Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:01 PM · On: The Balcony

wow, he has been prisoner for 100 years! that is a long time to not eat!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:40 PM · On: The Bath

awww, how could she leave him after that. poopr eddie! great chapter!

Reviewer: msqt76us (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:25 PM · On: The Bracelet

Thank you so much for posting!!! There was a time that I was checking for your posts several times a day... I'm down to every other day but seeing as you're back I'll be checking a lot more often.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I love this story and can't wait to see where it goes from here!!!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:00 PM · On: The Sunset

great chapter, even if he is running on instinct somewere, sometime...it was more comfortable to wear clothes and it is still there too somewere? maybe?

Reviewer: TopazHeart (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:56 PM · On: The Bracelet

Hey! I'm glad you are back. I hope things are well with you. I enjoyed this chapter. Parts were tough to read but it gave a lot of substance and painted  a picture of Edward's part that helps to explain his fear and reluctance with being around others. I am looking forward to the next chapter.

 

 

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:19 PM · On: The Reunion

I am surprsed and happy that he opened up to her. Men don't usually do that.... LOL Now as for their first kiss.... how sweet. I am excited to see where this goes from here.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:34 PM · On: The Visit

I can't stand the little demon child but I am thankful Esme and Carlisle were there to help Edward out. I am also very glad that Bells was not there. I hope their seperation no matter how breif it was will help them both know what they are feeling for each other is real.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:34 PM · On: The Jump

Atleast he is getting a bit better with the others. Time heals all wounds.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:54 PM · On: The Party

OMFG!!!! Humans, really? Umm didn't see that coming. Now what is the next step? They'll have to be stopped, I mean really.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:21 PM · On: The Dance

LOL I luv Ali. Poor Edward. I hope this means she'll be able to stay and help him.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 02:31 PM · On: The River

What a revelation. I am happy she got him to trust her enough to go outside. Now what's with the sticky situation... if it was not vams that had him, then who??? I'm with Bells couldnt be a human... maybe were's or some other supes? Weird dude but i like it. 

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:04 PM · On: The Weekend

Wow! Really I am so getting a vibe of what's going to go wrong now. I luv this but I am getting the feeling something bad is coming up. Maybe I am getting too inti the story...lol  N E Ways.... I can't wait for what's next.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:17 PM · On: The Balcony

Information overload much??? Poor bells trying to stay so strong for him and it's taking the biggest toll on her and in true bella fashion she doesn't worry about herself. I am glad she has him up nad talking. every step is a step in the right direction, I hope. Whatever the exact details of Ali's visions I am positive everything will work out fine. :)

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:47 AM · On: The Bath

I can't imagine how it felt to her for him to finally speak and ask her the one thing she couldn't do at that moment. Torture. I am glad he is getting better. Now maybe he can tell them what in the hell is going on and what happened to him.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:09 AM · On: The Sunset

Their bond is getting so much closer and stronger. I am curious to see what Jazz and Ali are hiding. I don't like it but hopefully its not bad.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:46 AM · On: The Bedroom

I like that they moved him. I mean really a basement is not good for Bells... she stubborn you know. I like the bond that is set between them. Stronger than most.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:22 AM · On: The Bracelet

wow intense and great to see Edward open up to Bella like that. As well as Bella's realisation of her future, and the whole sequence of Edward dealing with Bella's blood and allowing Carlisle to treat her :)

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:09 AM · On: The Antidote

LOL Cliffie much???? Grrr. I hope it's the Cullens and not someone else coming in.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:15 AM · On: The Truth

Loved it - so much crammed in and still so many other reactions to see play out!!

Looking forward to where B&E and the Cullens go next, also wondering if the long pale hair ends up being James and he actually ends up being something of a good guy for a change?

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:51 AM · On: The Trial

I am glad she was able to get thru to him. Maybe this is a huge step in the right direction

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:26 AM · On: The Venom

I like the slow progression of the story. It lends more time for you to pinder... what if? I am proud of Ali, Bella and Jazz. They are trying to help each other as they help him. Carlisle will figure this out I have no doughts.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:40 AM · On: The Pillow

That was intense but very Bella.... sweet and always concerned about the other person. I can't wait to get to the next chap.

Reviewer: Naymee (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:27 AM · On: The Bracelet

I am so glad you are back. Thank you thank you thank you. Such a difficult chapter but so fascinating to finally know what Edward went through. As always, I am very much looking forward to more.

 

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:59 AM · On: The Bedroom

I AM SOOO READY FOR HIM TO TALK!!! GREAT CHAPTER! GOOD NIGHT!

Reviewer: blb1000 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:43 AM · On: The Bracelet

Really enjoyed your story thru ch 22. Hoping this is not the end of it. Seems like there could be 1 or 2 more chs to tie up loose ends and spell out the happy ending for B&E. I'll keep checking back...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.