Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Imps

Um. . . honestly: Tori. She doesn't take sgit, she plays piano, and she owns a Bosendorfer.

Reviewer: MichelleLeah (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Imps

Kristen Stewart, during Breaking Dawn love scenes :]

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Imps

oh my!

loved the chapter but make him give up anything but spark!

Reviewer: hopelessly-addicted (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 03:13 PM · On: Visuals

i dont like coffee. Jazz and his sock scarf lol. i was laughing hard when i read that. love this ficc. brill

Reviewer: Nessie_Bella_Edward (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Phenomena

i have a little red ribbon tied to my key. that is my favouirte. i also went all Zoey 101 on my key by paintin a C on it.

I like the use of the van scene. NOT HER

Reviewer: hopelessly-addicted (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Opening Lines

 have to admit that no-one has every said anything as nice about my eyes as Edward has about bellas. I like the way you mixed lines from the books and movie together it works great. best thing someone has ever said is... your eyes are a perfect green like when the sea is green and beautiful.

Reviewer: hopelessly-addicted (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 01:08 PM · On: First Listen

the song that was roaring in my ears all through that chapter was Hysteria Muse. Great chapter.

Reviewer: hopelessly-addicted (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

almost like twilight i am addicted already. love the poetry

Reviewer: Martinibaby1 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 12:34 PM · On: Imps

Oh I'm so stupid. If I need to choose to be a certain musician, I would love to be Matthew Bellamy from Muse, he is one of the greatest musicians of the 21st century IMO!

Reviewer: Martinibaby1 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Imps

Holy fucking cow, Tanya the bitch! Fuck this is not good and I do hope you have a solution in mind to make this right again because this is some shity situation. Fuck, can you please update... like right now?! I need my fix! Oh and if I could be someone for a week? I would love to be Rob's agent, seduce him, tie him up to my bed and never let him leave :) And if that isn't possible I would like to be Van Gogh for a week and I would paint everything pink :) great update, in case you doubted that.

Reviewer: TRIsarahTOPS (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Imps

Billy Joel, I have a secret dream to play the piano amazingly well. So him or Beethoven. :D

Reviewer: ArcCleo (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:52 AM · On: Imps

I liked it :) hope he tells her that he loves her!

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Imps

Effin' Tanya!!  Sea witch indeed!  Could think of many stronger words I want to use right now, but won't!  Your story has me feeling things as though it is happening in real life!!  I am SOOO angry right now!  And scared, because I feel like just when things were starting to get better for them, we are going to be getting some major angst instead. 

Awesome chapter, of course!!  I really liked the little canon references in this chapter (the matching, the fact that Bella thinks she can't flirt, the lion and lamb reference, the waitress hitting on Edward)  The date was a disaster obviously, but perfect for them. 

Loved the line "My bed Bella.  Always."  Your Edward keeps on saying these simple little lines that just get to me every time.  And I was LMAO over "Heels clicking on the tile like a goat's hooves."   Still completely in love with this story, and can't wait for more!

Musically, I would be Dave Matthews.  Noone's music and lyrics has affected me more than his and I would love to be inside his head for a little bit.

For fun, I would be whoever Robert Pattinson is going home with at night.  ;)

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Imps

Ah, I love their internet conversations. They're priceless... Update Soon!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Imps

Everything you write is like poetry. I love it. Thanks for the update. You're awesome!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 06:16 AM · On: The Goods

Eww, they're nasty.

Great chapter! Love it!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Patience

That was sweet how they finally admitted they like each other... But by the end, all I could think was 'oooh, Bella's pissed...' :)

Reviewer: goldeneyedgirl (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Imps

I would be at rest and at peace, someone with no worries...but I am not sure they exist.

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Imps

Hmmmmm....... thats a toughie. I don't think it would be anyone famous. I would want to be a gangster in the 1930's. I think that would be pretty cool. To hang out in speakeasies and hear jazz live. Drink prohibition whiskey and have a revolver. Either that, or Ella Fitzgerald. I love Ella.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Imps

Come on.  Are they going to be able to make it through this? tanya is a evil evil bitch. Please don't let Edward give her up that would be way to sad..

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Imps

John Mayer, for a week.  or SRV.

so glad you've brought back the plot line with his destroyed work...

i'm wondering all this time, how he doesn't know OG isn't bella - wuldn't he see her number on his phone when he gets a text from OG?

Reviewer: Bemused_Banana (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Imps

I would be, Idina Menzel or Heather Headly.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Imps

Spark?

Reviewer: swan_song (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Imps

Edith Head!

 

I smell trouble with a capital T for Tanya! Great chapter.

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Imps

Since I didn't get a chance to speak my thoughts in an acceptance letter this time around...

 

I loved this:


I typed:  Why does delight leave me speechless when the blue notes come so easy?

                Because it is unfamiliar and unusual. –Ordinary_Girl.

 

And:

They looked like a primitive fairytale; a red headed freckled beauty and her reptilian lover-beast.

 

But the end? Gah!

And I would choose to be a kid for a week. It would be nice to have dinner cooked for me, clothes washed and folded, stuff picked up, and not have adult worries 24/7. Sigh. If only.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.