Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Truths

This is a super story!!  I just found it last night and today I just couldn't stop reading until I had finished all the chapters you have posted so far.  Can't wait for the next one!!

Reviewer: Purpleysnail (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Truths

Loving this!
judging by the blood types of my parents, i am either A or O.

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Truths

Ok, I have caught up to everyone, and now I get to wait. Gahh!!! I really am not sure why Edward does not feel like he can let anyone in on the details of the Tanya thing. He and Bella will never get anywhere until they learn to tell each other what the other one feels. I thought she was going to show him her phone a who Debussy was, but she didn't. What really is Tanya's deal? I really do not want her pov, but could someone overhear her telling someone?

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Short Ended Stick

Edward is stupid and does not deserve Bella if he can't put two words together. He needs to just blurt out what is in his mind and run Tanya over with his car!

Reviewer: Outlander (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Truths

B+.  Which, I think, is my undefined outlook on life.  Coincidence? 

I'm loving your story, but not the waiting between chapters.  I've given up reading anything else, so I can preserve the feeling that each new chapter leaves me with.  I hope it doesn't end soon, I'd be lost and would probably have to forsake any other stories because I'd never find one as good as this has been.  Thank you for that. 

I also have to thank you for the music you've introduced me to.  Whatever you mentioned in the past couple chapters, I went looking for and am in love with this genre I didn't know was there.  Any chance you could make a more comprehensive list of the songs and artists you mention in here?  If not, I'll be going back to the beginning to scout out more of what I missed.  This type of music seems to be just what I need right now and I'm craving it, can't get enough.  Just like your story.

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Imps

So James is giving her a way out? I am curious if she will do it to prove to herself she can or if she will not out of loyalty to BD? I really want to see her put Tanya in her place and soon!

Reviewer: AcidAngel (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Truths

God, I love these two.  I positively could not respond when I first read this chapter.  I was speechless, incoherent.  A lot of "gah...uh...um...(giggle)...I love them..."  Adore when Jasper says "Ed's out before she is."  Fabulous.  The bio scene is confusing and lovely, sort of like actually being them would be.  And this is the best possible kind of cliffhanger ending.  I don't know what's going to happen next, but I know it's going to be interesting if it involves these two playing darts.  Mad, mad love for you and this story, seriously.

Unfortunately, I have absolutely no idea what my blood type is.  I suppose I should find out.

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:16 AM · On: The Goods

Oh goodness, did he finally ask her out?! Stop the world - maybe there is hope for them yet. They cannot fall into passion, and surly can't sit silent for the length of a dinner, so maybe they will talk. Hooray!!!

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Truths

B pos

>

Reviewer: GoodyGoody23 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Truths

Another brilliant chapter. I'm a blood type O.

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Patience

Well they had a tiny communication which is a start. How can she get out of the thing with James? It can't be that hard. She probably can't join BD, but she can not go with creep-o!

Reviewer: cullenobsession (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Truths

Great chapter as usual.  My blood type is A+ and I am scheduled to give some of it to the Red Cross this Friday.  I have never donated blood before so this shall be interesting.

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Aisle C

WOW - getting up there at all is huge with the amount of anxiety she has for performing in crowds! Edward needs to stop his dumb assuming!!!

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Games

The tension between the two of them when they are not "together" is palpable. I am going to yell at the two of them again - COMMUNICATE!!!

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Matters

If they can make that kind of music the chemistry is ridiculous. Even Charlie picked up on it from a song and he is clueless enough to let her spend the night with "Alice!"

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Truths

B positive...it"s kind of a good theme to live life by

I can't wait until these kids get their $@#% together!  Although I'm beginning to think that these two characters just are not cut out for clear communication...

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:18 AM · On: House Cullen

The only thing I am going to say is these two need to learn to communicate!!! Still loving this story!

Reviewer: fr33bird (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Truths

I can never remember my blood type - something positive though! A maybe?

Great chapter as always.  The chemistry between your E and B just blows me away every time.

hope you update again soon!

x

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Truths

ok one word UPDATE

another couple of words ,,,GET RID OF TANYA !

Waiting a week for updates is hell on earth !

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:08 AM · On: Mindless

Bella got her bitch on! You go girl!! I was not in whole hearted agreement with this plan to let her stand completely on her own, but I do see the merit. It seems to be working.

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Unconfessional

I am having a little trouble trying to get in his head here & Alice's too. Why is it best to ignore things going on. If he was willing to arrive with Bella in his car, why the cold shoulder after that? Good for Rose stepping up and warding off evil for one trip through the hall.

Reviewer: leoflora (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Truths

too sweet :)

Reviewer: Maikaduriel (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Truths

I have no idea what my blood type is! I hope I don't need a transfusion anytime soon.

Loved the Crossroads reference. Tanya really is the devil. I would bitch slap that cow upside the face if I was a brave and fictional character. Assuming Edward would tell me what was going on.

Have I mentioned this is my favourite Twilight fanfic? Like, of all time? I'm pretty new to this whole world of wonderousness but I've been lurking here for a while - figured its about time I leave some love. Your writing, your poetry, your characters are all so strong and solid. I love it! I hope there are a thousand chapters left. Please say there are a thousand chapters left?

Please keep them coming! But not too fast, cause that means we run out sooner. 

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Truths

I finally caught up on this.  Imhad to re-read a bunch and I'm not sure what I reviewed before or didn't.  So, I probably owe you a butt load of review.  I'm so sorry!!!! 

My blood is very popular with the blood bank vamps!  0-

Love this!  ISomehow you've made it a fascinating bunch of combos; nice and naughty, shy and bold, heartfelt and heartsick, sweet and sassy.  But most of all its hot and sexy!!!  Love this, love this!  Can't say it enough!

Reviewer: ArcCleo (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Truths

Loved It :)

I hope they figure things out...

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.