Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Emmy (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

God this story is incredible.. I love it so much....

This chapter was incredibly good. Such a masterpiece. So finally balanced. so delicate...

THE KISS! Thank you jesus! It was amazing & everything I hoped it would be & then some.

You deserve some major award...

Lotsa love & huge thanks for updating.

Cheers

Emmy.
XXXX

 

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

hey cool chap =) aww the kiss and the ending was so so so sweet =)

Reviewer: earelen (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

I just finished reading all of the chapters today after reading the PPSS interview...wow. I'm really enjoying it! Poor Bella having been raped; I'm so glad that she's working through her issues with Edward. I loved that she was Faye-Faye for Halloween! I can't wait to read more. And I hope that at some point in the future Jake will get slapped...

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Meeting Alice

emotional chap...between Bella wondering what would happen to her now that Jaz had Alice and her nightmare....which i am extremely curious about.

I am so lookin forward to reading more.

Reviewer: kelmikmag (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Great story!  I love how everything is unfolding.

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Damn, I'm all caught up.  Love the story.  I can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: TheNerdyGirl (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

This is by far my favorite story out right now.  Thank you for writing it- you're awesome.  Oh, and though the build up to the first kiss was needed and beautifully written- I just have one thing to say about them kissing: FINALLY!  Woohoo!

Reviewer: staceysun (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

ooooooooooooohhhhh! that was really sweet! can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

This is such a beautiftul, painful hopeful story. Thank you for sharing it!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Hands down my favorite chapter.

It had EVERYTHING.

Humor.

Romance.

Suspense.

LOVED it.

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 08:18 AM · On: The Horde Descends

I freaking love the pinky thing. It's got to be one of the most adorable trademarks I've ever seen. I love it. Great chapter. I was really looking forward to Edward meeting the guys and you didn't disappoint. I loved the Emmett conversation too. It was priceless. Edward being his guru of love and all, lol. Ugh, can't wait for the next chapter! Alas, sleep again :( Okay, till tomorrow!

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 05:18 AM · On: The Aftermath

Ah! I loved this chapter. Jasper working through all of his problems both with himself and Edward was absolutely amazing. It was great pacing and I made a lot of sense. I also loved the seeing the Rosalie/Emmett interaction from his point of view. It was very sweet. I was imagining the guys walking in on E and B too, but I'm glad Jasper didn't let that happen Great chapter! I REALLY liked it ^_^

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

I love how your writing has a certain subtley about it, and how in the end everything has a reason for being there.  This chapter was no different, and was in a way painfully beautiful.  Thanks for the update :)

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 11:29 PM · On: The Horde Descends

I loved this chapter a lot; especially the beginning with the B/E morning interaction.  Those two are just the cutest thing ever!

It was great to see the "horde descend", and you did an awesome job of fitting their original personalities in with your story. Great job!

Reviewer: chamita (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

I love your long chapters, the more the merrier!

I don't think I can wait too long to see what happens next.

Keep it up I look forward to reading more!

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Helplessness and Hope

Well, that was... horrible. It's understandable why Bella would think it her fault, even moreso than a a victim of rape from a stranger. The Jessica shit really pisses me off. I think you did a great job with all the aspects of this chapter. All Bella was looking for was reassurance that it wasn't her fault, that there was nothing she could have done. All it takes is that one person to say that it really was your fault and nothing else matters. That person becomes the voice of reason in your head and nothing anyone else says can cancel it out. I'm glad that she got through it with Edward and that it looks like she may be able to move past it now. The only thing I wish is that you would have spent a little more time on her emotions during the attack. It all seemed matter of fact. But I still think it was an excellent job.

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:27 AM · On: In the Garage

First date was beautiful. It's sad that Bella got afraid there at the end, but it was understandable and expected. She was doing so well. It's not uncommon for the healing process to be two steps forward one step back. I can't wait to see what all her guy friends have to say about Edward. Especially Jake. I'm assuming he won't be happy. Okay, onto the next chapter!

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

I love this story. I found it in the most recent section. I can't wait to read the update. I'm glad you had an Edward who was hurt and broken a little. So that he could sympathize more with Bella.

The Rose thing were she kind of almost went through the same thing as Bella is so real. I have heard of friends going through similar situations. I've never thank God been brutalized by a crazy boyfriend. But I almost came close twice with guys I went out with. By the grace of God they didn't go apeshit on me. I'm 32 now and still single but it made me pick wiser who I spend time with. I know sometimes you don't really know but ther are red flags. So it makes me be more aware of their actions.

Thank you for this story and reminding me that there are great guys that are out there. Hopefully I can find my Edward.

 

SMOOCHES

Shani

 

Reviewer: mlc339 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 06:49 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

This story is awesome!  can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Jealous Guy

Damn it! Stupid fucking computer and it's stupuid fucking... Grr! So, this is my 3rd try at writing this damn review. I LOVED this chapter. Jasper's inner monologue was definitely my favorite part. The way you depicted his jealousy was a perfect balance of comedy and seriousness and over all, very touching. The talk between the best friend and the boyfriend was a long time coming and you didn't disappoint. It was everything I expected and so much more. It was all very well written. Now all we need is for Edward to tell the actual girl he's in love with, lol!

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

excellent......cant wait for more

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Courage and Revelations

*sigh* That was... amazing. Such a mix of emotions. I was so giddy with all of the cute coupley stuff and the Emmett stuff. And then shocked by Emmetts audacity at outing Edward. I actually really liked it, haha. Then there was the talk and it was hard, but so full of hope and understanding. I really, really like this story. Great chapter!

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Curry Confessions

Omg, that was awesome! Gah! So sweet and tender and emotional and hopeful and just... perfect. I can't wait to see Jaspers reaction to all this. He's obviously happy for her, but you can tell that he's really worried too. One of my favorite things in this chapter was then mention of Bella's email address, lol. Everything was awesome, but I think I liked that so much because it was kind of like and inside joke between the author and the reader. Something that we knew but Bella didn't, haha. Great chapter!

Reviewer: xsecretxkeeperx (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Sandalwood Songs

Awe, she really likes him. I'm glad that Bella is making little triumphs. I know there may be backslides, but it's the way healing works. I'm really proud of her, haha. And now, I'm off to read about lunch!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

Wow!  What an amazing story!  I just read it for the first time and I absolutely love it!  I can't wait for more!! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.