Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: paigepeterholland (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 12:02 PM · On: Aisle C

snowyy!!!! :) and really cold which ain't so nice :/

Reviewer: paigepeterholland (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 03:40 PM · On: Lost Angeles

the corniest of all..... Taylor Swift Love Story :')  tis lame but i love it !! got a thing for Romeo and Juliett though so that probably has something to do with it lol x

Reviewer: paigepeterholland (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 02:05 PM · On: Night Marish

the only way to cure a hangover is to get drunk again!! forget all about it  HA  ;)

Reviewer: numiii (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 04:53 PM · On: Epilogue in Review

All I can say is that this is a perfect story. A riverting plot with details that kept me wondering about the story. I could not put this story down and seriously, when I didn't finish a chapter, I was wondering about the story in my head. This is definitely one of my new favorites. I loved every part of the story. And it had a happy, good-feeling ending, something oh so "Bella and Edward." (Sorry, I couldn't think of a better word xD)

Love it!!! <3

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 02:55 PM · On: Overture

Either blue raspberry, watermelon, strawberry watermelon, or pina colada. YUM! Loved the chapter endung by the way, especially Rose's moment with Victoria and Bella asking for a backup.

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 10:45 PM · On: Hunting

Leftovers of my favorite food, which is fettucini alfredo, but pasta of any kind makes my mouth water, hungry or not.

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 10:13 PM · On: Imps

Matthew Bellamy, the lead singer for Muse. I'd love to play around with his voice. Or Amy from Evanescence, and if she were still alive, Amy Winehouse. One more, 'cause it's irresistable; Lady Gaga. Even though she must have SOME normal clothes, I gotta see her closet.

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 09:59 PM · On: The Goods

Same as Rosalie; Kill Jessica, Fuck Lauren, and Marry Angela. Doing Lauren would only be a warning to her so she'd know to back off, or she gets the same as Jessica

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 09:47 PM · On: Patience

Well, it depends on whether you wanna get into my dark fears, or light ones. I'm guessing you'll go for the light ones, especially since those suicide comments in the reviews made you uncomfortable. I have a fear of dying in the bathtub. I refuse to have a water related death; I think it's a terrible way to go. And I'm afraid of eating string cheese from public places. I opened one up once, and it was covered in mold. Not exactly what I wanted for lunch.

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 09:22 PM · On: Games

Vivacious, such an exciting, elegant word. It makes me think happy and excited energy, but it sounds so pretty.

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 09:05 PM · On: Matters

Usually Evanescence (FUDGING LOVE THEM) or something else, usually whatever I have playing. But I like to sing the live version of Beautiful Disaster by Kelly Clarkson. It's so pretty...

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 08:47 PM · On: House Cullen

Closer by Nine Inch Nails Good song, but not my usual preference, so I only listen to it occasionally. But I do have a rec for you! Like a Boss by the Lonely Island. It's a funny, dirty song. If you hear a guy talking and mentioning an interview with a Mr. Sanders, you've got the right song. It is FUDGING funny.

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 08:18 PM · On: Mindless

Wow. Holy fudge balls Batman. That was EPIC! I love bad girl Bella, and I KNOW that look was hot on her. Great chapter! I actually think it's my favorite, seriously! Well, anyway, for lunch I had this great seven layer bean dip with some tortilla chips to, well, dip in the dip. Wow that sounds stupid. Heh. Sorry but I've got to rave over this chapter a lttle more. LOVE JASPERS OUTFIT! I think it's hilarious when you put him in his cowboy outfits, especially this one. Love Edward telling Jasper not to question his manhood in those boots. Haha-hilarious. I also had a small geeky moment when I read Jasper was plucking a viola because I play viola! I'm a first chair. LOVE THIS CHAPTER! Sorry for the crazy review.

