the story.  I haven't reviewed in a while but that trend is over. 

So yes, while this story has the finest BellaxEdward storyline in existance, with its emphasis on trust and love, I'm here for the mystery.  Will there be any action in this story?  Some fighting.

Ta

Master of the Boot

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:15 AM · On: The Bracelet

I am so happy that he finally opened up to her! What a sad sad story though.

Reviewer: Twinklefae (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:12 AM · On: The Bracelet

I'm sorry that you had internet and real life fail, but the info you gave out in this chapter more than made up for it!

Awesome, and I hope that you will be able to update soon.  If not, we'll live and I'll still be reading.  (Though if you could add a brief summary of where we left off at the top I'd muchly appreiciate it.)

 

Reviewer: Ljchurch21 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:11 AM · On: The Bracelet

I'm sooo glad it's back..it's one of my fav stories....can't wait till the next chapter.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:02 AM · On: The Bracelet

I have not given up your story, but maybe a summary of previous events would have helped. There is much I have forgotten in the meanwhile.

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 04:28 AM · On: The Hunt

Such an amazing story! Is there a chance you might update it? Please!!!

Reviewer: unicorn_bliss (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:04 AM · On: The Dance

I don't actually understand this because it's Bella's birthday weekend...I get if they were doing something together but they aren't..This Dance is for couples and well..Bella's not interested in anyone and Alice will be with Jasper most of it..So why push so hard for this?It's like forcing her to go to the dentist for a check-up..you don't reallly need to do it,it'll be uncomfortable for both part's if one is alone and it's not really fun..I bet the would have more fun going out to dinner and watching a movie..the dance isn't really something they both can have fun together with..

Reviewer: JJ1 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 06:36 PM · On: The Truth

update!!!!

wtf

its been like a year!

k not a year

but still a really really long time!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 01:04 PM · On: The Bath

Ah! Lovely, I'm so happy he's getting better!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 04:47 PM · On: The Exam

I really felt for Bella, but why does she think she's so attached to this new vampire? Really enjoying this!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 04:23 PM · On: The Basement

Wow. Really atmospheric. Loving it.

Reviewer: faith3 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2009 12:40 PM · On: The Truth

This is by far the most emotionaly draining story I have ever read. The image of a broken Edward just tears your heart to pieces. The scenes where Bella takes care of him so intimately were partcularly moving. In the absence of lust initialy, the true and powerful nature of pure love is showcased beautifully. There hasn't been an update in a long time, I really hope you finish this story. I am hoping to see Eward's character evolve and there really is so much more that can be explored in this story. Thanx

Reviewer: karen4honor (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 10:26 AM · On: The Balcony

OMGOODNESS & FREAKING WOW!!! this is an awesome story!!

Reviewer: addicttwilight2 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 12:48 AM · On: The Hunt

Okay I read the thread and now I feel bad for bugging you. Hope all is well. :)



Author's Response:

I loved you reviews :) Don't ever feel bad for dropping a line :D

- Michelle

Reviewer: addicttwilight2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 11:05 PM · On: The Truth

NOW I'M SO SAD!!!!! NO MORE CHAPTERS TO READ!!! I love this story SO MUCH! You have done such an amazing job here! So amazing. And this story has so much more left in it. It's not over. It can't be over. Here's my homework assignment for you. Just close your eyes, picture the next chapter in your head, and then type it all down very quickly without looking at your screen. Then post post post post! Thank you so much for writing this story. It has been such a delight to read. Please write more. please.

Reviewer: addicttwilight2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 10:47 PM · On: The Reunion

I LOVE THIS SENTENCE: "And suddenly we were floating, and we were on top of the world, and it was beautiful. "  I'm entering the last chapter and I'm weeping at the thought that it might be the last...

Reviewer: addicttwilight2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 10:28 PM · On: The Visit

getting scared ... nearing the end of the chapters currently posted ... freaking out just a bit that I'm gonna run out...

Reviewer: addicttwilight2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 10:07 PM · On: The Jump

I love this story and I'm starting to panic that I'm nearing the end of the chapters and you may/may not finish this story. God I hope you finish this story...It's so so so amazing. I'm so afraid of running out of chapters.

Reviewer: addicttwilight2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 09:52 PM · On: The Party

HAVE I MENTIONED HOW MUCH I LOVE THIS???

Reviewer: addicttwilight2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 09:37 PM · On: The Dance

I. LOVE. THIS. STORY.

Reviewer: addicttwilight2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 08:11 PM · On: The Weekend

xoxoxoxoxxo

Reviewer: addicttwilight2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 07:12 PM · On: The Balcony

OH MY GOD!!!

Reviewer: addicttwilight2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 06:52 PM · On: The Bath

OH MY GAWD, HE SPOKE HE SPOKE I'M so happy. I could hear him say those words in my head as I read. Literally I could hear and feel it. SO wonderful and so sweet and so sad.

Reviewer: addicttwilight2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 06:35 PM · On: The Sunset

awwwwww smiles -- the vampire almost smiles.... :)

Reviewer: addicttwilight2 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2009 06:24 PM · On: The Bedroom

I. LOVE. YOU.

This story rocks my world.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.