Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Over The Top
Reviewer: starryskies_16 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2015 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Epilogue

*flaps* I don't even have words for how awesome this was so *FLAPS*

Reviewer: starryskies_16 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2015 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 21 - According to Carlisle

Okay, you made me sob. Happy now? *goes on hunt of Kleenex*

Reviewer: starryskies_16 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2015 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Ensconced

I love Dive in the Pool and the mental image nearly made me do a little dance of my own! And uh oh... What will Jasper do?! 

Reviewer: starryskies_16 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2015 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Out of the Ordinary

I knew there was QAF in there - it made it all the hotter! :D

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Aftermath

Im still sad for jasper and Edward just makes me mad. I kinda want to slap him... Rose and his mom were great though

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Awry

oh boy... this deffanatley made me cry. Pore Jasper I just want to hold him

:(

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Chief and The Club

hehehe love the ending to this chapter. Im with Jasper I kinda want to stick my tounge out at them and say haha

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Ensconced

dun dun daaaa.... I have never been so glad I'm reading this after its been completed. to the next chapter!


 

Reviewer: luv4rain (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Confessions

I love this story I just had to read it again ( I think this is my third time reading it) Jaspers whole confession was a little weird to me (not the writing just the what he did in all) I thought it was a little creeper ish but hey. I think it all makes since once seeing things in his perspective.

 

 

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 21 - According to Carlisle

I am re-reading this story for probably the 10th time, and again, this chapter makes me CRY!!! :)))))  I love Edward so, in all his broken glory....gah...

Reviewer: malleigh (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 06:36 PM · On: Outtake 2 - Holiday Vignettes

Beautiful story.  Thank you for completing the tale with the epilogue and outtakes.  Thanks also to Angela from Fandom Shares for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for checking out the story and for your lovely reviews. :)

xoxo Katie

Reviewer: malleigh (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 30 - The Knot

My tears flow with a smile.  Lovely wedding.

Reviewer: malleigh (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Trojan Horse

Stunned by the ending of this chapter.

And, enjoyed reading your interview in The Twilight Awards.  I also visited your blog as I always need a good story recommendation.  I am appreciative of you talent and that you share.  Thank you.       Malleigh

Reviewer: malleigh (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Gift

I realize my reviews will be stacked together as I am a late to this story reader.  I will review less often possibly, but that is because I am lazy.  Enjoying your work.  Thank you.

Reviewer: malleigh (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Confessions

For all of the accountants out there - strategy and implementation gets Edward in to bed !

Reviewer: malleigh (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Dangerous and Subversive

Jazz had an agenda other than sex.  As long as he is cool, he will not disappoint.

Reviewer: patzeddie (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Epilogue

This subject matter is new to me and I wasn't sure what to expect.  You are a talented story teller and it was easy to get lost in these two lives.  Thank you for your story.  It was touching and wonderful.

Reviewer: lovebitessobiteback (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Outrunning the Waves

I wonder if Edward is going to see Jasper with Emmett and think that they are together.  I want them to get back together soon!

Reviewer: lovebitessobiteback (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Sweet with Heat

I LOVED this chapter!  The thought behind the pictures is cute and I love that Edward finally has a picture of someone in his house and by his bed no less.  I want to keep reading but I'm scared that the next chapter is going to end in a fight because of Jasper's news about Edward's dad working at the hospital.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 12:16 AM · On: Outtake 2 - Holiday Vignettes

So much joy and happiness, it's been lovely to have this further insight into Edward & Jaspers lives, you've made me grin and laugh like an idiot, but boy did you make me cry when I saw Christmas 2043, I knew sadness would be involved and I had to steal myself to carry on reading and sure enough out came the tissues.  So sad that Carlisle could not carry on without the love of his life.  Again, thank you for sharing your story it's been a fantastic journey, all that is left to say is I'm off to get another tissue for the tears that just won't stop.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 11:04 PM · On: Jack Charles Smuttake

Wow - go Jack.  Sometimes you just have to roll with it.  I can understand his need to get away and not being able to stay and watch his friends happiness, but if this 'thing' works out with Jacey maybe that will give him the perspective he needs.  Can't wait for Deep Dish to be posted.  Jane x



Author's Response:

Thank you! Deep Dish is currently posted up to Chapter 29! :)

xoxo Katie

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Epilogue

Oh wow, a baby girl - perfect.  I have loved every minute of this story, thank you for sharing.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 30 - The Knot

*sigh* wonderful, beautiful, not enough words, just *sigh*

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 25 - Dilemma and Dream

WOW - That was one hot dream *phew*

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 21 - According to Carlisle

You've got to lover mama bear Esme.  'We flipped out shit honey' - ROFL.  So Edward is at the beginning of a long journey back to his family, love and learning to love again - YAY Edward!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.