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 07:49 PM · On: Unconfessional

As much as I would love to have one, I don't. I can't find the perfect song for it, or even a good one, so I usually just turn on shuffle and wait until I calm down. Looking for something with a strong, loud guitar or bass, and a good singer. For some reason, I love the 80's, especially the music, so I was going to try some Queen. Love them!

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 07:32 PM · On: Balancing Act

It actually used to be strawberry, but then I went to Coldstone and got cotton candy with bubble gum ice cream and gummy bears, so that became my other fave because I love strawberry too much. Then I tried coffee ice cream, and was immediately obsessed. So, I wad in love with all three, making strawberry, cotton candy with or without bubble gum, and coffee my favorite ice cream flavors. What about you?

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 07:10 PM · On: Port Obvious

A lollipop, some pennies, my earphones, my phone, two pens, and some pennies. In case you're wondering how I fit all that in there, it's because I'm wearing cargos.

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 04:37 PM · On: Interrogation Exposition

Grenade, Cooler Than Me, Friday Night T.G.I.F, Secrets, Jar of Hearts,Until the World Ends remix (hate Britney, but love Ke$ha and I guess Nikki Minaj is okay), The One That Got Away, California Girls, Someone Like You, and I can't remember any others. Thats it for my annoying pop songs. No one plays my rock, goth, metal,alternative, or classical. Thank goodness I can't find a radio station that plays Evanescence, or I'd go crazy. I fudging love them, but I'd die if someone overplayed their songs and I ended up hating them.

 

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 04:10 PM · On: Ghost Stories

I have two; sorry, can't choose. One's a gray tee that has a giant mouth with the tongue sticking out, and says Rolling Stones in white cursive across my chest. Love that shirt! The other has an arrow that points up, and it's dark blue

Reviewer: twihard4lautner (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 03:09 PM · On: Melodic

I usually eat whatever I feel like. Somedays its eggs, or oatmeal, or cereal, etc. But once I had pretzels dipped in cream cheese icing. FUDGING. YUMMY. Great chapter too! I really love this fic so far. By the way, I listened to Dazed and Confused, and even though Bella wasn't singing, Alice was right. That. Was. Sex.LOVE THE GUITAR

Reviewer: moirae (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 09:18 PM · On: Epilogue in Review

Impossibly beautiful writing.  Your words make me ache.

Reviewer: quenelle28 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 12:17 PM · On: Night Marish

I just found this story yesterday and I have to tell you, you are an AMAZING writer! You have such a way with words and I'm loving every second of reading this! There's so much passion and angst and every emotion is so true to life...

Reviewer: The Infamous Izzy (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 08:52 PM · On: Epilogue in Review

AAAAAAAAAAGH!
I BEG OF YOU FOR A CONTINUATION!

I have devoured this fic over the past few days. I loved it so much I even told my fiance about it. And I made him listen!

This was a wonderful ride. Another fic I wouldn't mind printing off so I could carry with me and read whenever I wanted, internet connection or no! WONDERFUL!!!!

I also did a little pimping on my new blog! ^_^ Course...New blog meaning one post as of today...But I still recced it! I hope more people stumble across this and go WOW what a READ!

Reviewer: The Infamous Izzy (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 08:45 PM · On: Curtain

Love. And my  daughter...and my fiance...In a word, family.

Reviewer: The Infamous Izzy (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 08:28 PM · On: Overture

Tiger's Blood. It was the first flavor that popped into my head...I had it on a snowcone at a demolition derby when I was really little....Maybe ten years ago?
Either way..it was BOMB. Delicious stuff.

Reviewer: The Infamous Izzy (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 08:21 PM · On: Hidden

Ketchup, honey mustard, and relish. Or ranch n babecue sauce mixed together...I know i know...Sounds gross. it is AMAZING on EVERYTHING. Especially popcorn chicken!
And Im rather fond of putting sliced tomato and a dill picle slice on my dogs now..insired by the chicago dog at sonic. those are so good...try it. you will like.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.