Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Melodic

LOVED it!  This is definitely becoming one of my favorite stories.   The part where they sat together on the piano bench and Edward sang was fantastic. 

We usually have chocolate chip or blueberry pancakes on Saturdays.  MMmmm.... now I'm hungry.

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Lost Angeles

This ending was hot as hell. Can't wait to read more. It makes me wish I had a hot musician boyfriend that I could be wrapped around and singing to him in a sultry whisper(I can sing).The end scene of him asking her to show him...priceless.Reading this story just makes me glad that I don't drink on a regular basis. I haven't drunk anything in years and it's only those slushy type drinks I get. But my first time was with this ass so I definitely regret that. I'm 32 now ,but "MY EdWARD" has still alluded me. I'll keep the faith in the mean time and read your story and other great FF. Update again soon and I 'll add you to Author Alert.

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Lost Angeles

Breath... breath... breath!
I don't have words to tell you how much your story is affecting to me. I'm holding my breath until I have finished every new chapter you have written. Your story has totally captivated me, I'm counting days until the new chapter is up.
And that commenter who said that you could publish this, so true. This would be the amazing book.

 

Gushy love song: Love Song by Hanson

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Invited and Confused

Damn Edward's conscience!  He should have just kissed her!!  But I guess it does make him a better person for not doing it.  I can just imagine how embarassed Bella's going to be over this!

Awesome chapter!  The scene in the hallway was HOT!  And I loved the line- "I wanted to hear everything, every song I knew come out of her mouth".  Really enjoying this story!!

I dream every night and usually remember them fairly well!

Reviewer: Nessie_Bella_Edward (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Visuals

I like my coffee strong-ish. And its even better with a chocolate bar. I also like cappicino. Loving the fic.

Reviewer: Nessie_Bella_Edward (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Phenomena

I have a few cool keychains. But my favouirtes are a little red apple. (I got it after I read Twilight for the first time) and a small blue and silver seahorse

Reviewer: Nessie_Bella_Edward (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Opening Lines

The nicest most fabulous thing anyone ever said to me about my eyes was that they were the nicest blue they (he) had ever seen.

Reviewer: Nessie_Bella_Edward (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 04:08 PM · On: First Listen

Iris by the Goo Goo Dolls. Brilliant song. That is wot shud be ringing in his ears as he leaves

Reviewer: dster (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Lost Angeles

one sweet love and gravity both by sara bareilles :)

this made me cry it was that amazing.

Reviewer: clover19 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Lost Angeles

"Alone In This Bed" by Framing Hanley. It's a guy saying he misses his girl and wants her back beside him. Might not be gushy but it's a love song so... Yeah. Love this series. It's amazing for AH/AU Twilight fanfic.

Reviewer: sakixry (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Ghost Stories

Hey there!!!

It's the first time I review! Your story is great! I enjoy very much reading it!! Cant wait to read the next chapter. I love this Bella very much! She is really great! Brave and shy and curious and ... just lovely!

My favorite t-shirt has a muffin on it and says "Just baked, eat it hot!" *grin*

Reviewer: LovelyNette16 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Complicated

Great story.....I love all of the angst!!! I can't stop reading it...which is not good since I have so much homework to do before finals week lol!! My favorite silly song is 'The way I mate' by the rednex!!! Ya the same ppl the sing 'cotton eye joe' lol!!

Reviewer: amerettosour (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Lost Angeles

Gushy Love Song?

Right now it's * I Can't Fight This Feeling* by Reo Speedwagon. Although, I dont' think that's so much mushy as in the moment after reading this chapter.

I can't believe I never read this before. It's mesmorizing and hypnotic. Couldn't go to sleep until I read ever chapter.

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Lost Angeles

Whew. Holy crap. That was amazing. I want some guy to get so jealous that he pulls over on the side of the road and rips me out of the car to kiss me.

 

Just Like Heaven, The Cure.

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 08:46 PM · On: Dazed and Invited

LOVED it!!!   Jealous Edward is HOT!!!  The part with Bella and Rosalie singing together gave me goosebumps.   There are so many aspects of this story that I love more (the music, poetry and lyrics, the way Edward and Bella are dancing around wanting each other) but I REALLY love your sense of humor too!  LMAO over the "I do anal?" comment!  Too funny!

He would make me a Limon and Cranberry.

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Visuals

LOVED it!!  I am seriously loving this story!  LMAO at "Do you fuck like you drive?...... "   Funniest line ever!   Can't wait to see what happens next!

COffee-  lots of sugar and lots of cream.  But I prefer tea.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Lost Angeles

u2 all i want is you.  I hope they really get together after this.

Reviewer: treeclimber (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Lost Angeles

Hawt!!! Wow!  Just read the whole thing straight thru and now I have to wait, dammit!  I love the music you've weaved in here, too.  Dang, I want the soundtrack to this story :)  Awesome story.  Love the angst.  Please post again soon!!

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Phenomena

Great chapter! Edward and Emmetts conversation was great! Can't wait to see how things get going for Bella and Edward. I have a bottle opener on my keychain. And some keys.

Reviewer: melderead (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Lost Angeles

Yum

Reviewer: edwardsproperty21 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Lost Angeles

YES I cant wait for the next chapter that was sooo freaking hot how he said he wanted her to show him i fucking loved it  i cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Lost Angeles

One day like this by Elbow -- truly awesomeness

Reviewer: TayMo (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Lost Angeles

I don't think that I breathed during this entire chapter. Holy crap. More please. Thanks.

Reviewer: meimei42 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Lost Angeles

Yah for Bella and Edward for getting their act together!  Now I cant wait for them to find out they've been talking to each other online.

Reviewer: goldeneyedgirl (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Lost Angeles

Yea!!! Thanks for the happy ending on this one...I love this f*&%ing story!!!!

Breathe by Midge Ure...nopt popular in the states I discovered it while my husband and I were in Italy on our honeymoon...freaking fantastic song!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.