Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Angles

Ah yay!! sooooon they will figure it out!

 

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Ghost Stories

Single women don't fart( Front)

They don't have asshols til they're married( back)

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Bloody Hale

Walk on theWild Side Lou Reed

Reviewer: paris877 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Angles

yay! Finnaly im so happy they are figruing it out.

Reviewer: Shelly2 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Melodic

I love the idea of Bella and Edward leaning into each other as he sings!  Another great chapter!  This story is awesome!!

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Type set

coot

short for cooter

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Melodic

Cracker Barrel. Grandma's pancake breakfast

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Invited and Confused

vividly. i have night terrors. the first time i slept over at my husband's when we were dating i had a night terro and was screaming so he tried to wake me. i punched in the nose!

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Dazed and Invited

Madris

vodka and cranberryw/ a splach of oj

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Visuals

down the drain! coffee is nasty

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Phenomena

the Rainbow Bright unicorn and an ACDC bottle opener

Reviewer: jfcx3 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

I've only been waiting for them to figure it out for 10 chapters now. I love the story. Keep writing. Write soon! I want to see the Ordinary_Girl post.

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Opening Lines

your eyes are so beautiful, chris. they are like diamonds!

said by my 7 year old brother!!

Reviewer: Shelly2 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Invited and Confused

I love the different perspectives you give Bella and Edward.  I really enjoyed seeing the Bella/Rose duet through both Bella's eyes and Edward's eyes.

The last scene was totally hot!!!

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

keep ging! i am going to review every ch. now because i   have a keyboarb available!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Angles

Finally!!!!!! Please, please, please update soon!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Opening Lines

I would have came right there, and hard. 

Reviewer: dms (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Angles

WRITE! WRITE! WRITE! POST! please!

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Dazed and Invited

Sorry I don't stop to review each chapter. I love them and sometimes the need to press the 'next' button overwhelmes my need to review.

Reviewer: Shelly2 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Dazed and Invited

The Edward/Jasper discussion was great.  I like how each guy assumed the "She" they talked about was the woman foremost on his mind.  

I love Edward's reactions to Bella.  The cafeteria scene was hilarious!  LOL!!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Angles

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH THEY FOOUND OOOUT! oh my goooooooooooooooooddddddddddddddd!!!!!!!!  i looooooooooooove it. update soon, pleeeeeeeaseeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

(i usually dont write like that, but i just love it so much!)

Reviewer: alicia (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Angles

FINALLLY i could do a dance i been waiting so long for them to get it.

Reviewer: twidiehard0302 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Angles

Okay, they've figured it out - and I knew Bella would first! Please hurry with the next chapter, I'm *dying* to know what she wrote to him!!!  Great story, really like it.

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Angles

I don't have a lightbulb joke =/

Ooh, is Edward putting together the puzzle? Clever boy

Reviewer: eakullen (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Angles

I know I've got it bad when I had to search the entire story to find the verse listed in this chapter. I was rather surprised it took the two poets to recognize their lovers' verse; with such pretty words I expected more awareness of the parallels. I can't wait for the reveal. How will they react? Typically, I like the emotional stories without the smut, but you made it feel like love-making...not a quick fuck. Your characters feel vibrantly alive, and the verses seem to flow from the characters not the master puppeteer. I apologize for the unconnected praise. I could not pause to review when my obsession drove me onward to continue reading!

Unfortunately, I cannot recall any lightbulb jokes.

Make haste to post the meeting between the pretty boy and spark!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.