Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 11:10 AM · On: The Bracelet

I loved this chapter!!! I wonder if Carlisle was listening in on Edward telling Bella about Aro. I also wonder if Bella will tell Carlisle what she found out. It took so much courage of Edward to tell some of his story. I cried. Damn that Aro. He knew the whole time! I cant wait for an update. I hope everything in RL is working out for you.

Reviewer: mycoffeemuse (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 05:56 PM · On: The Hunt

I came across your story last night, and ended up staying up almost 'til dawn catching up on it. I am absolutely enthralled. Please, update soon.  I am anticipating how you will bring Edward out of his darkness.

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 10:00 AM · On: The Bracelet

when i started this story i liked the originality of the idea, and i have followed, and waited and enjoyed the quality of some of the writing, and waited, for something to happen.

we have had 22 chapters and 2 actual events.............

i am starting to feel like i am in one of those avant garde 60's movies a la warhol, where it's 4 hours long...and nothing really happens...and that's the point.

is that the point here?

and on a related issue- is this on hiatus? any information would be great.

thanks

Reviewer: jyliu (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:29 AM · On: The Bracelet

great story. pls update.

Reviewer: Niluvien (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 03:20 PM · On: The Bracelet

Please dont leave us hanging! Its been so long since an update and I really miss reading this story.

Reviewer: tookool2c (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 10:47 AM · On: The Bracelet

Poor Edward =(

I love this story, it's by far my fave on Twilighted. Please continue! I was so worried you weren't going to finish it, i'm sorry your real life is fail....=(

Update soon chickie!

Reviewer: TeamJake (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:35 AM · On: The Bracelet

Ohhhh i love this story so damn much. There relationship is so dependant and in reality that would probably be a bad thing but they need eachother so much and it makes the story so much better. There love actually seems justified for once where other fanfic writers jump into it way too quickly.

Normally I don't bother reading working progresses because I hate having to wait for chapters but I heard all the recommendations and I had to read it

please update soon.

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 08:07 PM · On: The Bracelet

I just finished with your story and I cannot wait to read more. you have a unique plot going here and I cannot wait to read more. I know RL is busy for us all. if I can help you in any way please let me know. Meredith

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:58 PM · On: The Reunion

what a perfect first kiss! he seems more open now after the visit from Aro.

Reviewer: shelby524 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:01 PM · On: The Bracelet

Another great update :-)  keep it going!

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 07:27 PM · On: The Bedroom

Rose???

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 06:54 PM · On: The Trial

I am enjoying the science part of it. I cannot wait to read more. I like that Bella is showing her compassion in a tangible way.

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 05:17 PM · On: The Next Day

she's so gentle.

Reviewer: b00ks4u (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 03:25 PM · On: The Face

I am totally intrigued!

Reviewer: hermeyb (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 08:10 PM · On: The Bracelet

I am totally into this story!  It's unique and really well done.  You've built their relationship beautifully and my heart aches for poor tortured Edward!  It's a nice change to have Edward be angsty b/c he was literally tortured as opposed to just tortured by his mere existence.  Looking forward to figuring out the mystery and to reading more!   

Reviewer: JJ1 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 05:48 PM · On: The Bracelet

23??

soonish?

no?

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 05:01 PM · On: The Bracelet

pls pls pls pls please update soon, ur so good at this story. Its amazing how intriguing this story is when its so dark, but it is, and i'm so sticking with you, can't wait for more

Gem

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 09:31 PM · On: The Bracelet

I finally finish reading this. It was great are you going to be updating it i'm interested big time up there with some of my complete favorites thanks

Reviewer: niamh4ec (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:42 AM · On: The Balcony

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Talex666 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:25 AM · On: The Bracelet

wow i really like this story so far! Keep it up, ill be reading :)

Reviewer: niamh4ec (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:32 AM · On: The Bath

omgosh u are so good at writing!!! =] this story is very cool

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 09:18 PM · On: The Bath

This is a really good story i saw it and never really caught my interest but i was caught up on my other stories so printed this so i can read on breaks i didn't want to put it down. I love this story so far thanks.

Reviewer: Mab fan girl (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 05:35 PM · On: The Next Day

IIIIIII LLLLLLLOOOOOOVVVVVVEEEEEEE TTTTTTHHHHHIIIIISSSSS SSSSSSTTTTTOOOOORRRRRRYYYYYYYY!!!!!!

You Rock! The way you have Bella having to try to warm up to him is PERFECT! I love you and your beautiful mind for coming up with such a great stroy!

Reviewer: Roonie (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 12:49 AM · On: The Bracelet

Well crap, now I'm all caught up. Please don't make us wait through another update fail. PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: mcarmenvv (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 11:31 AM · On: The Bracelet

This is the first time I felt compelled to wrtie a comment on a fanfiction. I am truly captivated. Thank you so much for writing this story. You are a VERY talented writer. You have an amazing voice and your characters are so alive. I am in anticipation to where your story will lead us next, because I just spent a whole night, reading your story and falling in love with your Edward. 

 

~carmen

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.