Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: nanny (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:46 PM · On: The Truth

HORRAY your back great  chapter 

Please update soon 

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:43 PM · On: The Bracelet

yeah, it was an update fail, but we all have stuff going on in our lives....it's okay!

Reviewer: lucky4me13 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:40 PM · On: The Bracelet

wow. i had been wondering what happened to this story and when the next update was coming. this was kind of epic. very intense. great job.

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:31 PM · On: The Bracelet

i really like it - i really want to know why they let him so - cant wait for next chapter - and to kind out who these ppl are or vampires are that did this - when are we going to find out? or get some clues? and what aro going to do about this?

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:26 PM · On: The Bracelet

On my lord... that was...was...WOW

Grr how could people be so heartless and cruel to those people (yes vampires are people too). I cried as I listened to Edward's heartbreaking story and yet could still feel the anger building as I continued to read. Those evil SOB's were not only torturing Edward but others as well.

This story is one of my favorites and I find myself returning often to reread it even if I can't comment on it everytime I read it. I hope RL is treating you better...

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:20 PM · On: The Bracelet

Michelle!  We're so glad you're back.  GREAT chapter.  I'm so pleased to see Edward finally really opening up. 

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:20 PM · On: The Bracelet

Glad to see you back. I hope everything is better for you now.

Reviewer: StephanieDeShaw (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:10 PM · On: The Bracelet

I'm so glad you updated! This is my favorite story. Please don't keep me waiting so long time time.

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:06 PM · On: The Bracelet

I really love your story! I was so happy when I saw your new update!! I can't wait to read more!! :)

Reviewer: hazelnut37 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 03:06 PM · On: The Bracelet

Glad you're back! I like this story because it is so different from the others out there.  Keep up the good writing!

Reviewer: Midnight Belle (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:59 PM · On: The Bracelet

I'm glad you updated!!  My heart goes out to poor Edward, you put out another great chapter!

Reviewer: Sydflower (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:52 PM · On: The Bracelet

Awww.. Oh my, I missed this story bunches!

Thank you for updating.Who cares about an update fail? Im just glad it updated..

Freaking loooove this story. KEEP WRITING.

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:46 PM · On: The Bracelet

in the future , will there be an actual relationship bewteen these 2? will he be the one to turn her?

i keep waiting for something- anything- definitive to happen...and the story/characters keeps indicating that something will/should...and then nothing occurs (other than what has been generally foreshadowed).

Reviewer: MsLydia (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:38 PM · On: The Bracelet

Well you at least have 5 because I happen to love this story! :)

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:36 PM · On: The Bracelet

:( Aww so horrible! Poor Edward.

And wow, was I shocked to see an update! :) Made me a very happy lady today :)

Reviewer: ejh0904 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:35 PM · On: The Bracelet

It wasn't too graphic; I'm just glad you're staying with this story.  It's very gripping, this plotline, and I would hate for you to abandon it, just when its getting so good. 

I am worried about Edward, of course.  Is something still being harbored within his body that needs to be removed?  If so, can it be removed?  Could it be a listening device as well as a device of torture?  It kind of reminds me of an old Sci-fi Christopher Lambert movie I saw once.  All the people in it were being controlled by an implanted device that could cause both pain and death at the touch of a button. 

I'm very curious to know what all of this is about.  I'm hoping Carlisle just heard what Edward told Bella.  This could certainly open other avenues and possibilities for our dear Dr. Cullen's great mind.  Thank you for continuing this, and for making it so lenthy. :-D

Reviewer: lanamoosh (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:24 PM · On: The Bracelet

So glad you're back.  I nearly screamed when I saw the update.  Poor, poor abusedward.  Will we ever completely understand his story? 

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:22 PM · On: The Bracelet

You update again!!! Thumbs up.

Poor Edward. I'm to sad to say more. *crying*

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:20 PM · On: The Bracelet

Yea!  So excited to see the update.  I'm so happy that Edward is actually giving some information to Bella voluntarily.  I hope he remembers more details soon...it may help piece together who is after him, and if leaving him in the forest was a trap. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: bloomingdale (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:06 PM · On: The Bracelet

this was definitely worth the wait! i knew i had to keep this story on my faves for a reason!

well done! loved it! 

Reviewer: snowglower (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:56 PM · On: The Bracelet

Yeiii!!! I´ve been waiting patiently for your update. I promise you, your readers are still out there...all of them!!!! This chapter was worth the wait and absolutely  necessary for this story I believe. I´m hanging on, even if it takes months for your next update....I have to know how this ends!!!!

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:50 PM · On: The Bracelet

that must have been hard for you to write. but im glad that you were able to write it. I think that it was the perfect moment for you to reveal what happened to Edward.

update soon.

Reviewer: CherryDarling77 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:46 PM · On: The Bracelet

Michelle, thank you so much for updating and WOW what a chapter!!!!  This is one of the greatest fics I've ever read, just so rich and riveting...can't wait to see what happens next.

I hope you are doing better on a personal level...take care of yourself girl.

XOXO,

Cherry

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:42 PM · On: The Bracelet

That was such an amazing chapter! I am so glad you updated - you just made my week, maybe month! So sorry to hear about all the stress in your life. I'm glad you came back and stuck with the story. A wonderful chapter. Beautiful, heart-breaking, devastatingly perfect. Thank you, thank you for not abandoning this story. I told you once during your time away that I missed your words. Well, I'm so glad to be reading them again! You are awesome!

Reviewer: angelanharvey3 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:38 PM · On: The Bracelet

THANKYOU for the update hun! finally ~ plz plz plz plz don't leave us hangin like that again :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.