Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: MonksMama (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Melodic

Breakfast of champions: Coffee and a Cigarette :)

 

love, love, love this story! I would read your poetry by itself any day!

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Melodic

This is one of my favorite stories right now.  I love the intensity and beauty of the characters' thoughts and written words.  I look forward to your next posting.

I pretty much eat one of two options every morning, weekend or not - Cheerios or frozen waffles. The boring life of a mother of two young boys who are picky eaters :)

Reviewer: MidnightSun2288 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Melodic

i was at a friends house and we had cinammon rolls it was rly good. I love this story! did you write that one poem/song?



Author's Response: Yes, I write them all. The music is real, and not my own.

Reviewer: monaarchy (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Melodic

i don't eat saturday morning breakfast.

i love you story.

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Melodic

I'm gonna shock a few of you with this and admit...

A cup of Nestles chocolate milk!!  It's my true love

Reviewer: ZC70 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

Excellent stuff yet again. I've got an Alabama 3 groove on now.

Reviewer: starlit (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Melodic

OMW this is so beautifully done!!  Will anxiously await your next update and thank you!!!

Reviewer: epm0001 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Melodic

I ust read the whole story this am. It is amazing. PLease keep going!!!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Melodic

OOoooohhhhhh....great chapter!!  I really am addicted to this story!  It's amazing! 

Hmmm....Saturday morning breakfast is usually left over pizza or pancakes!  YUM!  ;)

Reviewer: forever_dreamer (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 05:38 AM · On: Melodic

The melody that flows between your words is a buzzing in my fingertips. Electric.

Loved this chapter, and I can't wait for more...
As for what I eat for breakfast -
I don't, on the weekends I sleep right through breakfast and end up eating lunch when I get up.

Reviewer: Angel_Joy (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Melodic

This is so brilliantly written!!  Update soon!!!!!! 

Reviewer: ylimee (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 05:05 AM · On: Melodic

a banana. but man i want some french toast right now im almost tempted to drive to the pancake parlor....

this story is epic win

cant wait til they get their shit together

Reviewer: lisa89 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Melodic

What do I have for Saturday morning breakfast? Ideally, pancakes, bacon, and a cup of tea. Usually, toast or hashbrowns with a cup of tea. I need my tea.

I enjoyed the reference to Stormy Weather, but I'm actually not a big fan of Billie Holiday. I'm an Ella girl. :)

My favourite part might have been their conversation at the beginning.

Reviewer: Colena (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Melodic

This morning I ate the chapter of your story and...I loved it!!!!

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Melodic

My three children and I have french toast, eggs and potatoes, great chapter.  Looking forward to the next!!

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Melodic

Oh my gosh!  That recording session between the two of them seemed so passionate!  What will happen when they are chosen for the festival and Bella's paperwork is not included?!  AGH!  I'm really enjoying this story...I love reading their thoughts when the other is singing...it seems so erotic in a way!

e/n answer:  Bannana/chocolate chip pancakes or french toast

Kathy M.

Reviewer: tigerwriter (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Melodic

Holy Fucking Shit. I want so bad to hear their music! You describe it so freakin well! I want it to exist! I need it to exist! This is starting to get beyond pathetic! Why can't it be real?!



Author's Response: All the music is real and can be found on line... Glad you enjoy.

Reviewer: aqua30 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Invited and Confused

OMG UGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH THAT WAS FUDGEN AWESOME! PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ WRITE MORE ITS TORTUREOUS TO WAIT!!!!!!

Reviewer: sassy98200 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Invited and Confused

awwee that's so sad! poor Edward! Poor Bella!

Reviewer: screamingSOUL (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Invited and Confused

Yes, I do dream, mostly daydream. It's what I do best. ^_^

I am in love with your writting. This is one of the most beautifully written stories I have read. The emotions are raw and real, just like the music and poetry involved.

Reviewer: swan_song (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Invited and Confused

hot firey temptation

 

i will be sleepy tomorrow for staying up half the night, reading this in my tangled sheets

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Invited and Confused

This story is absolutely amazing!!  I'm so glad I found it tonight! I couldn't tear myself away from it and I can't wait for more!  You are a fabulous writer!

Reviewer: istandcorrected (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Invited and Confused

Hmm. I do dream, passing glimpses and brief meaningless plot lines. My dreams are only exciting when I realize I'm dreaming and I can twist them to my will, like if I want to fly or be twenty pounds lighter, I can because I'm aware that I'm dreaming so I can control it.

Once again, I adore this chapter and this story. That sounds so lame, but it really is my favorite fan fiction right now.

I did miss the presence of Ordinary_Girl and debussy88's banter and prose, but I'm sure there is more to come and will wait patiently.

"pissed-off tarnished-halo angel-girl" favorite phrase of this chapter.

I also throughly enjoyed the hand on the small of the back, such an innocent intimate physical contact. Wonderful.

I've decided I really like Rosalie in this. I like that she's not automatically swept away by Bella, and takes time to investigate and approve. I even like the stick she has up her butt.

So thanks, for the wonderfulness, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Invited and Confused

Oh, I dream.  But the dreams that I dream are fairly dry...or at least the ones I can remember....

Reviewer: khhc (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Invited and Confused

awww, i love them

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.