Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Mental Blackout
Reviewer: gemgem (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Threats

please write more cant wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: ForbiddenFyre (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Threats

Wow!!! So very interesting. Would love to see where you are going with this. Great start and great so far, I am so wanting to find out more. Great job!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Threats

Hey this is a cool story its sad that bellas mum died and its like cool to see how there are so many floor it wat was meant to be the cullens perfect little plan but thing like this could have happened. =]

Reviewer: oxSamm11 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Leaving

This story has me immediately hooked! thank you and keep going its just getting better!

-Sam

Reviewer: Rosebud101 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Panic

Nice story  please up date soon. 

Reviewer: sweetiepie1190 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Panic

Woah. Great Chapter. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

thank yhoo =]]

xXx

Reviewer: sweetiepie1190 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Recognition Part 2

Woah. That was interesting. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thanks you

I will update soon

xXx

Reviewer: KiddyWiddy (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Recognition Part 2

Please, Please continue! Update quickly! I need to know what happens next!



Author's Response:

I'm writing the next part at the moment.

xXx

Reviewer: truthordare (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Recognition

okay I THINK I figured out the plot - i like it but i'd really like you to use less of SM original sentences and stuff, just because i have a good feeling about your own stuff.



Author's Response:

yeah...I'm starting to do that now...it's because i didn't realy want to change much until she like meets the cullens.

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Leaving

Your summary was very intriguing. Looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: emmettisahottie (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Leaving

so... i am very intrigued... you have piqued my interest and i cannot wait for more..:)

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Leaving

I'm very intrigued by your story. It seems like an interesting plot and I'm looking forward to reading more. Thanks for sharing your story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.