Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: aqua30 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 11:00 AM · On: Type set

The only thing that burns is my desire to be bella, it should be a crime for my wish to not come true. I think the biggest crime would be for u 2 take longer into writing another part. Hurry up like forks rain storms, or i'll have to hunt u down like James, lol! Love your writing as always, GOOD LUCK!

Reviewer: TopazOynx (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Type set

Man this story always keeps me on my toes...just on the brink of complete arousal but not enough to send me over the edge, just enough to give me that wonderful tingling sensation that keeps me coming back for more.

Love it!

Reviewer: edwardsproperty21 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Type set

damn your good i love this story its soo intense and i love the music in it can't wait for the next update i'll be waiting

Reviewer: Jiminy Crispies (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

I've read many a fabulous story on this site, but this is the first time I felt compelled to leave a review.

I was up very early this morning and began reading. [The title caught my eye.] I couldn't stop until I had devoured every word. Not only is your style wonderful and witty and intelligent and makes me envious, but there were so many lines in these chapters that rang so true it made the laughter bubble up inside me and made my heart break a little at the same time. You write like Henry Miller that way and I adore it.

Looking forward to the next update. I'd say "soon, please!", but I don't want to pressure you. I know it's going to be worth the wait!

Thanks for sharing this.

x



Author's Response: thank you. Capricorn is my Miller fave, because he writes of Brooklyn, where I was born. Could you imagine him at seventeen, in this modern world? He played piano, too.

Reviewer: MichelleVee (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Type set

I just spent the better part of the night reading every glorious word and it is now 07.44 in the morning. And I don't care.

I almost came in my pants when Alabama 3's Too Sick to Pray was mentioned. Alabama 3 own me heart and soul and I now have another reason to love their music.

Bella and Rosalie's jam was as Alice said sex.

The music and the booze and the heat is a perfectly formed package and I just loved every minute.

And my favourite anatomical euphemism is: poofty; it was my gay brother's attempt at making the vagina less threatening - take from that what you will ;)

Keep the awesome coming (pun intended...)



Author's Response: Thanks, but you should sleep. Really.

Reviewer: silverfaire (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Type set

oh my god, hurry up with the next chapter.  So fun!

Reviewer: silverfaire (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Opening Lines

“It’s called an aperitif, you uncultured bastard.”

This line made me pee myself!!!

Reviewer: princessitavalevale (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Type set

wii! thanks for posting chapter

=)

pls continueeee

XOXO

Reviewer: mojo (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Type set

ok.. so your peotry is magic... i love this... the story by itself is good but the poetry is so damn amazing... i am truely impressed... and that is very hard to do... please update soon

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Type set

i just read the chapters i love your story cant wait for the update

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Type set

LMAO!  Hooo haaaaa is my favorite name for the vagina.  It cracks me up anytime anyone says it!  Great chapter!  I'm glad Edward and Bella got to talk in the car a bit.  I feel like they really never get a chance to talk!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: red delicious (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Type set

fuck stick and cum dumpster

beautiful chapter. 

Reviewer: The_Reader (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Type set

I call it a "na na" though I do like the term "cunt."

It is afterall, the anatomical jewel of a woman's body.

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Type set

I agree with Emmett. Flower.

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Type set

Oh, soooooo HOT!!! Love it, love it, please have mercy on us and update soon!

 

I still like Oprah's use of the word Va-Jay-Jay.  Just too funny!

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Type set

 

I love love love love this story, fantastic chapter!!

Reviewer: Neurotika (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Type set

GAH!  How could you leave it like that!!!!!!!!
I need more!  Soon. 
Please?

xx

Reviewer: goldeneyedgirl (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Type set

I am the youngest of three girls we called it a kiki, now its a choch. But our butts were coolies... were strange.

Reviewer: CherBella (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Type set

Wow. that whole scene in the truck was so hot and intense.

How wonderful that Bella seems to make everyone in the band play better when she is arround/participating. Just as she completed the Culllen family in the books, she does the same with the band. Can't wait til they can get her over her stage fright!

The poem Edward writes about Alice... just beautiful. I read through it twice before continuing.

Again, a great chapter, love love love this story!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Type set

This is my favorite new story!  I just love the dynamic between the characters...

Reviewer: Angel_Joy (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Type set

This fic is so freaking amazing.  You have me completely compelled every time I read it.  Another beautifully written chapter. 

Reviewer: MichelleLee (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Type set

This is killing me, and it is a beautiful way to die.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Type set

They better get together soon I'm going nuts.

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 03:37 AM · On: Type set

Well, it would appear that Edward and Bella are really working on keeping their distance from each other, but it won't last forever!  Although, the tension is driving me crazy!  Let them kiss already!  Please!  And if Bella got that bad standing in front of a classroom, how do they all think she'll react being on a stage?  YIKES!

E/N answer:  female - my husband calls mine "Buddy"  /  male - I call my husband's Rod.  Now I'm blushing!

Kathy M.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Type set

Great chapter. I loved:

“Would you really regret it?” I breathed.

“No.” His eyes were hot as fire.

Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.