Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Night Marish

sex haha works like a charm im sure sex with edward would work even better;)

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Interrogation Exposition

bring me to life by evanescence

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Type set

lol hoo hah is pretty awesome

Reviewer: duckindistress (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Night Marish

hitting ficking lauren mallory over the head with a champagne bottle would make me feel a lot fucking better!!!

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Dazed and Invited

a scooby snack...midori, malibu, and cream  mmmm

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Phenomena

Hahaha a fucking lion and a lamb thats wuts on my keychain ;) lol nice work

Reviewer: alice_laughed (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:57 AM · On: Bloody Hale

I keep trying to review, but the computer keeps freezing.

I love cricket - one of my favorite games.  I grew up with a dart board in the kitchen.

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:33 AM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

hellz yea this has potential im really glad its finished so i dont have to wait lol

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Epilogue in Review

I feel all warm and fuzzy and giddy inside :)  Thank you for this wonderful ride!

I like leftover lasagna.

My favorite jukebox song is...I guess it depends on the night :)

I, too, am a fan of the pina colada slushy!

Driving fast, especially that first surge of speed, makes me fly!

Reading excellent stories like this makes me fly :)

Reviewer: jolene509 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

yes please! this is some stellar stuff you've made here, and it is the first fic i've ever reread, so anything that can accompany this i would devour.

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Angles

YES!!!  They are finally figuring it out!  I'm doing little happy dances :)

My blood type is B+.  I don't know how common that is.

My best costume was the Greek Goddess Aphrodite.

I can't remember any light bulb jokes.

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

Oh my hell!!!  What a dipshit!  If he could just yank his head out of his ass for five seconds and open his damn mouth and tell her the truth??!!!  Jeez!

Okay, I know it will resolve, and I'm SO glad the story is already finished and I don't have to wait for updates... *breathe!*

Okay - I sing along to whatever is on my ipod when I'm doing dishes.  Or hum whatever song I heard last.

My favorite V word?  Um.... Verdant

The weather in Utah was snowy today.  Winter is upon us. 

My biggest fear is not finding him.

Who would I be for a week?  Um... That I have no idea.

Kill Jess, fuck Tanya, marry Angela.

I forgot the other question.

Word association - Twilight... Obsession.

I like your challenges :)  I like the simplicity of your words.  I wish I could find that.

Reviewer: corie403 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Epilogue in Review

whew!!  what a great read.  thanks for sharing :)

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 01:43 PM · On: House Cullen

Okay, answers!

My favorite angry song... hmm... I Will Not Bow by Breaking Benjamin

I ate cereal for lunch today.  Fruit Loops :)

My favorite dirty song?  Probably Closer by NIN.

Oh, and going back a bit to names for parts - Coochie is always a good one :)  I don't have a fave for the guy.

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Balancing Act

Whew!  That was so good!  I hope my first time is like their third time!  (Yup.. I am...) 

My favorite love song is If Walls Could Talk by Celine Dion (I know!)

My favorite flavor of ice cream is a toss up.  Sometimes its mint chip.  Sometimes its Raspberry sorbet.

When are these kids gonna figure out that they are each other online?!?!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Port Obvious

Wow... this is getting all kinds of fucked up!!  At least Eddie finally figured it out.  Now if he can just fix it all, and waste the douche trying to drug everyone, life will be good!

My favorite silly song is I'm Too Sexy by Right Said Fred.  I know...

My phone and my iPod are always in my pockets.

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Night Marish

I am just LOVING this story!  It's so real, and fantastic, and complicated, and simple, all rolled into one.  Where does all their poetry come from?  Is it yours?  Its amazing! 

I've never had a hangover so I don't have a cure.  I've never had a hangover cuz I don't drink, so I don't have a favorite drink.  I don't drink coffee either.  I do like oatmeal for breakfast on Saturdays.  I think most songs get overplayed on pop stations.  My favorite t-shirt I have right now says "Most of the people who drive me nuts are in my family." 

I think I hit most of your previous questions :)

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 10:13 PM · On: First Listen

Ooh!  I am SO excited I came across this gem!  Can't WAIT to keep going!!!

Reviewer: leesed (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Please please please say that the end note on this chapter means that there will be a sequel?!?!?!  I love your versions of bella and edward!  WISHING for a sequelll!!!!

Reviewer: northernskies (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

I just finished reading this beautiful mess.. please Tropic of Gemini?

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Epilogue in Review

Great story. I enjoyed your writing. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Berasheth (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Epilogue in Review

Fantastic and Fabulous.  Maybe even Fabulous and Fantastic?

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Hunting

So, here I am rereading this wonderful story (what can I say, I'm an addict! lol) and thought that if you ever had the time,  I think you could rock a great Emmett and Rosalie one-shot based on his lil' outburst (after Rosalie kicks Edward out): 

“You’ve got a hot girl who sings and likes to screw, who challenges you to make some fucking effort for once in your life, and you’re skulking around like a little bitch.”

“Fuck you. This shit isn’t easy, y’know?

“Dude, you think being with Rose is easy? Look at her! She’s fucking beautiful, and I want to bitch slap every single fucker who dares to lay eyes on her, but I can’t, because it would be more disrespectful to even think that she couldn’t handle herself! She doesn’t talk, man, which is divine, but it takes a hell of a lot of self confidence not to run after her every second of every fucking day asking her what she’s thinking, or what she wants or if she still loves me.”

I gaped at him. I’d never heard him string so many complete sentences together at once.

“And fuck, she’s so talented,” he continued, “and it sucks, because she’s really good, good enough to go solo, but no-one is going to take her seriously, because she looks like that. They’ll want to strip her naked and put her in some Lita Ford get-up, and no-one will listen to how good she really is. And all I can do is stand around and be pissed off about it and be part of her in a band, Meg White to her Jack, so at least I’ll get to be close to her.”

He glanced above my head to the doorway and then looked away, his ears turning red.

“I’m just sayin’,” he mumbled.

Our step-sister stood in the doorway, her face rigid, eyes full of tears. She glanced at me. “Out.” .... A ONE SHOT FROM THIS POINT!

JUST A SUGGESTION! :-)



Author's Response: Check out Delta of Mercury... :)

Reviewer: pickeljuice (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Epilogue in Review

What an amazing twist to our favorite characters. I loved every high and low in the story as you take us back down that long winding road to our high school years. It brings with it all the feelings of young love and addoration we all wanted, but were too afraid to feel as an "ordinary girls". Thanks for bringing back the memories and allowing us to feel young again with your wonderful writing.

Reviewer: bigsis0829 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Epilogue in Review

Okay that was fuck-all awesome-ness! haha, anyway . . . that was great! I lost my words for how truelly amazing this whole story is. Alot of this has been insperation for my first Bella/Edward story. I can say this though; mine will never compare to the pure perfection that is this story. I'm going to stop boreing you with my drabble and go read something else now.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.