Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Boot Camp
Reviewer: Neurotika (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Sounds Like a Plan

Holy mary mother of jesus.  I completely and utterly ADORE this story.  It's fricking hilarious!
xxx

Can I have vanilla?



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you.

Yes, you can. Enjoy.

Alice.x

Reviewer: vivian_swan (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

So funny!:)) i cant repress the laughter! Its too hilarious! I love it so much! AHHH this story is making we go wackoooo!! Put me in you fanlist.. i totally love this story!!!



Author's Response:

Glad it's making you laugh. =D

Thanks.

Alice.x

Reviewer: vivian_swan (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Pizza and Boys

AHH! gosh waiting seemed like forever!!! GO BELLA! thanks for that action! I love it!!!!



Author's Response:

Haha.

Thanks for the review.

Alice.x

Reviewer: Chloe_x (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

WOW this is reli good nd funii .... i honestly cart beleive yu left it there!! hehe well jst 2 let yu no i will be waitin 4 the next chapter 2 appear ;)



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you.

Alice.x

Reviewer: BeckaSwan (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 - They Don't Know What's Hit Them

Ohh god this sounds dangeroouuussss... I get the feeling I'm gonna LOVE this story!!



Author's Response:

Lol, thank you.

Hope you do.

Alice.x

Reviewer: Jacqui (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

Haha Bella is such a tease! I love her :-D

"So, what’s up? … Apart from the obvious."

OMG best line ever XD

 



Author's Response:

That she is. Haha.

Thanks

Alice.x

Reviewer: mad_megan (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

I LOVE!!! this story. it is an amazing idea!! the boys are already wrapped round their little fingers, that is hilarious. and i loved the "stimulating" jokse!!

Love Meg x



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you're enjoying it.

Lol, yeh, the girls are rather good at getting attention.

Alice.x

Reviewer: bluefairy (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

I liked it :) can I have my cookie now please?

Reviewer: bluefairy (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

I liked it :) can I have my cookie now please?



Author's Response:

Haha, any cookie you want, it's yours. =D

Thanks for the review.

Alice.x

Reviewer: tina_cullen (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

I like that story even though it's hard to imagine Edward doing anything to be sentenced to do time in a facility like that. It's nice to see the characters  a little OOC for a change.



Author's Response:

Lol, it shouldn't be long until you find out what he did.

Alice.x

Reviewer: beetlejuicelover (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

Yay cookies! Can I have two? *puppy eyes* See, I told you..this story makes my hyper and that is just from seeing it updated. Lol I can't wait to read the companion story. What's the name of it? Sadly my hyperness is starting to wear off and I'm getting sleepy again so I'm off to bed. I'll keep an eye out for the story. Can't wait!

Nicole



Author's Response:

Cause I'm in a good mood, you can have two. Haha.

It's oh-so-creatively called ... Boot Camp - Extras. The first chapter of it is called Royce, Rosalie and a Baseball Bat.

Thank you.

Alice.x

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

haha awesome, cant wait for more, i love how she teases him!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Alice.x

Reviewer: vampirebyheart (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

i love imaginary cokkies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

sorry ima little hyper

maybe a lot hyper BUT STILL

I LOVE YOUR STORY

and have you ever been to my boot camp because i swear you are telling what happened to me on my first day!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Haha, who doesn't love imaginary cookies? :P

That makes two, I'm hyper also, haha.

Thank you.

Lol, nope, I'm really making it up as I go along, I guess I've watched one to many movies or I'm scary good at guessing things. :P

Alice.x

Reviewer: themoose-within (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

...Bella's just so devious like that. this pretty, fluffy chapter just made my day. exactly what I wanted to come home to. THANKS!



Author's Response:

Woo, I made your day, that makes me smile haha.

Thank you for reviewing.

Alice.x

Reviewer: TeamAlice (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

lmao I think she is gunna so fall! or Edward may help her down a bit..... any ways..... cookie me! I wanna warm and gooey choco-chiplity one with whipped cream and caramel.... does that cost and extra review??



Author's Response:

Any cookie you want is yours. Haha.

Alice.x

Reviewer: kimmasen (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

I LOVE bad ass Bella. Makes me laugh to picture the shy Bella we all know and love acting so bad. Keep the great chapters coming.

Author's Response:

It is a slight change in how she would normally act, but I love it haha.

Thanks for reviewing.

Alice.x

Reviewer: vampirelust7 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

Oooohhh! I love Edward already and honestly...who wouldn't?  Damn, that is one sexxy man!  I can't get enough and I also can't wait for the next chapter so, please don't take too long.  Luv Ya! *smiles*



Author's Response:

Haha, true, who wouldn't?

I'll do my best to keep the updates close together.

Alice.x

Reviewer: memegan_rox (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

cookie? even if its imaginary & in the form of a new chapter, im cool with that :) this story makes me smile, speard the happiness some more please



Author's Response:

Haha, glad it makes you smile ... that makes me smile. :P

Alice.x

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

i love bitchella. LOL. Update soon, please; loved it.



Author's Response:

Haha, she is fun to write when she's being a bitch.

The next update for this will be after the companion story is validated, hopefully it wont be too long.

Alice.x

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

awesomeness!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Alice.x

Reviewer: Edward_Bella_Nessie (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!  JUST NEEDS BELLA AND EDWARD 2 HOOK UP!!! UPDATE SOON!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

The next update will be after the companion story is updated. Hopefully it wont be to long.

Alice.x

Reviewer: brooklyn (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

Another great chapter. I love this story! I would like a white chocolate macadamia nut cookie ;)



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you.

The cookie is yours ... enjoy.

Alice.x

Reviewer: margaretthedevil (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

I liked the dialogue in English class. =3 Can't wait for other people's POVs. Bella is so freaking smooth! But I didn't get the last part about Bella being in trouble?

This was my favorite line (good thing I swallowed my water too):

Thank you for the standing ovation.



Author's Response:

Thanks.

Haha, he was just teasing her at the end.

Alice.x

Reviewer: Sophia (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

Damn ,

this is so cute !!

...shit ,

I can't finish my review ,

the trains ticket collectors about to reach my isle .

I'll review what I think on the next chapter 'kay ?



Author's Response:

Lol, thank you.

Alice.x

Reviewer: emmettsbutterfly (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Sinful Teasing

Loved it, this story has the right amount of humor, kickas, and cute. It was GREAT!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.