Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mariann17 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 12:43 PM · On: I Will Follow You Into the Dark

Very sad, but eloquently done.  I'd like to think that our loved ones can follow us into the hereafter.



Author's Response:

Awh, thank you so much! Yes, it is a lovely thought, isn't it? Thanks again for reviewing!
PS. Your review duplicated, so I deleted the second one. If you get an alert (I don't know if you will), that's all it was. =]

Reviewer: CSmith (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 09:33 PM · On: I Will Follow You Into the Dark

So beautiful!! So beautifully written! I listened to the song while reading it and am now crying....sigh...I'm such a sucker for eternal love, lol! Great job hon!!



Author's Response:

Awh, thank you so much! I'm sorry you cried, but so glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for reviewing, I really appreciate it. =]

Reviewer: Audeamus-Amor (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 03:40 AM · On: I Will Follow You Into the Dark

This is beautiful... And heartbreakingly sad. 

As you know, I'm a sucker for cadence and I think you've done wonderfully here... 

And when I'm reading something like this, I want it to hurt a little... Haha, and I think you've done that too.

The imagery and the word choice are really, really good too... (Don't you hate it when people use words that are totally incorrect in their connotation? I do. Knowing you, you probably do too.)

Okay, onto your other stuff now...



Author's Response:

Thank you my dear. Your review made me extremely happy - you should do it more often. ;)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 12:10 AM · On: I Will Follow You Into the Dark

Dark and intense.  Very well written.  This was excellent.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Your review was really awesomesauce, thank you.

Reviewer: private eye (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:23 PM · On: I Will Follow You Into the Dark

absolutely beautiful.

if there's no one beside you when your soul embarks, then i'll follow you into the dark :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! That's one of my favorite lines, and in retrospect the best fitting for this fic. Thanks so much for reviewing! =]

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:14 PM · On: I Will Follow You Into the Dark

love of mine, someday you will die, but i'll be close behind, I'll follow you into the dark



Author's Response:

Ahh, awesome song. Thanks for reviewing. =]

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 09:34 PM · On: I Will Follow You Into the Dark

Amazing :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! And thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: x_paramour (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:30 PM · On: I Will Follow You Into the Dark

Love it! This was beautifully written.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it. =]

Reviewer: mellovesyou (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 04:55 PM · On: I Will Follow You Into the Dark

ahh, i love it. :) ever since i heard death cab for cuties 'i will follow you into the dark', i've just been waiting for someone to write a fanfic about it. the lyrics instantly reminded me of our favorite fictional couple. amazing!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad it lived up to the song for you and I'm really happy you enjoyed it. =]

Reviewer: rob_on_a_stick (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 04:36 PM · On: I Will Follow You Into the Dark

love it! The song always reminded me of edward and bella. Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it. =]

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.