Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: SouthernMom (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Balancing Act

Oh.my.  This chapter was amazing.  I can't wait to see how E & B discover they are D-88 and O_G. 

 

Oh, and anything with Chocolate, but if I have to be specific, it's got to be Moose Tracks.

Reviewer: jess25 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Balancing Act

Nice

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Balancing Act

3 points:

1) AWESOME CHAPTER!! Need More!!

2) In any matter of flavor - Chocolate rule all!

3) Update Soon Please!

Reviewer: childrenwith4legs (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:53 AM · On: Balancing Act

That was one of the best chapters of this story.  Not because it was a lemon, but because you wrote it SO well and different.  You're writing style just amazes me every chapter and I thoroughly enjoy it.

Thanks!

Reviewer: alternate universe (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Balancing Act

karmel sutra by ben and jerry's

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Balancing Act

chocolate!

I'm trying to figure out how long it's going to take them to figure out about the online aspect...I would think it wouldn't be long, but then again, you could always wait until the end of the story to wrap it up that way...

So is everything cool now?  At least for a while?  They should get to be happy and enjoy it for a while, right?

Reviewer: meimei42 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:25 AM · On: Balancing Act

Favorite ice cream flavore all depends upon my mood.  But I much prefer gelato over ice cream.  :D  Yummy chocolate gelato.

 

Loved this chapter.  I'm so glad Edward realized what he should have done.  Bella deserved being loved like that.  I'm so curious when these two are going to figure out they're talking to each other.  Of it they ever will.  I imagine at some point, being in a relationship, one will stumble over the other writing or something like that.

Anyway, loved this update! Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: subwife (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Balancing Act

I can't stop saying how much I love your story. It makes me happy.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Balancing Act

O.K. that was freakin sexy as hell. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Balancing Act

so when are they going to find out that they've been talking to each other and Debussy_88 and Ordinary_Girl just had sex....three times????????

Reviewer: cummingsismyhomeboy (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Balancing Act

chocolate, sinfully rich, yet simple in its creaminess.

 

i love them, i love you, i adore this story. but surely they must make the connection soon... the question, then, is before or after they declare themselves? as always, i await the answer in awe of your writing. lyrical and playful.

Reviewer: ylimee (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Balancing Act

mint choc chip and rainbow... yeah i never really grew up....

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 04:53 AM · On: Balancing Act

Favorite ice cream flavor is Richardson's Mocha Almond fudge - to die for!  This chapter was HOT and beautifully written (as usual).  I love their texting and can't wait for them to sing together again.  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Luvrgrl0520 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Ghost Stories

A badge on the left breast that says military police........

Reviewer: geek_chic (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Balancing Act

oh, your story just does something to my heart - thank you!

I am so glad they have some happy at the moment (and some VERY good happy at that!) It will be interesting to see how they begin to relate to each other in the 'real' world

 

fave ice cream: choc brownie - it's ice cream and cake and chocolate!

Reviewer: Luvrgrl0520 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 03:31 AM · On: Bloody Hale

Black Velvet.....dont know who sings it though

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Balancing Act

I have to say, this line really was beautiful.  It was ALL beautiful, but this was lovely;

"His eyes were on my face, watching me, and I was lost, his alone, nameless and with no identity but my need for him."

 

   

Reviewer: keola (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Balancing Act

hey there, I think this chapter and the last one are exquisite! i really like all the chapters, but it is especially gratifying that they are now getting together. I think that the way things moved on from the "lauren" situation was very innovative and compelling. Nice lusty , lving touches with unexpected twists and turns in both the plot and their relationship. also, great that there are so many differnt threads to the story to keep it ieven more interesting.i think you are a really good writer...thnaks for the update!

 

Reviewer: JEM1979 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Balancing Act

Vanilla..I know, a little boring...but it goes with EVERYTHING! ;)

Reviewer: SecretlySeverus (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 02:31 AM · On: Balancing Act

That was... HOT!  Now I'm seriously yearing for the moment when they discover who their anonymous companions are :)

Fav Ice cream?  hmm.. cheesecake,,, or mint chocolate... or "half baked" from Ben & Jerry's...  yummm

Reviewer: BabyBlues (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Balancing Act

Chocolate -- update soon, love the story!

Reviewer: Luvrgrl0520 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Dazed and Invited

Anything he wants......

Reviewer: Luvrgrl0520 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Visuals

Chai or Mocha.....hahaha

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Balancing Act

So glad they fixed that issue...and both greatly enjoyed the resolution!  So, when are they going to figure out the identity of their secret text partners???:

Reviewer: Nixxii-Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Balancing Act

Chocolate Chip or Fudge Brownie

Great Chapter, i love that they did it right this time :D

Update soon please

 x x x x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.