Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: KTCullen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Hunting

Duh! Pizza, of course!

 

***deep sigh*** I love their realization, and how they reviewed all the texts they had ever sent..knowing now that it was them being written about.  I wonder if they will continue writing, and sending poems/songs or if that will all change...at least they now know how much they mean to the other...Could a love declaration be far behind?

Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: hermione (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Hunting

WOW..i was crying..i swear!

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Hunting

Wow!  I wondered how you'd write the scene where they finally admitted it.  Awesome!  Loved it!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Hunting

Damn my limited time!  There is so much I want to tell you about how much I love your story.  The discovery of who these two really are to one another is so sweet.  I am in awe of your skills...

Favorite left overs include fried chicken and potato salad...

Please send more chapters...this reader is anxious and filled with longing for more...

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Hunting

Cold leftover KFC chicken is my favorite!  Love it!

They both know this is so cool!  I love this story.  I can't wait to see what they say to each other now!

Reviewer: epm0001 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Hunting

Yeah!

Reviewer: Marie-Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Hunting

FINALLY!!!!!! I was waiting for this for sooo long,finally they know who eachother really is!!!

Can't wait to see what the festival is going to bring.Oh!!! and Emmetts words about Rosalie were so sweet!!!!

Favorite leftover... COLD PIZZA!!

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Hunting

Oh, and my favorite leftovers are actually lasagna.  Or any kind of pasta really,  It tastes so much better the next day.

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Hunting

AMAZING!!!!!!  I had to wait a little while before I reviewed this chapter because I couldn't even form a coherent thought after I first read it.  I was too excited!  Now that I have had some time to recover, that's the first word that comes to mind- AMAZING!  I know I have said it over and over, but this is seriously my favorite story EVER!!  Completely owns my heart. 

This chapter was perfect.  Loved the line "But then my view of the ugly boy was blocked by the gorgeous one"  And I loved that the first entry Bella went to after her realization was "After Five Years"  , and that OrdinaryGirl's words affected Edward so much more, once he realized she was Bella.  GAHHHH!!  I just love this story!!!!

And I am so glad we finally got more out of your Emmett!!  First, he called Edward out (which was awesome), and then his declaration about Rose was perfect!  And then towards the end, the most perfect lines "You think you're ordinary?"  and   "Hello, Spark"  I seriously started clapping and squealing!!!   Seriously, AMAZING!!!  I am still wondering what Edward sent her in his last message.  And I CAN"T WAIT for another update!   Basically you are every kind of awesome there is Blue. 

 

Reviewer: electrocityscape (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Hunting

Eeeep that was beautful.

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Hunting

Ahhhh, so cuteeeeeee *-----------------*. you had me crying, and it was so cute, and emotional, and everything!update soon, please

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Hunting

Damn, you always leave us right on the edge. Great chapter.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Hunting

*sigh*

Reviewer: BellEd1609 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Hunting

awesome!!!!! ;)

I loved when she startled him with her message and he was wondering if she knew that he knew :-)))

this is definitely my favorit story.

you're an excellent writer!!!! hope there will be an update soon.

xoxo

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Hunting

One word...SWEET

Reviewer: mcmommy (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Hunting

Your words whip me and pull me like the sea.  I love this choppy ride I'm on.  Good chapter, not over the top obvious but you also didn't string it along "ross and rachel" style either. 

Reviewer: cummingsismyhomeboy (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Hunting

i am jumping into the air, waving my hands and overcome with an emotion which is far too giddy to be just happiness - it is pure glee. 

 

quiche. leek and grurere. 

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Hunting

Beautiful chapter - loved it, loved it, loved it!!!!

 

Favorite leftovers....cold cheese pizza.

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Hunting

PERFECT PERFECT PERFECT.   "Hello, Spark."

 

 

 

 

cold leftover pizza from the joint i grew up with..

>

Reviewer: Proffy (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Hunting

Whoever makes up the various contests needs a new category: best twist on a movie scene.

I have had a few "why won't these kids just TALK" moments, but I have to say: it's so much better when they don't.  Screens and strings and keys and looks do more.

 

Love it.

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Hunting

Oh, and my favorite leftovers would be my mom's meatloaf (meatloaf sandwiches).

Reviewer: moonlipse (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Hunting

WOW! WWd88d...clever stuff! I didn't think you'd explain it at first, but then I caught on. But I never in a million years would have caught that before (in the earlier chapters). Sometimes I'm so dense.

I almost peed my pants when I got the update for your story! It's that wonderful to me! I'm sorry people jack your words...that's why I have trouble with putting my stuff out there. But know that when/if I ever read them on someone else's blog, they are so distinct that I'd know they were your words anyday!

Beautiful chapter!

Reviewer: kelmikmag (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Hunting

Great chapter - I loved that he called her Spark!  When I see that you have updated, I have to remind myself exactly what the story is about, so I can get back into it.  For this story, it's always the word Spark.  :)

Reviewer: spawyer (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Hunting

Just wanted to say I love this story if I have forgotten to say it earlier. and favorite leftover is cold pizza.

Reviewer: Maikaduriel (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Hunting

Potato bake. For sure.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.