Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: paris877 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Short Ended Stick

Wow this was a really intence chapter.  Cant wait to read more

 

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Imps

the president

Reviewer: AbsurdEnthusiac (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Short Ended Stick

AAAAHHHHH Rip my heart out!!!!! How beautifully written and horrible!

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2009 02:51 AM · On: House Cullen

candy shop- 50 cent

Reviewer: Jynxx (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Short Ended Stick

Why was he so silent through her monologue?!  He deserves to be without her!

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: July 01, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Lost Angeles

i will always love you- whit houston--- damn this is an awesome story, no wonder it has a blue ribbon when its not even finished. how do you come up with this stuff??  i can't go to sleep, i have to keep reading, its 330am

Reviewer: ylimee (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Short Ended Stick

cheeseburger

http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1909423

 

ahh stupid edward! *throws doc martin combat boots at her head*

i just want then to figure it out already

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: June 30, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Ghost Stories

"the best girls are from texas" is on my fav shirt..

 

IT'S ABOUT DAMN TIME!!!!

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

Not gonna lie, this chapter pissed me off. They're always running into problems and it's like couldn't Edward just fucking say something?  I can't wait to see what happens next chapter.

Reviewer: PasQ (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

Word: beach (sunset)

For all their talented words, they sure lack communicational talking skills. They mess up time and time and time again, although I believe this time Edward was in fault. I wouldn't ever blame Bella for thinking what she did, cos really, Edward's behavior has been nothing but distant. I hope that they'll solve their issues soon, can't bear seeing them suffer for untimely misconceptions. I don't know though where Edward's priorities are, cos with this new situation, he has the path cleared for Tanya's request...and I totally get his urgency on getting his files back. We're going to have to sit and watch how he solves this. He should really clarify though everything with Bella first. IMHO. :D

Awesome chapter!! Thanx :D Loving it!!

Reviewer: Akalei88 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

Ugh these two make me want to scream!  These kids really need to learn to talk with each other.

Reviewer: jennmo (Anonymous) · Date: June 30, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Dazed and Invited

long island...it would be funny.... you are an amazing writer!! LOVE IT!!

Reviewer: breaking_bella (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

your story and prolonging this secret is giving me blue balls. lol. your words are poetry, get us there soon please.....

Reviewer: lastjuicykiss (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

ooohhhemmmmgeeee holy shit this was a great chapter.... left kind of a cliff hanger but damnnn this was a good one cant wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: hbgo (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

How can you leave it like that?

Reviewer: tamalady (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

Nooo!  You can't stop there.

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

blue. and then i thought edward, bella, the moon, jacob.... and i kept thinking. cause im just like that. i looooove it. i love teen angst. update soon, please

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

Edward royally screwed up that conversation. When will they dixcover that they have been emailing each other? I can't wait for their reactions.

Dusk

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

sky ... that is so sad ... ok but im confused why tanya is blackmailing edward? i forget ... and edward should grow some and run after bella and tell her he loves her already!

Reviewer: Crista Irene (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

Twilight -> Tropic of Virgo! One of my favorite stories on this site, of course!

Reviewer: Inwen (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

sunset.

i'm oh so sad right now. I hope you fix this soon.

Reviewer: Ready4Jasper (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

Arrrrg!  For two people that write so well they can't talk, at all.  So frustrating.  Sigh.

 

Twilight - Fleeting

Reviewer: Gryphon (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

This has been one of my favourite 'twilight' stories I've read so far this year. I love the relationship between Edward and Bella. I love the songs and the singing and their small steps toward togetherness. I've love the fact that Debussy_88 and Ordinary Girl still don't know who the other is.

I've really enjoyed reading how Edward and Bella try so hard to make it work dispite misunderstandings and miscommunications. It has, up till now, kept me on the edge of my seat and anxious for more.

But, I'm afraid after finishing this last chapter...I'm starting to get a bit frustrated. I'm all for anst and fear of committing and all the other obstacles in the way of "true love"...but I'm not so fond on this latest "Tanya" turn and the ending of the chapter..

Having Bella think Edward's dumping her, and Edward just standing there while she walks off, left me unsatisfied and disappointed. Maybe that's the feeling you were looking for? Not sure...but it's put me off slightly wanting to continue reading. There is such a thing of too much of a good thing. Much as I love reading about relationships...I'd rather in Tropic of Virgo..at this point in the story..want to read about what Bella is going to do about the festival. Does she sing or not? Do Edward and Bella come clean with their feelings? Do they figure out that they are Debussy88 and Ordinary Girl, all along?

I thought Bella  would have gained some confidence over the last few weeks..she was starting to show some backbone. Just hate that she's continually regresses. 

Think I've been reading too much fanfic where she continually lacks so much confidence that Edward could actually care about her that she believes the worst in him without question.  Guess I was hoping this story wouldn't continue on that same road after 27 chapters.

Sorry for the long post...but I'm just a tad frustrated.

I'll no doubt continue reading your story, as you are very talented writer...but I think I need a break...to get over the direction this story seems to be taking.

Keep writing...you've much to say that I'm keen to read.

 

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

darkness.   and wth is e's problem!  just tell her :) i know it is never easy, and i do love the angst...

waiting patiently for more!

Reviewer: Alys Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

Dreaming.

What had Edward gone and done now!!  I swear, he needs a good smack upside the head like Emmett usually gets.  How will these crazy kids ever get over their own insecurities and self-loathing to be fully functioning humans, let alone successful relationship types?!?  I guess we'll see...

By the way, I love the way you write Edward's mind.  It's filthy and innocent and emotionally raw and naive all at the same type, and I find it very honest.  Bravo.  Keep it coming!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.