Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

escape...

 

oh shit... edward grow a pair and tell her what tanya wants... she will help you!!!! 

 

You have written an amazing story!

Reviewer: LovelyinLavender (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Party Favors

Woohoo!  Great chapter!  I'm glad that Tanya seemed genuinely disinterested in making a big show of things with Edward--that she wasn't trying to fuck things up...not really anyway.  When she tried to kiss Edward in that picture kind of raised a red flag, but it was so funny how Rosalie stepped in and took his place LOL.  And now I'm guessing that the next chapter will deal with Edward and Bella officially reconnecting at this Halloween party?  Yay!  Speaking of which, I'm glad that they were sort of able to hash things out while playing darts, and that Bella understood the bind that Edward was in.

Ugh, I'm kind of pissed that Bella decided to sing with James.  I just don't trust him.  I know he's being really nice about the situation, but something tells me that he's up to something and that he's going to do something bad to her.  Yeesh...maybe it's just because the majority of the time in other stories, James IS up to something.

My best Halloween costume...that would have to be either when I was in Kindergarten or 2nd grade.  In Kindergarten, I was a Hershey Kiss, and in 2nd grade, I was a butterfly--complete with these awesome wings and everything :-)

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Unconfessional

the only time - NIN or Sinead O'Connor Troy...The story is awsome... Sorry I have  not reviwed more.

Reviewer: Rainwatter (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Party Favors

EEP!!! What a great angsty mess! But that just makes the resolution so much sweeter!

Best Halloween costume: Cindy Lauper (I was 4 or 5)

Reviewer: yeuxdor (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Party Favors

Honestly, you leave me speechless.  You have an amazing mind and one sharp pen.

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Party Favors

I almost feel sorry for Tanya, keyword ALMOST, lol. Maybe Bella's dresses as a Mermaid, and that would clue him in Ordinary G?

Best Halloween Costume= I have 2: Pregnant Nun, Geisha

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Dazed and Invited

Any drink.... Aged dark rum on the rocks in cristel

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 02:55 PM · On: Party Favors

Wow! that was a great chapter. They are so stinkin sexy together I can't stand it. Now I hope that they can have fun at the party and I am looking forward to seeing what happens at the festival. Can't wait for the update.

Reviewer: AngelinaBallerina (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Party Favors

Great chapter! I'm always so happy to see an update. :)

I was Yukon Cornelius (the greatest prospector in the north) and my husband was Bumble the snow monster. We won first prize that year at a pub crawl. :)

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

Most def. Keep going.. and i am happy to see that you did...

Reviewer: dank (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Party Favors

I was a flapper with snakes in her hair and peacock eyes. I gartered a fake handgun to my thigh and stained my cigarettes with sticky green and purple stuff that thickened the atmosphere so much, it felt like the night had it's arms around us. Gritty and magical.

Your words have me on edge, blue. And I like your taste in music.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Party Favors

The sad thing is....Tanya's vendetta was all because she didn't like sex with him,,,or anyone else...and she hated HIM for it.... One messed up chick!!

I'm so glad you got rid of Tanya before Bella shows up. I'm hoping that Edward might begin to make the connection between Bella and Ordinary Girl when he sees her costume...  

Reviewer: ArcCleo (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Party Favors

great chapter...rosalie and tanya's photo was awesome!!!

hehehehe Nemecis is bitch!

Reviewer: Elizmeagan (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Party Favors

My best Halloween costume was a kangaroo costume that a wore when I was pregnant with my daughter.   I even had a pouch with a little joey in it.

Thanks for the update.  I am awaiting the festival now.  This is a great story.

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Party Favors

GAH!! Just utterly fantastic!!!! LOVed it so much and cannot wait to see Bella and Edward at the party together. LOVED how Rose stepped in and kissed Tanya so Edward didn't have to!!!!!

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Party Favors

So happy with how this all played out so far.... I had visions of much worse things happening!  Can't wait to see what happens when Edward sees Bella at the party- I feel like he has to figure it out now!!  And you must be a fabulous writer to make me feel sorry for the sea-witch!  This story still completely owns my heart!

I would say my best Halloween costume was probably when I was Harmony at a Buffy themed Halloween party.  It was so much fun to dress up as her!

Reviewer: Stardust1 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Party Favors

A butterfly.

I want to see Bella's costume. 

Edward is such a good boy, I want one of those for my birthday, please?!. 

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Party Favors

THANK GOD that is over! Whoo!

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Party Favors

I liked it! It could have been lots worse. Damn you for making me feel sorry for the ice bitch too!! Well played & love Rose in this one! Maybe tonight e & b will get it all out in the open.

Reviewer: jfcx3 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Party Favors

That wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. 

Reviewer: lord periperi (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Party Favors

a cloud. ;) with white doc martens with little flowers on it, white cloudy fluffy hair, and a bunch of white-semi transparent fluffy wrap paper around me, and white leggings.

and i wonder what wiill our not-so-ordinary-girl write next-for jasper.

Reviewer: belwardislove (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Party Favors

My day is finally complete. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Party Favors

Can't wait to see how they are together at this party!!  Good Chapter, I love this story!

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Party Favors

Best ever costume: Slutty Pocohontas. Legendary.

Aw, I feel sorry for Tanya with her shitty life now. Even if she was a bitch

Reviewer: AbsurdEnthusiac (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Party Favors

Wow, this story just keeps getting better and better! I love the plot, I love how you gave Tanya three dimensions and made her human, and I love that B and E are still floundering around like teenagers who have no clue do. 

I am going to be sorry when you finish this story, because it is one of the best I have read!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.