Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: Regetta (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:58 AM · On: Games

My favourite word is Virgoified.

It means to become obsessed with a certain fanfic...

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:51 AM · On: Games

They are so hot together it's sinful!  LOL  Great job.

Reviewer: Angie Baby (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:20 AM · On: Games

Vivacious

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Games

VAMPIRE------OF COURSE!!!!!! FROM BRAM STOKER TO ANNE RICE TO BUFFY TO TWILGHT!!!!!!LOVE THEM ALL!!!!!!!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Games

You did such a great job writing this.  I could feel the tension as I was reading.  Love this story.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Games

Awe! a battle of wills, you know someone always gives in this case I'm sure it does't matter who gives because they both get. Any wasy great chapter can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Games

Vexing. Voluptuous. Volume. Velveteen. Vantage. Voyager. Voyuer. Vain.

Reviewer: dster (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Games

volacious~ 

Reviewer: lizzie_4_taylor (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Games

Viagra!!!!!!

hehe

love the story

xxxx

Reviewer: lizzie_4_taylor (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:49 AM · On: Games

Viagra!!!!!!

hehe

love the story

xxxx

Reviewer: StarryStarryNight (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Games

That was amazing well let me start with me fgreaking out in the middle there lol. I was so nerv ous tht we were just going to be right back where we began with them lol. I looove how sweet he is with her and the way you write about them you can actually feel the tension and passion between them. As always I can't wait for the next xhptr

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Games

mmm

Reviewer: SureYouAre (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Games

Vernacular-- wonderful chapter, as always.  I can't wait to find out what Edward writes next!

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Games

Leaving a review is almost redundant because of the super-long post I left on the forum, but anyway...

You're still one of my all-time faves, blue! Love this little bit of fluff and can't help wondering if the exchange with Lauren foreshadows something...

And although I missed hearing from O_G and D_88, I loved the tension and interaction *ahem* between Bella and Edward. HOT!!!

As I said on the forum, my favorite V word: voluptuous. It just sounds and feels awesome when I say it!

Reviewer: spiderbitten (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Games

Vivified is my favorite V word!

 

I love your story!  I usually don't like it when someone tries to describe music in writing, because it never works out right--but I love your take on it, really.  I've been lurking this story for a while, and for that I apologize.  I'll review more, honest.

I'm hoping one of them will man up soon and saw those three words so they can get over this stupid tension, but I get the message of the inner battle!

You are a very, very good writer!  Keep it up!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Lost Angeles

phew.. fans face.hot hot hot.. and Bella can fight yay

loving it

Reviewer: CherBella (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Games

"The girl sang circles around me. And spirals. And clear sweet cascades of notes that wrapped around me like silk sheets and warm honey."

(sigh) Your story always makes Mondays so much easier. Love love love the back and forth between E&B, and the tension.

Favorite V-word... velvet.

Reviewer: spanglemaker (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Games

I can't even describe the embarrassing little sqeal of delight I made this morning when I saw you'd updated. This story is my happy place. I love, love, love your insanely talented writing.

 

Viridian- the word and the color.

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Games

voluptuous.

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Games

ANOTHER PHENOMENAL CHAPTER!!!!!! I LOVED IT SO MUCH!!!!

Reviewer: itzmegan73 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:37 AM · On: Games

Thanks!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Games

Again, you manage to come up with a gripping chapter!  The tension is palpable between these two.  Fear can really do damage to a relationship- I'm hoping they will overcome it and be honest with each other.

Love the idea of them singing duets together.  It's sweet and lovely.

My favorite "v" word is veracity with vivacious a close second. 

Eager to read the "I love you" from Edward to Bella.  Are you interested in writing it?

Reviewer: Okkervil (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Games

Nice! I love how little Bella holds her own. Write more. Please.

Reviewer: Bonsai (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Opening Lines

oh, sorry - two other things.

love my chucks (alice would have to tear them fro my dead body)

and

who has biology and chemisty the same semester?



Author's Response: I did. It sucked moose.

Reviewer: Bonsai (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Opening Lines

Ok, first i will have to admit i've been skipping over your story cause it was tagged OOC and AH, and personally i prefer my edward all brooding and sparkly, well, cause i'm an angst whore....but i digress.

So, i skimmed the "most recent" this morning and came across your little tale again, and said, "oh, i'll give it a try"...and...

HOLY SHIT!!! this is such good writing, i absolutely love this story!  (yes i've only just finished chapter three) for me at this moment it is hard to come up with the appropriate words to describe my joy at finally reading this story (but that is because my daughter woke me up at 5 am this morning)

i'm sorry i avioded it for so long...and thank you for sharing.

-Bonsai

PS i absolutely LOVED the inclusion of Muse "some vampire chick flick movie soundtrack" hahaha made a tired mama laugh - there are days when that song is on repeat in my car

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.