Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Unconfessional

"I Will Survive"  - it's my "I won't let them get me" song. Great update. Thanks.

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Unconfessional

Goodbye to You, by Patty Smyth. I don't do the serious, screaming angry. Reminds me to much of Ben Folds Rockin' the Suburbs.

 

Ah, high school days of being a complete idiot because you are too scared to change the status quo.

Reviewer: Ammage (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:51 AM · On: Unconfessional

I love it, but it still baffles me that neither of them has even the slightest idea that they are net buddies too lol

My angry song is Stockholm Syndrome - Blink 182... crank it up and scream baby =]

Can't wait for more updates xx

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Unconfessional

The Veronicas -- Untouched

Update soon please!

Reviewer: redk9 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Unconfessional

He needs to man up and tell those bitches to stand down!

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 08:29 AM · On: Unconfessional

Love the chapter. But like other reviewers, I don't get why Alice tells Edward is better to pretend not to like Bella, I don't understand why is a good idea instead of defend her or let her defend herself from those nasty bitches (BTW, I'm crossing my fingers for a big revenge).

I always listen to "Freak on a Leash", by Korn, when I'm angry.

Reviewer: octoberiste (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Dazed and Invited

Damn, woman. I don't think I've reviewed this story before... I just wanted to tell you that you're amazing.

Reviewer: EB Idealist 81 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Unconfessional

Little Black Backpack by Stroke 9...... always makes me feel better after I hear it!

Reviewer: purehazel (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Unconfessional

i hope bella finds a way to get all themm bitches back! mark my words there better be some type of revenge!

Reviewer: vampirelust7 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Unconfessional

If this was just Monday, then Bella better borrow a uniform and pads from someone on the football team cuz its gonna be a long week.  I think she should grow a set and start knocking these bitches out. We all know what she's capable of and its about time for her to show FHS what she's made of. See how much they have to say then.

Angry song...I don't really have on for myself cuz I rarely get angry. I don't let people get to me that way, but after reading this chapter there has been a song playing in my head. All I could hear was...

When you see my face, hope it gives you hell, hope it gives hell!

When you walk my way, hope it gives you hell, hope it gives you hell!

So, as The All-American-Rejects say, I hope Bella gives them HELL!!!!!

P.S. Edward needs to grow a set too! If he plans on her being his girlfriend he better take action. He can't just stand by and watch this shit happen to her.

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Unconfessional

firsly, thank you for the speedy update!

secondly, lauren mallory is SUCH a bitch! although, bella's come back was priceless!

loving the poetry that flows with this story; as someone who writes poetry,
i am positively in love with the words written in between moments, by Debussy_88 and ordinary girl. they're quite something.

keep up the amazing work!

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Unconfessional

I guess I don't understand why Edward has to stay away from her. Is it because they haven't talked about their relationship and what the mean to each other? I'm a little confused. Becuase this really sucks for her.

Reviewer: istandcorrected (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Unconfessional

Hmm. My angry son is The Queen's Rebuke by the Decemberists. It is divine.

Wonderful chapter as always. I'm anxiously awaiting the discovery of OG and D88's identities to one another.

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Type set

ooooohhhh Edward

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Unconfessional

THey are so mean to Bella... it is probably because they are so jealous...poor Bella.

Well I absolutely love this story so please update soon.

Are they ever going to realize that they are talking to each other on line?

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Phenomena

Edward in the shower.. glorious word image !!

On my keychain.. a small (2 inch) fish shaped folding penknife from France, a minature pair of handcuffs from The Clink (old jail) in London, a webbing key fob with 1 on it, from Hackett (R Pattz did their 2007 catalogue), a key charm of CN Tower from Toronto, a teeny locket with my name engraved, a medal of Notre Dame in Paris, a keyring from Bank of England.

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:57 AM · On: First Listen

yup def keep going :)

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 03:29 AM · On: Unconfessional

THAT WAS AMAZING! POOR BELLA GETTING SHIT BECAUSE SHE HAS DONE SOMETHING NO ONE ELSE HAS BEEN ABLE TO! LOVED THAT ALICE PUT EDWARD IN HIS PLACE AND MADE HIM SEE THAT BELLA WAS GETTING PUSHED AROUND BY ALL OF  THE GIRLS IN SCHOOL BECAUSE OF HIM! I LOVED THE SEXUAL TENSION DURING THE MOVIE AND THE INTERACTION BETWEEN THEM IN THE CAR! CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE! THIS UPDATE WAS A FANTASTIC MOTHERS DAY PRESENT!!!

Reviewer: TRIsarahTOPS (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Unconfessional

Suck my Left One by Bikini Kill

 

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Unconfessional

HAHAHA
poor bella had a rough day at school.
alls well that ends well
loved it!
cant wait for more
Oxo

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Unconfessional

Right now, my anything song (except sex) is "Supermassive Black Hole" by Muse. I LOVE that song!!!

You are going to update again soon, right, blue? That was one hell of a place to leave it hanging! I will be checking regularly to see if you've updated. ;)

Still completely loving this story!!!!

And now, I MUST go to bed. It's 3:50 am here. EEK!

Reviewer: tuff-duck (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Unconfessional

awesome chapter!! more?? hehhehe

angry song... anything system of a down. and loud :)

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:21 AM · On: Unconfessional

"Bad Habit" by the Offspring

I dont' understand why Alice say that Edward has to pretend he doesn't like Bella-wouldn't it be better if she defended her and let everyone know he (and Emmett and Jasper) would protect Bella?

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Unconfessional

Awesome chapter. Poor Bella. All of these jealous people picking on her. Edward needs to step up and protect her. Forget the consequences.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: bacmel79 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Unconfessional

Tragedy- Coal Chamber

I guess they still haven't found each other out and doesn't seem they will anytime soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.