Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Curtain

is this fic about to end?? NOOOO!! i'd miss their words too.. i really like their exchanges.. i'm so gonna miss them. =( and go jessica!! for punching victoria! haha.. didn't see that coming but i'm so glad she did. hehe..and i love love how edward took care of bella. he is sooo sweet. =) thanks for this update.. please don't make it end soon.. please..

Reviewer: lizzy_koh (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Curtain

love, friendship, good music and great books.  

This chapter made me cry,I love how much Bella has evolved,I would love to be as strong as her.  Oh what it would be like to have a love like theirs.

keep strong thanks heaps for this story.

Liz

Reviewer: BuZzBuZzBuZz (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Curtain

i love the kiss at the end...it's so sweet!!!!

Reviewer: vbfb1 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Curtain

ooo la la another wonderful chapter i sense maybe this story is coming to and end though i sincerely hope not.

twi fic makes me fly up and away to place far away where romance rules and life is followed one happy ending after another.

keep up the good work 

Reviewer: Vampfan1 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Curtain

Looking into my husbands eyes and seeing the passion still there even after 22 years and when my daughter looks up at me as if I can do no wrong and says, "mommy, you're the best mommy in the whole wide world"!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Curtain

This story is like poetry.

Reviewer: linzk78 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Curtain

Great chapter!!  Loved how comfortable she got on stage!!

Reviewer: lia47 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Curtain

New Love!! and driving fast!!  You have written a lovely story and I very much enjoy reading it!  I like that Bella is getting more and more comfortable on stage .....

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Curtain

The love I have for my children has me soaring above the clouds and I wouldn't have it any other way...I am so in love with them...

The concert was everything I thought it should be and I was completly enchanted with the entire chapter...I loved the fact that Jessica decked Victoria...best friends are the fucking best!

Reviewer: justareader (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Curtain

...Planes, mostly.

Just kidding, that entire chapter was beautiful and perfect from beginning to end. The honey scene surpassed smut and the description of the concert brought to mind swirling sparkling colors and swells of music and light. I can't wait to see where it goes from here!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Curtain

I never wanted that chapter to end!  Love, love, love.  That was the theme all the way through and all anyone can do is revel in it!  Hot honeyed sex, true love, familial love, friend love, crowd love.  The way they embrace Bella fully, the way she married that family was pure symphony!

Reviewer: katiepattz (Anonymous) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Curtain

chills. this chapter gave me chills. i love it.

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Curtain

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Pkullen (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Curtain

AMAZING!   I have the live version of "Possession" on my Ipod and was listening to it as I read this, and loved your choice of a song for them to do together!  Can't wait for more - how many chapters are there?  The more the better - I will be sad to see this story end!  It is one of my favorites!!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Curtain

Your words left me gasping for more! So beautiful. I'm sad that it's probably gonna end soon. I will miss ordinary girl and debussy.

Scuba diving makes me fly!

Reviewer: justjenn (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Curtain

I think this has got to be my favorite chapter so far!  I loved the fact that Jessica broke Victoria's nose!  And finally, Bella is realizing her inner strength..very well written!

What makes me fly?  Deep, passionate kisses

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Curtain

Great chapter! My favorite line is " she was bouncing like a kangaroo on meth".

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Curtain

Ahhh, Your story has me flying. Great chapter.

Reviewer: laceylane (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Curtain

i actually think this is a lovely ending, as-is :)

Reviewer: sabr101 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Curtain

awesome story

 

Reviewer: Cedwardsgirl (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Curtain

I love when they're performing. :)

Answer to this chapters question: weed?

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Curtain

Self conquering.

Loved it.  So awesome.  Great song choice.

Reviewer: Aalfons (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Curtain

Holy hell, this was a good chapter. Finaly some more words from Debussy_88 aswell, missed him abit.

 

What makes me fly? Reading a book or a Fanfiction that just sucks me in and put my sleeping pattern, social life and hygiene on hold for a while. Or singing when noone else is close to hear me. Or when riding a horse and it follows your every lead and you can feel its willingness to work and it just flows and looks simple.

 

Oh my. I guess your in Stockholm then? Sucks that I recently moved down from there to Malmö else I would have loved to grab a coffee with you or just taken a walk.

Reviewer: SureYouAre (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Curtain

Kisses and the smell of saltwater... and I'll never look at a honeybear the same way again

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Curtain

Running in the rain!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.