Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: Neurotika (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Overture

WooHoo!!! I was honest to god terrifyed when she was shut in that closet! I like it when Edward saves the day.

Brilliant chapter!

I like raspberry slushies. They're yummy.

xx

Reviewer: spuntinsel (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Overture

Love!
And blue raspberry all the way!

Reviewer: BloodstainedBreath (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Lost Angeles

my fave gushy love song?  iris by the goo goo dolls (:

or ....

friday im in love/ why can't i be you by the cure,

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Balancing Act

fav ice cream flavor:  pink peppermint with little pieces of peppermint candy in it....

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:23 PM · On: First Listen

wow, this is phenomenal... holy crap.  i know you probably wrote this ages ago, but i just had to get that out there.  now, i'm on to read more!

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Complicated

Fav Silly Song:

tie between Guyana Punch by Thee Judys and Dominick the Itailian Christmas Donkey by ??

 

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Ghost Stories

We are Microsoft. Resistance is futile.

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Overture

Cherry :), yay, that was a really good chapter! :) Looking forward to more!!!

Reviewer: KennaKheri (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Overture

So when are you going to update this? Can I say awesome! I want to read more.........PLEASE don't keep us waiting much longer.

Reviewer: belward (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Overture

coke and strawberry mixed

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Hidden

WOAH!

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Opening Lines

my hubby, back when we first started dating, said I have LCD eyes. Grey/Green. Weird, right? But kinda sexy too! At least he noticed! LOL!

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 04:20 PM · On: First Listen

awesome story! can't wait to keep reading!  (You are a fantastic writer!!!!)

Reviewer: bloomingdale (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Overture

ahh holy fucking crow.

please update :)

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Angles

Haha, YES! Finally! Took em long enough! I didn't realize he had turned it into a song, but OK. I also love how she memorized a poem by him. Great chapter, as usual, but I'm really looking forward to the next one, so I'm going to go read it now...

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Overture

Great chapter. I'm glad Bella's okay and they found out the truth about what happened. It's great that Bella still made the finals.

Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

I mix all the flavours together in my slushy.

 

Reviewer: wretchedlyinlovewithyou (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Overture

I like coke slushies. mmm. cant wait for them to finally sing together. yay!!!

Reviewer: crazyj9girl (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Overture

awesome... can't wait for the next chapters.. 

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Party Favors

Haha, the thing with Rose made me go "WOOHOO! Go Rose!" niice. Are we ever going to get more info on Tanya's mom and the whole thing that goes with it? Because I REALLY want it! Haha, the "kiss" was really funny, very classic

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Short Ended Stick

Love issues! How did he not see what she was talking about? Everybody with their head on straight could clearly see what she meant! He infuriates me.

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Nocturnal Prelude

WTF!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Imps

Oh My Gosh! NOO! Tanya (I think it's her at least) is such a bitch! And what exactly does he mean by she wants Bella? Like, does that mean she wants him to not see her anymore? LIE! Or... what does it mean? UGH! But completely great suspense-wise. Then I love how, like always, you just completely ignore the tension and ask who we'd be for a week. And to that, I have no idea, but AH-MAYYZING chapter!

Reviewer: lepi19 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 06:15 PM · On: The Goods

I gotta go with Alice on this one, kill Lauren, fuck Jessica, marry Angela. Great chapter! I love KFM!

Reviewer: CarrieJ (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Overture

love this story!  Can't wait to see how it ends.  :)

Reviewer: justjenn (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Overture

Blue Raspberry!

 

Another great chapter!  Thank you for putting your time and effort on this story!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.