Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Unusual
Reviewer: blueeyedbella (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

thanks for the teaser. can you please update like now lol!

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

Haha! a good punch before fainting! Edward totally deserved that. Does he think she's stupid enough not to notice?

Reviewer: Sarah Harness (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

Roflolz! I love Blair! She punched Edward Cullen! Hahahahe. I'm in hysterics.

Author's Response: Not to worry, my friends! Chapter Two is in the Validation Q as we speak!!!

Reviewer: Woonton (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

interesting story -is blair like a half-vamp or something? plz send me a teaser of chapter 2!



Author's Response: Can't exactly tell you dat! Spoilers, y'know, but you've got da right idea. My head slumped forward into my hands, and I left it there. "Blair?" I looked up. It was Edward who was speaking. "What?" I snarled, looking up at him. "Just shut it and leave me alone! First, you tell me a ridiculous lie and I pass out, then you take advantage of my passing out and kidnap me! I have the right to be left alone, and you have the right to remain silent." Edward remained silent. My head fell forward into my hands again. "Oh, god," I whispered, "what's happening to me...?"

Reviewer: Beck (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really liked the way your story was written and I can't wait for the next chapter. Great story!



Author's Response: Thnx!

Reviewer: Delta_Skelta (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

blah!

Author's Response: Don't you "Blah" me, me! How many times have i told you to stop reveiwing for yourself?! Hehe, I'M the Unusual one, forget Blair.

Reviewer: MrsDoctor (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

looking forward to the next chapter =]



Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update it as soon as I can.

Reviewer: luvxnxwar (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

i really like this..its very different but good. please update soon! =D



Author's Response: Thanks! I will.

Reviewer: blueeyedbella (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

oooh!! i really like where this is going!!
please update more!! and could i hear a teaser please??
update soon. this is going in my favourites!! : ) : P



Author's Response: kk thanks! and the teaser... My head slumped forward into my hands, and I left it there. "Blair?" I looked up. It was Edward who was speaking. "What?" I snarled, looking up at him. "Just shut it and leave me alone! First, you tell me a ridiculous lie and I pass out, then you take advantage of my passing out and kidnap me! I have the right to be left alone, and you have the right to remain silent." Edward remained silent. My head fell forward into my hands again. "Oh, god," I whispered, "what's happening to me...?"

Reviewer: inlove22 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

i like blair, she has a attitude...an she hit edward heheheh

 

 



Author's Response: heheheh, she's EVIL! mwahahahaha. I was thinking that the readers wouldn't like the idea of someone punching Edward, but I think that it's kinda funny.

Reviewer: Nadia (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

very very good update very very soon I need more.

Author's Response: Hahe, thanks a lot. I'll be updating more soon.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

More



Author's Response: Kk, more is coming soon.

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow, i really like this. poor blair though. mosquito girl made me laugh:D

what you've written so far is good. can hardly wait to read  what happens next.



Author's Response: Thanks! Hehe, I thought 'mosquito girl' sounded better than 'vampire girl', but I wasn't sure what readers would think.

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

can't wait for next, update soon, please ;)



Author's Response: Thanks! More is coming soon.

Reviewer: twilighter11 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is definitely soemething different but I really think you have something good here.  Hopefully you continue and update soon! I am anxious to find out what happens next!



Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I've done some more of chapter 2, but I have several other fanfics that I'm writing, too, so I have about seven stories to keep up with, plus my entry to that new original fic. contest. I'll update more soon, though.

Reviewer: his_golden_eyes (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

ooo i like Blair. It made me laugh when she punched Edward ....very non-Mary Sue in my opinion loking forward to Chapter 2



Author's Response: Thanks! Hehe, part of the reason I started this story was 'cos I wanted an excuse to have a character who was human (supposedly) who was able to punch a vampire without getting hurt.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.