Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: sugarlicks0112 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Hidden

ooh and I like just ketchup on my hotdog!

Reviewer: sugarlicks0112 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Hidden

This is the first time I have write a review for this story and I just want to say that I LOVE it!!!!! Please, keep up the awesome work!

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Hidden

AHHHH CLIFF HANGER!!!!!!!!!!

I am a mustard girl, I hate ketsup.

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Dazed and Invited

“And don’t give me any of that ‘only three days’ crap, either,” he continued. “Your dick is a compass needle, and that girl is magnetic north.”

haha, I love it!

“Holy Mother of God,” whispered Jasper.

“That was sex!” screamed Alice.

“I feel left out,” said Emmett.

Rosalie looked over at Edward and said, “She’ll do.”

haha, "I feel left out." haha, I love Emmett. Fantastic chapter! Onward and upward

Reviewer: Jessicias85 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Visuals

I like a Venti Non fat decaf White chocolate mocha with raspberry and caramel!!! YUM But supah sweet!!!

Reviewer: Jessicias85 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Phenomena

On my key chain I have a tear drop shaped Coach keychain with coach fabric and yellow leather, a chrome 3 with a small BMW Emblem above it for my 3 Series BMW, the name Cullen about 3 inches long made of pewter and a pewter small Cullen Crest

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Visuals

“Jesus, Edward! Do you fuck like you drive?!” I was dizzy and angry and too exhausted to maintain my composure.

“I don’t know,” he drawled, his eyes intense on mine, “How do I drive?”

“Hard and smooth, but too fast to enjoy the ride,” I spat out.

haha! I love it! I'd love to review more, but sometimes I'm forced to be on my iTouch and for some reason it won't let me review on Twilighted. Great story! I can't wait until they find out!

Reviewer: Maikaduriel (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 03:29 AM · On: Hidden

I like sour cream, onion, ketchup and a whole lotta cheese.

Gotta love/hate a cliffhanger. I was getting really anxious just then, thinking "he's not gonna find her. Oh God, she's gonna be trapped there until midnight when the stage crew are coming to pack up. Poor Bella."

Reviewer: Suz (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Hidden

whoa! Good chapter!

Reviewer: lia47 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Mindless

orange chicken and rice

Reviewer: lia47 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 11:37 PM · On: Unconfessional

head like a hole -- NIN

or

Bleed it out -- Linkin Park

DFamn them Bitches who do they think they are !!! 

Reviewer: AlwaysHave (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

Well you started me in on a kick of listening to Mad Season and I was listening to Long Gone Day reading this. Utter heartfail.

 

Campfire.

Reviewer: lia47 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Balancing Act

chocolate chip mint

that was beautiful and sweet...

Reviewer: rosesmom61 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Hidden

Wow, what a terrific chapter. So much going on it's no wonder one person got lost in the chaos.    Hurry and update so poor B can be rescued.

Reviewer: AlwaysHave (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Imps

Ok I jumped in on the Tropic of Virgo train a little late. I just started reading this story yesterday. I had full intentions of reviewing every chapter but I just got so caught up in reading that I couldn't stop... and then you went and threw in a Mad Season reference. Not a single person I know besides my husband listens to them or even knows the band. (perhaps this is why I married him haha) You're writing is captivating. The poetry E and B are posting on the blogsite is leaving me speechless. I can't find the words to express how much you're moving me. Who would I be for a week? This might sound strange but I'm choosing my daughter. She's 9 months old and the inner workings of her little mind fascinate me.

P.S. I scored myself some tickets to see Alice in Chains this September in DC. It won't be the same without Layne but I still love me some Jerry Cantrell.

Reviewer: lia47 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Lost Angeles

eagles -- Love will keep us alive

Reviewer: lia47 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 10:33 PM · On: Port Obvious

don't have any pockets.  This is to great for words have you written any books?

Reviewer: TRIsarahTOPS (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Hunting

bbq chicken pizza from Cali pizza kitchen or fettachini alfredo from Buca di Beppo

Reviewer: lia47 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Complicated

Jimmy Buffet, I don't know where I'ma gonna go when the Volcano blows

Ok when will he realize what happened and who was trying to drug Bella? I think she said who gave it to her but I can't remember and ,I guess, can't be bothered to go back and search for it!  You are an awesome poet how do come up with all this??  I think it's great!

Reviewer: lia47 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 10:08 PM · On: Complicated

Jimmy Buffet, I don't know where I'ma gonna go when the Volcano blows

Ok when will he realize what happened and who was trying to drug Bella? I think she said who gave it to her but I can't remember and ,I guess, can't be bothered to go back and search for it!  You are an awesome poet how do come up with all this??  I think it's great!

Reviewer: lia47 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Night Marish

I don't have one unfortunately

what the heck is going on with Lauren? so she was in the bathroom while Edward took bella's cherry?  I was thinking she had left before bella got there and now I am shocked.  How is Bella going to react?  Strong and steady I hope just as she has been where Lauren is concerned.  Not a very nice thing to do to Edward poor guy didn't want to wake up with skank ho!  I love jasper he is so fucking cool I just L O V E H I M

Reviewer: GoodyGoody23 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Hidden

Just ketchup and a bun. This chapter made me antsy, and I'm on my toes waiting for her to be found.

Reviewer: yourbrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Hidden

chili and cheese

Reviewer: Twilam (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 04:32 PM · On: Hidden

I don't eat meat... but I love your story !! it's awesome and I can't wait for and update !!! :D :D :D

Reviewer: tmbleweed17 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Hidden

just ketchup! thats it! ****great chapter....that stupid evil james & victoria!!! ha

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.