Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 02:25 PM · On: The Bath

Oh goodness! I'm so happy, I'm sitting here with tears in my eyes! So happy with the breakthrough... Why did Charlie have to choose now to start giving out curfews? My heart breaks every time 930 reaches and she has to leave...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 02:04 PM · On: The Sunset

Making good progress... Must read more!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 12:37 PM · On: The Venom

I am happy with how things are progressing. I really feel that the vampire is trying his best to trust Bella - I mean he let her bathe him. (Sad as it is, my mind did take a momentary trip to the gutter when she got to washing the groin area - I mean he surely must be disgusting right about now, but I could not help it - she did mention he has a beautiful face underneath all that dirt!) I really wish we knew if he understood her or if he can communicate. I wonder will we see his point of view during the story. Well, I know I won't have to wonder long since the story's already complete (YAY). I guess I'll just have to stay up all night to see this thing through!!

I really like the story alot but I'm anxious to see the sun burst through. I know we're no longer in the gloomy storm, and I see sparkles of hope, I just eagerly await a real positive breakthrough!!

Chyla

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 11:58 AM · On: The Next Day

Seems like Bella was able to salvage her relationship with the Vampire, and she seems to be making real progress. I feel so hopeful and cannot wait to read on...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 11:14 AM · On: The Basement

Wow, the vamp really seem full of despair. I'm guessing that this broken vampire is my beloved Edward. I wonder what horrors have befallen him to produce this shell of a life. Very glad that Bella had the courage, nerve and overall lack of self preservation to reach out to him..

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 10:54 AM · On: The Hunt

Hello! I just found your story on the site. I am very intrigued and can't wailt to read on. I'll check in from time to time to let you know my thoughts. Thank you in advance for sharing with us.

Chyla

Reviewer: EternallyJayded (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2011 03:42 AM · On: The Beginning

I loved it. Pure angsty fluffy lovely perfection. :)

Reviewer: venure (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 11:10 AM · On: The Hunt

That's quite an intriguing beginning!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 11:56 PM · On: The Beginning

You did it!  You finished.  Thanks for writing and sharing!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 11:36 PM · On: The Wall

Goodness Aro is a tricky bastard!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 11:24 PM · On: The Lab

Lead the way master...I am enjoying this. 

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 11:03 PM · On: The Suit

Goodness...It really is going down!  How will they win?  Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 10:44 PM · On: The Dinner

Just rereading the final chapters.  Thanks for writing this story.

Reviewer: megsie1977 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 07:43 PM · On: The Beginning

Awwww...what a lovely happy ending...however, very 'fade to black' in the end there!  But this wasn't ever a lemony story - so that ending was quite fitting. 

Thank you for coming back to this story...what a ride!  I may just have to go back and re-live it all again soon!

As for what I'd like to see in EPOV? Hmm - pretty much all of it would be pretty good, but the bit that sticks out in my mind was when Alice had the vision of them coming for him, towards the end where they got Bella too. And the bit's leading up to the capture, when they told each other they loved each other.  That'd be sweet!

You're a wonderful writer and I look forward to seeing more work from you in the future, I wish you every success in however you want your writing career to continue! Keep up the good work!

Cheers

Megan - South Australia

Reviewer: cecye (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 09:18 PM · On: The Beginning

I liked the story very much.

I didn't like that Charly was left alone. Somebody should change him to and let him leave with the Cullens and Bella.  He can date another vampire.

Thank you for the story it was beautiful.

Reviewer: Midnight Sunshine (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 09:33 AM · On: The Balcony

oh no! has poor Edward been locked in a cage for 100 years =( poor guy! will read on to find out what happens. I like your story a lot !

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 07:25 AM · On: The Beginning

okay... so lately, as I've been browsing through the recently updated stories here, looking for something to read, I've been coming across this story alot. And finally, the banner won and made me start reading. And I wish I had started sooner. 

I always, ALWAYS, have a habit of starting to read a really great story as soon as its finished, or at least a chapter away from finishing, and its annoying! I'm so into this story (I've been obsessively reading it for the past couple days) and the fact that its done- over- just leaves me... sad? I just started this story and I already have to say bye to it. So I'm very eager to read any outtakes down the road!

Again: I loved this story. The idea of this lab is really intriguing, and the fact that it was humans who were the ones heading it puts a whole new spin on it and makes this story stand out. If it were, say, the volturi manning it, or if it was vampires manning a lab doing experiments on humans, I would have been like 'cool, interesting' but it wouldn't have really stayed with me because it would have been a plot that I would expect. But the fact that its humans overpowering vampires had me really curious and invested in this story. I would love to get into the minds of these lab people- especially the man in the suit- and see these experiments through their mind.

Also- how did they know about the cullens? or was it only garrett who knew about them? and in that case- how did HE find out about them?

I feel really bad for Charlie-- poor guy! I mean at least he knows she's alive and happy and not dead, but still. so sad. 

I think there's more I wanna say but I'm still processing everything so I think I'll just leave it at this. This story is definitely going to be favorited, though. I have every intention of coming back and reading it again. So thank you for writing this story: it was a treat and I only wish I had started it sooner!

Reviewer: pixieinlove (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 06:47 PM · On: The Hunt

YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW EXCITED I AM FOR THIS TO BE COMPLETED.

Reviewer: lilgreen (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 01:38 PM · On: The Beginning

I saw that this was finished so I decided to take it up again. I started this ages ago and was having trouble keeping up between updates so I waited until it was complete. I would rather read completed stories anyways (I hate to wait).
Good job! Thanks

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 12:32 PM · On: The Beginning

i really liked this story. i was so happy to see that you decided to complete it.  i did hope for some lemons but i thougt it was great.

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 08:12 PM · On: The Beginning

This was wonderful.

Reviewer: Galathea82 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 07:44 AM · On: The Beginning

I love it, thank you for finish it,  it is an amazing story!

byebye

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 07:12 PM · On: The Beginning

YAY.  Good for you.  What a great story

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 06:12 PM · On: The Beginning

Lovely story. I have enjoyed every chapter of the ride! I am so sorry to see it end! I do have one unanswered question, unless I missed it somehow: How did they get Edward out of the facility? Thanks!

Reviewer: sdcullen (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 05:05 PM · On: The Beginning

very sweet

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.