Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sex in Seattle
Reviewer: aidan scarletwolf (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

quite possibly the most interesting story i had ever read!

Reviewer: LaceyBlack (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

OMFG!!!! I was too engulfed in the story to focus on what I thought might happen, and thus am super shocked! Please update soon!!! Very, very soon!!!!

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

 

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

 

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

 

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

 

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

 

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

 

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

 

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

 

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

 

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 16: Where Does the Good Go?

Oh no way!!! And what about Roase being 3 months pregnant-is it Edwards? This is so a Petyton place and you just left me with a cliffie!

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 15: What the Heart Wants

so who is the father of Rose's baby??

How will Jasper change - How will Alice survive??

What will Emmet do to support the new family?

So many questions - I hope you update soon. I love this.

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 15: What the Heart Wants

this is awesome! So many things up in the air. I can't wait to read more.

Thanks - you rock!

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 15: What the Heart Wants

Glad you are back!

Reviewer: Irishone (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 15: What the Heart Wants

Bout time we got an update :)

Good chapter, I hope the next one comes a little more quickly, hehe.

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 15: What the Heart Wants

great storyline.  i am so hooked. great writing style -- you have quite a talent

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 15: What the Heart Wants

I'm so glad you came back!  I was afraid this one had gotten abandoned, but now I get to look forward o it again.  :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen30 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Bar

*scratches head in confusion*

Hmmm...was that Bella and Edward in the first chapter?  Cause I just read Edward screwing Rosalie...bad, bad images in my head.

Okay so I am being dramatic.  Great hot sex!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen30 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

Um...wow.  A Lemon in the first chapter?  You must really love your readers.

How does he know her name?

 

Reviewer: Riliz (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 3: The Elevator

I was so close to just drop this story when I read chapter two - But i'm glad I didn't. I really don't like Bella with anyone else than Edward- I was so afraid that this was one of them and couldn't really bare it. This is one of my fav books with one of my fav shows - t just have to be good and it is.

Reviewer: Helena Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Usual

Love so far! Totally sounds like Grey's Anatomy, with the getting drunk and having sex in someone else's apartment. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.