Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Vampiric Fantasy (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2016 02:39 AM · On: The Beginning

I have followed this story from the beginning, but lost it while the story was still developing. I am so elated to have found it again and that we have a resolution. Thank you so much for this.

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2016 05:46 PM · On: The Beginning

Absolutely LOVED this story!!!

Reviewer: Decoherence (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2015 09:21 PM · On: The Beginning

Coming back after years away. This particular fanfiction has been lurking quietly somewhere in the back of my mind, and I have been meaning to make time for it. So I did, finally. Such a great, sweet (and also incredibly sad) story. Well done, and beautifully ended. 

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2014 02:32 AM · On: The Beginning

Very touching story. :)

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2014 02:23 PM · On: The Beginning

beautiful!

Reviewer: Susan2e (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 07:03 PM · On: The Beginning

Thank you!  Awesome story, although I admit, it was hard to read sometimes.  I study genetics and I've studied Hitler and ...it just doesn't sit well because I know too much.  I'm gladit wasn't aliens...

Susan

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2012 08:19 PM · On: The Vision

This is not the first time I've read your story, but I'd forgotten how potently rivetting your work is.  Thank you for sharing the talent of your words.

 

Cat

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 07:25 PM · On: The Beginning

wow I thoroughly enjoyed this fic. I was so drawn in to the depth of Edwards suffering that I couldn't stop reading.

so many fave parts, too many to name. just thanks for sharing this amazing fic.

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 05:17 PM · On: The Exam

Ive only just found this fic and I'm completely enthralled.

Reviewer: silvaneous (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2012 11:43 AM · On: The Beginning

wow, depressing and angsty but oooo so good!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2012 06:54 AM · On: The Beginning

I don't think I ever told you how much I enjoyed this fic. Truely an original...thanks so much for writing and sharing!!!

Reviewer: skr4romance2 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 10:05 AM · On: The Beginning

This was a great story.  It started off a little slow but now I realize how important it was to show the lengths they had to go through to help Edward heal, and the reasons why he might never heal completely.  I also really liked your writing style.  Bella spoke and thought like a regular person, which is nice, and the other perspectives where also easy to read.  Usually I find it difficult when the POV's change all the time but you handled that well in this story.  You used it to the story's advantage, which not everyone does.  You seemed to have the right character telling the right parts of the story.  It made it hard to stop reading.  Thank you for sharing your talent with us!

Reviewer: Nana25 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 02:50 PM · On: The Beginning

Poor Charlie!

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 05:19 PM · On: The Beginning

This was a very original take on Bella and Edward.  You paid great attention to details from Edward's human life and tied that thread to the storyline from beg. to end.  I hope you get around to EPOV outtakes.  I would love to see their first kiss that way. Keep writing.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2012 01:43 PM · On: The Beginning

Great Story...I just found it and could not stop reading until I finished it!  Hugs!!!

Xanath

Reviewer: ToxM (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 12:45 AM · On: The River

Loving this story, the flow, the cadence, the gentle touch. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: SunnyincoloradoShan (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 11:40 AM · On: The Beginning

What an incredibly original story. Such an original concept. It kept me completely riveted until the end. I couldn't stop reading it. I also would have liked at least some EPOV, but besides that, it was incredible!

Reviewer: Loves to read (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2012 07:08 AM · On: The Beginning

I always knew this story was special. Beautiful job  ^^^  Jeannie

Reviewer: xmog (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 12:59 AM · On: The Party

You already told us it was humans who had done it? a chapter or two ago? When they were on the balcony i think for the first time?

Reviewer: shadowsullivan21 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 10:09 AM · On: The Beginning

OMFG I LOVE THIS STORY!!! ABSOLUTLY AMAZING!!! I hope there is more stories to come!!!!! xxxx

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 09:20 AM · On: The Beginning

What a sad story. Very well written but so beautifully sad.

Reviewer: serchn4heavensg8 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 08:05 AM · On: The Beginning

This was one of my favorites when I started reading it quite some time ago. Then I got halfway through and the story stopped. You took quite a hiatus and I sure as hell missed this story!! Good to know their was finally a happy ending. I was so worried it would never get better.

Thanks for coming back and finishing up! Loved it :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2012 03:12 PM · On: The Beginning

This was a spellbinding, breathtaking, gut-wrenching story, and I wouldn't have missed it for the world! You did a really great job.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2012 03:04 PM · On: The Vampire in the Basement

Nothing is ever perfect, I know, but at least Bella and Edward were saved, Jane couldn't hurt Bella, and Bella got to avenge herself and Edward. I was thrilled when she ripped that bastard's throat and tore him to shreds. It was awful to read about Charlie breaking down on the phone, I felt so bad for him. Carlisle and Alice may be sad because Bella was turned against her will, but I'm fairly sure she and Edward won't regret it.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2012 02:34 PM · On: The Wall

Please tell me you did not just let Edward die! If you did, I'm guessing people wanted to hunt you down and hurt you. That would be the meanest thing ever.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.