Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: RaeRae (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Aisle C

Its cold, rainy and my hair is a fizz ball. I am curled up on the couch with a cup of coffee reading Twilighted! HBU?

Reviewer: Milissa (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 12:41 AM · On: Aisle C

The weather is cold and dry...Pretoria RSA

Thanks for being faithful with updates...I have probably 40 other stories on update alert(favs) but this is the one I wait for, dream about. It a sort of agony, wanting it to be updated faster but not wanting it to end.

Reviewer: lenny7 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Aisle C

cold weather, made to feel warmer by seeing this was updated. Love it. 

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 12:33 AM · On: House Cullen

addicted by saving able... or... crazy bitch by buckcherry

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Aisle C

Oh thank goodness, it sounds like Edward's going to man up and tell her how he feels. Enough with all this angst, already!

He needs to read her iPod over her shoulder, or vice versa. Please -- the tension is killing me!

Love the story, especially the poetry!

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Aisle C

The weather?  It rains, it snows, it hails, it's 100 degrees...whatever the heck it feels like.  Love the chapter.

Reviewer: tuff-duck (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Aisle C

awwww... i love this one.. despite all the misunderstandings,, everything is slowly working out.. :)  

where i used to be, was gorgeous. with only two seasons- wet and dry. where i am now however.., winter is starting and its getting a little colder everyday.. brrrr.... i wish i could go back...  :P

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Aisle C

awwwwww!!
he got up the courage (even if it's in an unconventional way)
loved it
its freezing. i hate winter
cant wait for more
Oxo

Reviewer: chloey24 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Aisle C

Good god he is dense!  If he wants to ask the girl out he should do it and make if effin clear that's what he's asking! Men I swear they drive you crazy! Bella isn't much better.  Damn indecisive woman.  Lol. I love em though.  I can't wait for the reveal of who they are.  It's such a good story.  I can't wait for the next chapter.  This story gives me warm fuzzies.

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Games

Loved it!

Reviewer: mona123 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Games

Please please write more! I'm dyyyyyyyying here!

Reviewer: SottoVoce (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

Hmmm... if you like Song for Lovers, you might also like Paperweight by Joshua Radin and Schuyler Fisk... Or for good female vocals try Brooke Fraser ("Scarlet" is a good one of hers).

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Games

vjerojatno. (probably)-it gives the oportunity that will, somehow, manage. ;)

Reviewer: kpoly (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Games

vivacious...

 

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Games

Vagaries

Reviewer: songirl (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Games

Verisimilitude.

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 11:12 AM · On: Games

that's an easy one... vampire ;)

Reviewer: Mirabel (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Games

"Rose was gazing at Emmett, and her eyes were as fierce as a falcon's as she shook her head. I had to look away from the intimacy of it; this ferocious woman denying that she could be without him."

This phrase pleasantly surprised me, considering that this particular reaction from Bella was originally in regard to Jasper and Alice, and it's refreshing to see her appreciate the intricate sentiments felt by Rose and Emmett.

I really liked this chapter (big surprise there with your elevated writing).

And well, v is my preferred fricative, so it's hard to choose one word. I'll settle for 'voice' in English, and 'vida' (life) in Spanish. There's a potent element of vitality in both of those words.

Thank you again.

Reviewer: Matra (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Games

Vestibule.  As in, "I'm stuck in an ATM vestibule with Jill Goodacre".

 

Love this.  Started last night, couldn't stop.  Stayed up too late and yet would be late to work this morning if there was another chapter to read.

 

I really hope that if/when they find out about O_G and D_88, that Bella is the one to catch on first, I would love to see the boost to her confidence, love to see her quiz D_88, and perhaps even use the opportunity to give Edward more than a bit of crap.

Reviewer: Elizmeagan (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Games

Love this story....LOVE IT.  Thank you for sharing it with us.  I keep thinking that re-reading it will lessen its appeal....so far, no luck.  You rock.

Reviewer: maddylyn (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Games

Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: swan_song (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Games

Vociferous!!!! Hehe.

 

It's sort of me when I see that you've updated.

Reviewer: Rinna (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Games

Virile....something which I'm sure Edward is....

Reviewer: misyx (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Games

I love this Bella and Edward; actually dreamt about them last night.  Terrific characterization, they seem so real, and still retain recognizable bits from the original templates- like Edward's control issues and Bella's lack of confidence.  But you've remixed them in a way that is so much more satisfying.  Sincere thanks for this story.

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Games

Vamoose! haha Or vertigo.

Beautiful writing. Elegant, eloquent, and candy for my eyes. Love it all!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.