Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: Maximista (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 12:44 AM · On: First Listen

I am loving this story! The poetry, the musical references, the one-liners, all of it. Damngood.

She was Amy Winehouse with her clothes on - this had me rolling with laughter. Whatever her personal problems may be, I love this skinny bitch. She can sing. It's no wonder Edward was so entranced by Bella.

Reviewer: kiwiandegg (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Ghost Stories

haha i want more! this is so addictive!

Reviewer: daisy3853 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 05:11 PM · On: Ghost Stories

this is amazing.  your writing is so lyrical... i love their online banter.  i can't wait for more.

oh, and my favorite shirt is from a bar called harry's chocolate shop... it says "drink 'em cute."

 

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Ghost Stories

More please.

Reviewer: ainec22 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Ghost Stories

MMmmmmm.  More, please. 

Reviewer: AcidAngel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Ghost Stories

Oh my god, so good.  I'm dying. Truly.  I think you've killed me.  I adore this.  All of it. 

I used to have a t-shirt with a martini glass on it that said "I need a stiff one."  A guy once offered me $20 in a bar if I would just trade shirts with him when I was wearing it.  Ah to be 18 again.  But at least I had enough sense to tell him no.  I'd have to say my favourite t-shirt now is a black one with grey block letters that just say "Secret Identity."  I can't even explain its mystique.  It's just a great t-shirt.

Love this.  Totally made it into my top 5 fics without batting an eye. <3

Reviewer: Stephy B (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Ghost Stories

I am so excited to read more!  I love this story so far and look forward to reading any additional chapters!  Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Ghost Stories

Oh, god, I will die if you don't write more. I love the way you write!

 

Mfave t-shirt  is just gray.. no writing.

Reviewer: AcidAngel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 10:34 AM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

This is gorgeous.  Unbelieveably lush.  Normally, I wouldn't comment until I was caught up, but this chapter was so ridiculously artful, I can't leave it alone.  Especially Edward's descriptions of Jessica...gorgeous.

Now to continue reading

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Ghost Stories

my hubby's Led Zepp 1979 concert shirt

SOOO addicted to this story...i am having withdrawals!

Reviewer: lily_zen (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Ghost Stories

Holy wow, this story is great! I'm eagerly awaiting an update.

 

Oh, and my favorite t-shirt is from my favorite band, Dir en grey, when they were on the Family Values Tour in '06. It's got two skeletons on the front and the tour dates listed on the back. :D

Reviewer: cullengirlx (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

Beautifully written and as always i just have to say i LOVE everything about this story!

The chemistry between these two is almost palpable and addicting to read, I don't think i'll ever look at darts in the same way again...

Craving your update already, can't wait to see what happens now he has finally admitted to himself he's in love with her.

Without a doubt one of my favourite stories!

 

 

Reviewer: Capricorn75 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Ghost Stories

What's on your favorite t-shirt?

RPattz spunk

Reviewer: Serpentskirt (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Ghost Stories

Man, can I just say, the summary for this story does not do it justice at all. I've been glossing over this title for the last couple of weeks wondering if I should read it, and I am so, so glad I did. :)

Beautifully written, brilliantly executed. The tension is great and the music doesn't come off as cliche (which seems to happen a lot with fics that try to incorporate musicianship into the plot). Probably my favorite AH fic ever as of right now. Craving the next update! <3

Reviewer: j vegas (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Ghost Stories

I ususually review on FF, but it's not working today. I've been out of town for a couple of weeks and wanted to review, since I just spent over an hour catching up on the new chapters. Yeah, so I'm still a devoted fangirl. How I love this story, this Bella. Nice slip, tispy Bella. It's hot and slow and deep and fun. I love reading it. Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: biz8113 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Ghost Stories

when we're good, we're good.

when we're bad, we're better. 

Reviewer: monaarchy (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Ghost Stories

omg i love this story so much!!!!

on my fave t? i don't wear tshirts a lot, but i guess my fave one is my rage against the machine one: zach de la rocha = love

Reviewer: yourbrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Ghost Stories

It's a tie between my Mighty Mighty Bosstones concert tee, my Slippery When Wet Bon Jovi concert tee or my autographed 30 Seconds to Mars concert tee.

I wear alot of those. Haha.

Great chapter.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Ghost Stories

I didn't think dart throwing could be so sexy, I think I'm going to take up.

Reviewer: leoflora (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 04:32 AM · On: Ghost Stories

A picture of Elmo saying, Tickle This.

Reviewer: ylimee (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Ghost Stories

a bunch of elephants its a band teeshirt for the herd or london written in graffiti, toss up between them

ha ha epic win. this story is most excellent. wants and neeeeeeeds more.

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Ghost Stories

Nothing is on my favorite shirt... but its not a t-shirt either. Please, I must have more of this! I am hooked now.

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Ghost Stories

I love that ed got jacob and the res ppl in trouble..... plus he's looking like he's 'responsible' to cheif swan.... not to mention bella's knight in armor.... even if it is a little tarnished.... and hopefully he dispels her 'issues' about her dignity... with some info sharing of his own!

Reviewer: sassy98200 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Ghost Stories

yay! loved it as usual!

Reviewer: Icydgirl (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Ghost Stories

its a picture of a gingerbread man with his leg broken off and he has a word bubble that says.."Oh Snap"

BTW...I love your story...it has the perfect amount of funny and sarcasm...the last chapter had me cracking up audibly while my husband was watching sports and wondering what the heck I was doing...also the sexual tension that you have going between them is palpable...I love it and its extremely hot...keep it up...oh and I love the rawness of the poetry and the banter...can't wait for more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.