Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: jacefanglover (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Opening Lines

Sweeet

Reviewer: jacefanglover (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:12 AM · On: First Listen

R the cullens vampires or just normals?

Reviewer: Cougar 30 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 11:32 PM · On: Ghost Stories

"I'm not short I'm fun-sized"

Also, "What up, yo" with a picture of a yo-yo. Yes, I have a juvenile sense of humor.

Loving this story. Very sweet!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 11:12 AM · On: First Listen

wow>>>just started this and i am hooked already

Reviewer: opalmoon (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 02:54 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Thank you for this story!!!!  I loved every moment of it and you did a fantastic job!!!!!!  Keep on writing!

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Epilogue in Review

That was wonderful, totally enjoyed it!!!!!!!

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 03:40 PM · On: Hidden

chili, cheese and onions

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Hunting

spaghetti

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Ghost Stories

Robert Pattinson

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Bloody Hale

Rebel Yell by Billy Idol

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 12:06 AM · On: Type set

cooter

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Melodic

eggs benedict

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 11:27 PM · On: Dazed and Invited

sex on a beach

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Phenomena

a charm of my beautiful daughter and a mercedes icon

Reviewer: cbzoo813 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 10:45 PM · On: Opening Lines

Was told I had Temptation Eyes

Reviewer: teamedward2112 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 06:17 PM · On: First Listen

THIS IS AWESOME!!! I LOVE THAT THEY LIKE ALL THAT POETIC STUFF KEEP GOIN PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: genalovesjasper (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Aisle C

gotta know what is MoFtiv? I LOVED mr horrible!



Author's Response: Murmur of fire in the vein, by ellecc.

Reviewer: genalovesjasper (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Matters

bet you have not heard this answer yet- the high school musical soundtracks- all three- I LOVE them

Reviewer: Sadie1787 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Epilogue in Review

Hey I loved the story!!! Is there a real blog like the one you used in this story, to your knowledge that is? Now I'm heading over to tropic of Gemini to read, lol as i said loved it

Reviewer: genalovesjasper (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Unconfessional

violet by Hole- I LOVE to scream it at the top of my lungs :)

Reviewer: genalovesjasper (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Ghost Stories

jasper saying "i need a ciggarette" was awesome! great chapter- I'm really loving your story so far- it came pretty recommended.  My favorite shirt says "Forget Prince Charming, I want a vampire with a volvo" even has sharpie on it from the eclipse red carpet :)  can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: K8ers (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 02:33 AM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

Very interesting so far! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 10:09 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Tears..... I don't want it to end.......Oh man I loved this story......CAN'T wait to read more of your work.

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Curtain

Omg I love this story it is like beyond awsome..... No words

Reviewer: Elleg20 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Overture

Watermelon from QT. Delish!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.