Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Hunting

OMFG!!! JUST BRILLIANT!! I am beyond words right now at just how PERFECT that chapter was!! You have a gift my dear!! I absofickinglutely LOVED IT!!

Reviewer: ylimee (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:53 AM · On: Hunting

vegi lasagna. and pizza

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Hunting

oh, god that was so good!  thank you for not dragging it out and making it so angsty.  there was just enough and i am dying at the last paragraph.  lover your b&e, they are incredible, extraordinary if i may say so...

oh-and i hate leftovers, unless it is pizza, that will do.

Reviewer: CherBella (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Hunting

I think I just keeled over. Awww.... that last line was wonderful to hear!!

It was good to hear Bella's perspective. Since she left the house without talking to him I didn't know how she felt about all this.

Beautiful, beautiful words as always.

Reviewer: Lightgirl (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Hunting

Omg-freaking love this story. SO glad they finally figured it out! **happy dance**  :D

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Hunting

**SQEEEEEEEEEEEE**  I am SUCH a GIRL!  That was freakin FANTASTIC.  Beautifully, written and absolutely perfect.  THANK YOU!

Favorite leftovers?  Hmmm, CHEESECAKE, LOL!

Reviewer: Lizzytish (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Hunting

Hate to sound like a copy-cat but it's lasagna. My mother's lasagna that I now make weekend for my husband and me.

Reviewer: leoflora (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Hunting

That was beautiful. Thank you.

 

Slow cooked casserole

Reviewer: bchbldgrl (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:22 AM · On: Hunting

Omg omg omg omg!!!!!!!! FINALLY!!!!!!
This was an excellent chapter! I cannot wait to see what happens next! :)

Reviewer: annienow (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Hunting

Finally!  What a great chapter.  Loved the use of the woods, just perfect.

Reviewer: tattoochic911 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:05 AM · On: Hunting

What an awesome chapter! So glad they finally figured it out! Can't wait to see what happens, so update soon please!

Reviewer: nessie88 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Hunting

I loved the last sentence! Can't wait for more! It's cool they didn't talk bluntly about their discovery, like "You were ordinary_girl?? I'm Debussy88! Can you believe it?" I guess most of the people would have acted this way, but the way you wrote it is so much better! :)

Favorite leftovers? Do cakes and cookies count? or then it would be, ummm, maybe jumbalaya!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Hunting

Favourite leftovers: pizza

Great chapter. They've finally figured it out! It was amazing re-reading the messages they had left each other and reliving it all. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:41 AM · On: Hunting

Oh this chapter is beautiful. I love how eloquent Emmett was about Rose. It was perceptive and touching. Your really craft your writing well. Another one for the Wordsmith. 

Reviewer: couturex (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Hunting

This chapter is incredible.

I love your writing.

Thank you so so much!

Reviewer: Defiance (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Hunting

Your words stole mine, I have none left to offer.

One of my favourite fics.

Speaking of favourites, my favourite leftovers would have to be spaghetti.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Hunting

That was beautiful. Thank you.

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:36 AM · On: Hunting

*Le sigh* What a great chapter! So glad they finally have figured out the pieces of the puzzle. I'm curious to see what will happen with James.

Favorite leftovers: Anything pasta-ish.

Reviewer: Inwen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Hunting

YES!!!! That was great, I'm so glad, and what a way to do it! A la Twilight in the woods, make her say it out loud! I love it, I was actually on the edge of my seat right till the very end of this chapter, and I can't WAIT to read the next one.

My fave leftover is stew, because for some weird ass reason, it always tastes better the second day. Yum.

Reviewer: silverfaire (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Hunting

ARRRRRGGGGHHHH!  NOOOOO!  I can't wait for the next chapter ... so excited!

>

Reviewer: AbsurdEnthusiac (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:09 AM · On: Hunting

Beautiful, perfect...extraordinary!!!

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Hunting

<3

Pizza. Or rice, because you can fry that up.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Hunting

woweeee

at last they've 'found' each other !!!

now all they have to do is get through the festival ,then they can get back to being Breaking Dawn

 x x x 

i love this story ,i check daily for updates

 x x x

Reviewer: Aalfons (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Hunting

My favourite leftovers is anything that 1. Dosnt require heating again to taste good. 2. Something that dosnt require tableware, that you can just eat with your hands whenever you want a snack.

 

My favourite day is when I find an ToV update, my worst days is after read it and thers way to many days left to the next one.

The end was just I-have-to-fan-myselfe-for-not-fainting kinda intense. And all I could imagine was a Edward with very dark eyes filled with desire whispering thoes words.

Reviewer: Artie (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Hunting

OMG you did it again, made me cry.  That was perfect!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.