Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: twitart28 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Balancing Act

mmmmn this chapter was deliciouse like a gorgia mudd fudge from dairy queen!!!

Reviewer: ecullenforever (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Seeking

Another great chapter.  It was nice to see a little bit of ease make it's way in to their relationship.  It was about time.  I swear you'd think they were dancers instead of singers the way they are always dancing around eachother and their feelings.  The woods scene was perfect on more than one level.

I'm still torn on how I feel about the festival.  I want her to do well for her, but at the same time I don't want to her to that good, because she and her voice don't belong with James.  Still love that Edward is being honest with how much he hates the whole situation.  Her taking his jacket and his reaction was total win. 

As torn as I am, I can't wait for the next chapter.  So get to writting. :)

My Bella jukebox would sing " I can't make you love me" by Bonnie Raitt.  Love that song.

Reviewer: sassytexan (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 07:43 PM · On: House Cullen

Fav. dirty song is Crazy Bitch!

Reviewer: sox (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Seeking

just finished reading...

amazing story...

can't wait for the festival...

Reviewer: twitart28 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Type set

cock!!! rock hard thick juicy deliciouse silky vainy hot wet fucking cock!!!!! love it!

Reviewer: cingee (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

You are incredibly talented; the poetry alone would do well for a book, a coffee table book, or brag book, with beautiful art and words shaped to their meaning...okay, I'm getting carried away! I love your style and your words, please keep on :)

Reviewer: twitart28 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Phenomena

ahh your a smart one, no wonder ur on  the top ten most reviewed ; ) but i would review even if you did'nt ask some cool ass ???'s just because your a kickass writter and poet loves ya woman!! oh and a kroger card, seaworld kc,chicago kc, house key, truck key, and a mini bullet vibrator!!!

Reviewer: twitart28 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Opening Lines

just recently my husband noticed the real color of my eyes( i know sounds weird that he just noticed, but only i undersstand his rare species) and he looked at me with so much love while he said" your eyes look different in the sun" but it was'nt his words it was the look in his eyes when he said it, it was like he was falling inlove with me all over again.

Reviewer: twitart28 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 07:47 AM · On: First Listen

you know why i love this story? because of the music and poetry its beautiful and it makes me want to know you!!!

Reviewer: twitart28 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

I Love your potic writting it's very ssexy!!!

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Seeking

oh that was kick ass... Somebody by DM

Reviewer: Kat-ryn (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Seeking

I laugh every time I see the ridiculous number of reviews you get for this story.........Amazing and very much deserved.  This is truly my favorite story and I painfully wait for every update.........not ever disappointed.  I really like checking out the playlist on the tube. Enjoy the review love.....

Reviewer: mcmommy (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Seeking

love it.  read it again.  more more more please.

Reviewer: mona123 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Seeking

Yay for updating!

 

And my Bella jukebox would play Slight Return by The Bluetones

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Seeking

so good!!! even better than i expected it to be ;)

Reviewer: SecretlySeverus (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Seeking

Will they sing together?! Will they get signed?! That would be AWESOME!  I'm cheering for them!!

My Bella jukebox... I just keep thinking of how Edward went with Tanya to the party and how heartbroken Bella was, and I imagine her singing "Like the way I do" by Melissa Etheridge...

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Seeking

Good chapter.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Wanderer417 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:39 PM · On: The Goods

Kill Jessica, Fuck Angela, and marry Lauren.

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Hunting

Good chapter.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Braydie (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Seeking

Dresden Dolls ~ "Girl Anachronism"

Your storey is phenomenal. I have been hooked since I started reading it illicitly at work earlier this week... Lol.*

Reviewer: cassandra417 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Seeking

awesome chapter! i'm excited to read about the festival and what the outcome is. hmm...my bella jukebox would play angel by sarah mclachlan.

Reviewer: Wanderer417 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Aisle C

Right now it's sunny with a few clouds and its not too warm. All in all I'd have to say it is a nice day. Finally he freaking asks the right question.

Reviewer: amelia red ink (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Seeking

who this stuff is amazing ,i love it, i bascily sat up till 4 in the moring just so i could read more, cant wait to see what happens next!, thank you so much for writeing this !

Reviewer: Draicun (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Seeking

I love your story!  I'm just so 'giddy' they finally know!  Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Mollieeee (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Seeking

Ohh My Word. This Has Kept Me Wanting More All The Way Through.

I Absolutely Adored The Emmett Speech About Rosalie, So Amazing. And I Love The Fact Rosalie Got One Up On Tanya At The Halloween. But I Was Shocked and Felt A Bit Sorry For Tanya About What She Goes Through At Home. And That's What A Story Should Have You Doing, Changing Your Opinion Of A Character and Having That Character Have A Major Background Story.

Ofcourse, I Loved The Fact Debussy_88 and Ordinary_Girl Was Edward and Bella, and I Love The Fact That They Share Pretty Words Without Realising It, Meeting Through The Internet Before Bella Had Even Heard Of Edward Cullen and Breaking Dawn. What Are The Odds?

Lastly, I Liked Lauren's Character, Again You Did What All Author's Should Do, You Changed My Opinion Of The Girl. From Bitchy To Kind Underneath All The Bitch Brigade Even Though She Didnt Necassarily Like Bella, I Thought That She Respected Her, In A Way. 

I Hope You Update!

Quickly Because I Want To Read About This Concert That's Got Forks High Crazy!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.