Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:13 AM · On: Bloody Hale

Nice....

 

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Port Obvious

Usually my iPod.

Oh, this is killing me.  But I can't stop!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:41 AM · On: Complicated

Oh god, more angst.  *bangs head on desk*  I'm trying to get away from the angst!  Please let him talk to Alice soon so they can get this whole mess figured out!.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:17 AM · On: Night Marish

Oh god, he didn't fuck Lauren too, did he?

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 09:06 AM · On: Melodic

Love that you are keeping true to Edward nodding to communicate.  Esp with Alice.  Love it!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:58 AM · On: Interrogation Exposition

By me, or by the radio? By me: S.E.X. by Nickleback. By the radio: I liked that new one about fireflies until the Musac at work broke and they played it every third song for four days.  But I love Hotel California.  Acutally, anything by the Eagles.  They don't play that stuff enough round here.

Wonder what his email was.

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Invited and Confused

How could you not have a dream like that with him next to you!  Yowza....loved how he didnt take advantage of it!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 08:37 AM · On: Ghost Stories

"Smile, it confuses people"

Wonder when they're gonna find out about each other.  Can't wait to see how that happens.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:59 AM · On: Bloody Hale

I really don't do the bar sceen thing.

Something tells me Edward's gonna get shown.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:41 AM · On: Type set

Hmm...I love cock for some reason...which can be taken in more ways than one.  hehe

I wonder when they will find out about the blog site.

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 07:25 AM · On: Dazed and Invited

Girl on girl musical bliss!  Awesome! 

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Visuals

I was wondering who was going to figure it out first.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:09 AM · On: Melodic

Lately?  Pringles and Diet Dew.  hehe

Wow, that was great.  I'll have to go search that song now too.  You're broadening my music herizons.

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 06:03 AM · On: Phenomena

Loved it.  Your descriptions are well done.  Loved the last sentence.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Invited and Confused

Oh gosh yeah.  And I talk.  And walk.  And grind my teeth.  And wake up in strange places.  And apparently eat.  I do all sorts of crazy things.

Gosh, poor Bella.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 10:51 PM · On: Dazed and Invited

I really like pineapple juice and coconut rum.  A quick version of a pina coloda.  ^.^

I don't know that song, so I really couldn't hear what they were doing, but you captured the emotion well.  Can't wait to see what Edward thought of that.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Visuals

I really don't drink coffee.  I'll drink those premixed Starbucks things you get in the store, but I don't make it at home.  Something about acutally seeing how much sugar it takes to make it drinkable makes my toes curl.

Did he see that it was to him?  Does he know?  *reads on*

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 10:12 PM · On: Phenomena

It's a pretty silver outline of a flower, which is funny now that I think of it, b/c my madien name has flower in it.

This is soooo good.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Opening Lines

Holy hell.  *thud* 

I love shirts like that. 

Reviewer: HeatherT (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Melodic

Okay, I have GOT to stop reading for tonight... how dare you make this so addicting.... i'm going to be so sad when its done :-(

Reviewer: HeatherT (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Invited and Confused

GOOD GOD! Talk about leaving someone hanging... geez I have nursing classes starting at nine AM and its midnight... I'm so freaking addicted to this fic already. You're rating should be 100 not 10

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Opening Lines

Maple Syrup!  Great description!!!

Reviewer: HeatherT (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 08:01 PM · On: Phenomena

Holy crap... you'd make a great romance novelist... that's some powerful decriptions you have there

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:55 PM · On: First Listen

Very excited to see where this is headed!

Reviewer: HeatherT (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Opening Lines

wow! you sure know how to evoke a response from a girl! damn is that a hot as hell Edward!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.