Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: TRIsarahTOPS (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Invited and Confused

Yeah but I can never intrpret them.... :(

Reviewer: TRIsarahTOPS (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 11:00 PM · On: Dazed and Invited

I love answering your questions at the end of the chapters....My favorites a Vodka/Capri Sun......I'm a freak I know! :/

Reviewer: TRIsarahTOPS (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Visuals

I like my Chai Teas!! and I love how Renee's maiden name is Higginbotham!!!! MAGNIFICENT!! <3



Author's Response: I can't claim that, that's Stephenie Meyer's invention.

Reviewer: TRIsarahTOPS (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Phenomena

HELLO KITTY! ....and my car key

Reviewer: TRIsarahTOPS (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Opening Lines

No ones ever coplimented my eyes....other then saying their big, maybe I should buy a shirt that says that :D

Reviewer: TRIsarahTOPS (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Opening Lines

No ones ever coplimented my eyes....other then saying their big, maybe I should buy a shirt that says that :D

Reviewer: TRIsarahTOPS (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Opening Lines

No ones ever coplimented my eyes....other then saying their big, maybe I should buy a shirt that says that :D

Reviewer: crimsonserpent (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Complicated

Another lovely chapter and I hope the next clears the air.  Favorite silly song, sad but true, is Feel Good Inc. by Gorillaz . . . makes me dance like a moron . . .

Reviewer: JexMorgan (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Complicated

What is your favorite silly song?

 

Party like it's 1999!  Doo-do-doo-do-do-doo

Reviewer: JexMorgan (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Complicated

What is your favorite silly song?

 

Party like it's 1999!  Doo-do-doo-do-do-doo

Reviewer: Stephy B (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Complicated

Wheatus- Teenage dirtbag...favorite silly song or anything by Tenacious D 

...Sorry to be random....Love this story so much and am excited for any upcoming chapters!!!

Reviewer: mysoul4edward (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Complicated

blue bu eiffel65

Reviewer: Neurotika (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Complicated

Ok, I was super-mad at Edward for not remembering sleeping with Bella and I cursed him frequently through the chapter, until Carlisle jumped in and told him about the daterape. Now I'm all kinds of sad for them.

Favourite silly song - Bob - NOFX. Hilarious.

Reviewer: Noelani (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Complicated

big girl you are beautiful by mika

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Complicated

You know I've had this chapter up since I read it. I just can't seem to get a comment out. All that's running around in my head is, "Fuck!"

I get that Bella feels she volunteered for this but how could she not say, well, anything? It would have cleared up so much. Shit that painful 'I slept with the wrong girl' conversation made me ache and I wasn't a participant.

Alice has gone to slap the shit out of him when he gets home. I can't imagine - it would be so unlike her personality - Alice not saying anything. Even if she doesn't know about Lauren ending up in his bed, I can't imagine her not commenting on his poor performance with taking Bella's virginity and then passing out, leaving Alice to take care of her.

I need more talk back and foth between ordinary_girl and dubussy_88. It really helped me understand how Bella felt for one thing (that she'd offered, that he wasn't hers and that she didn't feel entitled to anything). But I love their exchanges and would like to see more plus I think it would help them both. If they can get to the poiint where they are so honest and out there in person as they are online, they wil bring each other comfort, inspiration and joy.

Reviewer: 8th-cullen-is-here (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Complicated

oh so heart breaking i hope there is a more happier ending to this lovely kind of story hope to see next chapter soon.... YAY:)

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Complicated

Each chapter of this story just amazes me. Your wiriting is totally brilliant and captivating. I am holding my breath when I'm reading every new chapter first time, then I have to read it again, so that all small details sinks in.

The panic Edward felt after realising having a sex without protection - good! 

Bella's pink pill box - great, I was already worried about her getting pregnant.

Silly song: Hard Rock Halleluja by Lordi (Finnish monster heavy band)

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Complicated

Oh wow..sorry I read the last 3 chapters at once and couldn't force myself to stop reading and review each one :( I was too engrossed in the story! First of all, I'm really surprised Bella gave up her virginity like that! Not that it was bad or anything, I was just surprised! And Tanya. Ugh..what a stupid slutty bitch. Sorry for the language. I really really hope that she didn't rape Edward after Bella left. At first I was pissed that Edward didn't remember it had been Bella..but I know that Rohypnol does erase memory of that night or whenver you had it. I have a bad feeling that James was behind that.. ugh.

Great chapters!

Reviewer: Stelle (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Opening Lines

... that they're green.  I'm starting to wonder if maybe the awesomeness of that is supposed to be implied.  Huh.

"It's called an aperitif, you uncultured bastard."  Cracked me up.

 

"So invite her to warm you" // "If you dare a pretty boy to smile."

Soulmates, clearly - I loved the whole exchange.  Now go write something. :)

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Ghost Stories

My goodness does this story rock socks.

A t-shirt I've had since 6th grade. I'm almost 30. It's soft, and gray, and perfect.

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Dazed and Invited

Oh my God. I laughed until I cried when Edward made a fool of himself in class, then laughed at himself. Priceless. This story has me hooked!

Reviewer: daddysgrl628 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

Everything about this story is amazing. I'm hooked. I sat in front of my laptop all day and read. I can totally picture Bella singing My Favorite Mistake or Anything But Down from Sheryl Crow or even some No Doubt. Anway...update soon PLEASE!!

Reviewer: wanderingstill (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Complicated

Chelsea Dagger by The Fratellis

 

Awesome chapter! :D

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Complicated

poor Edward and bella... they just keep screwing each other over....

Reviewer: misyx (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Type set

Fang Wu!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.