Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Tropic of Virgo
Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Will there be a part 2? Great chapter! Sad to see that it's over. This was such an amazing story!

 

Reviewer: bbygoose (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Aww thats the end?  I am sad that this story has come to an end.   

Reviewer: flibbins (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Brava! What a beautiful ride.  You are a master of words and we are so priviledged that you shared them with us.  Easily one of the best fanfics I've read in any fandom.

If you are hinting at a sequel, then all I can say is bring it on!  I'd love more of these crazy kids or anything else that you feel like writing.  I'll be eagerly looking for your next project and rereading this one in the mean time because I'm not ready to say goodbye to them, yet.

Reviewer: sox (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

tropic of leo?

Reviewer: justareader (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Yes please for Tropic of Gemini! I love this story, and I think the epilogue you gave it is great, but I am in full support of a sequel!

Reviewer: mona123 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:43 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Booo! It's over! *cry*

Great ending though.  Thanks for an awesome trip through such an amazing story!

I'll probably read it over and over again until my last days.

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Wonderful story and wonderful ending. Are you planning on doing a sequel, because your writing is flawless.

Reviewer: drema (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Oh please! I need your words, with them I feel, my heart sighs and the world is brighter. They give me something so overflowing with it's power and I can smile and want and live in hope and desire that is mine. To you, I give my gratitude and plead for more.

Reviewer: Augustus Snodgrass (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Gorgeous, beautiful. My new semester just started and I am putting off homework to read and review because I just couldn't wait...

Thank you so much for this amazing story. I complement you on all of the word exchanges, and the flow. Absolutely brilliant.

I do hope you are serious about Tropic of Gemini... cause if not that is just a mean, mean, mean tease. I would love to read anything you ever want to write and post, but seeing as how I am already, and completely invested in these characters I would worship the ground you walk on if you decided to keep going with them!

Again, thank you, thank you, thank you!

Reviewer: forever_dreamer (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Beautiful. Truly, you have a gift for words.

Reviewer: crazyj9girl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

loved this story.. so different and amazing 

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Is the ride really over?  I will miss your words.  Thanks for sharing your haunting tale.

Reviewer: BellaTeam (Anonymous) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

"Tropic of Gemini?"

definitely...

Reviewer: btomasko (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

heck yes tropic of gemini! June 20th baby! (and not just because of dear edward. I just so happen to have a very cool birthday.)

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Of course you have to do another story.  This one was really enjoyable and I look forward to reading more from you.  Thank you for a great story.

Reviewer: Naelady (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Gemini= May/June. Summer tour? Ooooo, yes, please!

Thank you so very much for your wonderful, intriguing, addictive story. I've enjoyed the journey. I look forward to your next endeavor, whatever that might entail... but I wouldn't turn my nose up at more PoeticBella and Rockward.

Congratulations on finishing!

Reviewer: darkchyld1980 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

If that is the title of the sequel, then all systems go! So sad that this is the end. I believe you should definitely write more of this story, I feel there is more to tell! Awesome story, can't wait to read what you have planned next!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

*sniff*  Sad it's over.  Awesome story.  I love it!!!  Great ending.  :)

Reviewer: Jessicias85 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

YES!!! We want to see all the Tropics that there are to offer.... i miss it all ready.

Reviewer: Giselle Giselle (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Loved it!!!!  I definately vote for a sequel!!!!  Fantastic!!!!

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Beautiful...  I can't tell you how very sad I am to see ToV go. But, if there is a Tropic of Gemini on the horizon I've got to say OH HALE, YES!  These characters are too much a part of us now to let go.  Love YOU!

Reviewer: Outlander (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

A great and amazing story, thank you for sharing this with us!  It's absolutely, without a doubt my number 1 favorite and one I'm sure I'll be eager to read again, without weekly interruptions ;)

While basking in the glow of this fantastic story, I'm already eagerly awaiting the next great one you've got brewing up your sleeve.

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Thank you.

*Sigh*  It doesn't seem adequate enough to express how amazing your story is or how wonderful it's been to read your work.  I can't wait to see what you do in the future :)

Thank you.

Reviewer: Jasarey (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Tropic of Gemini???  Must you ask???  YES PLEASE!!  I LOVE THIS STORY AND AM SO NOT READY TO LET IT GO!!  BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN, WELL THOUGHT OUT, AND JUST TOTALLY GREAT!!  PLEASE CONTINUE!!!

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Epilogue in Review

Such an awesome story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.