Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: PoorJacobBlack (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

awwwwwwwwwwwww

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

:D YAY BELLA COMING OUT OF HER SHELL!!

YAY YAY YAY!!!!

Did I mention YAY?!

Reviewer: Simonelecochon (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

That was nice, I like how Bella was being so open and honest with Edward.

Reviewer: mommyjgv (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

I loved this!  I've been missing this story very much.

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

great long chapter.. i really enjoyed it... i'm glad they are moving forward physically.. even though slowly.. its great!

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

love it love it love it...please continue

Reviewer: tuff-duck (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

oooooooohhhhhmmyyyyyyyyygoooosssshhhhhhhh!!!

 

I have re-fallen in love with this story!!!! it gets awesomer in every chapter!!!   the newest chapter in more of the guys is awesome as well! i just haven't gotten round to reviewing it,, tehehee,...

 

updatee sooonnnn!!!!! gahhhhh... its gonna suck when edward and alice are away.. ---waaiit!!! i didn't mean the story would suck!!! just the.. uhhh.. situation?  :P         cant wait for more!! :)

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 05:05 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

FANTASTIC chapter! And incredibly LONG - thank you!! :) I love that Bella's getting comfortable with Edward and that Alice finally told off Jane (the bitch). B/E are so sweet and the tattoos were hilarious!

Reviewer: Aalfons (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

oh god. This is really good. Its one of the best storys Ive ever read actually and I just love the dork thingy youve given em. Since I play WoW aswell I really loved that you got the stuff straight. I dont know if you play yourselfe or not, but by reading what you wrote it seems like you do and got good grasp of the game, and that makes the story even better ofc. 

It cant really be any better than mixing the 3 things I like the best. Twilight, Reading and WoW. I like to read comic books aswell, and even If I absolutley love super heroes I prefer them on movie so Im not that into marvel comics yet though.

I also love that you can creat a really good sexual tension without even writing any lemons.

All love to you and your writing. I cant wait to see what your gona do with thoes two.

and oh. I almost forgott. I love that the main focus is on bella and edward, and I like it that way, but I also think the story between rosalie and emmett is cute as hell and ye. I want more of that aswell :)

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

Oh so pleased you updated! Just kept grinning for the whole chapter and got lots of warm fuzzies!

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

lovely!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

aw.  i'm so in love with this edward.  he's too cute for words.  also...it's been a while since you've updated, and i have to say that i was super excited to see this today :)

Reviewer: Draicun (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

Holy Mother of Monster Chapters!  Thanks for that. 

Great chapter.  Just too much to comment on.  Go Alice!  Yay Rose!  B&E kisses - awww... yeah.... and just so much more.  

Love the story, BTW!

Reviewer: Delphius2004 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 12:58 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

I absolutely adore this story. It is so well written and moving. I already can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

Wow.  Just....wow.  Chica, you can *write*.  This story pulls my emotions in so many directions - at various points I find myself with silly grins on my face, a furrowed brow and a clenched stomach, tears in my eyes....you are amazing.  This story has everything.  I think about it a lot, actually.  The plot, especially the characters, of course, and the emotional maturity and wisdom and love with which you write the story. 

I love how you show the two groups coming together here, how they interact, the good parts and the conflict with the guys, and the girls.  I loved Bella standing up for Alice against Jane.  And the trust building between Bella and Edward, the absolute honesty that they are demanding of themselves - that is something extremely special and unusual.  Regardless of his past (or, more correctly, because he has learned from his past and is determined not to repeat it), Edward totally wins for me in any "Edward you wish was your boyfriend" contest.  He acknowledges his jealousy, shows Bella his love, is honest with her, cares for her...  He totally didn't have to give her details about the tattoo, could have lied to her about the bet, but he told the truth and was willing to accept the concequences of his actions, as much as he hoped that Bella would understand.  She is being brave, recognizing that he has changed so much, and is willing to go forward with who he is now.  I love the tattoo, and it is utterly Edward that he didn't feel worthy of Autobots - guh, you know how to write these characters!  Writing the motto around it was great.

I am very interested in the lack of decorations of any kind at Edward's home.  Do all photos of the past bring back bad memories of who he was for a long time?  Or did shutting himself down so much cut off his emotions so much that he couldn't be bothered decorating, or do they bring out too many emotions?  I know that there were a couple of times that I moved to a new apartment or a new city, and didn't ever really unpack or put anything up at all...just too depressed/exhausted/shut down with life to put in the effort.  I'm really wondering what this says about him.

I also loved Edward helping Bella as assistant to the DM.  My bf lives in TX (I live in ME), and I've never played, and I'm not hugely interested in it.  But - as I'm reading this, actually, he is DMing a game he's been preparing for all week.  I've been kinda wondering when we move in together in a few months how I could fit in without necessarly becoming a player myself.  But I can easily picture myself in Edward's role here.

Another thought - I'm really impressed with Edward's response to Bella's revealation about Jasper in her past.  In some ways it is his worst nightmare, although logically he knows better.  It is amazing that he can see through to the "good" of it, and how it had helped Bella.  I also liked at the basketball game when she was looking at the half-clad guys, seeing nice physiques, and finding the one that appealed to her.  All that time, she worried that she was going to be asexual or something, because none of them appealed to her - and now she can see perfectly well that she wasn't ruined for life, that she can find someone viscerally attractive is wonderful.  And her attraction to Edward, spending time alone, making out with him, feeling desire and excitement - what a wonderful development.  It is so good that she can feel *normal* like that, and that Edward is understanding enough to pull back before she hits a wall...you write it with such truth and trust and love...this is a beautiful story.

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

This was a cute chapter!!

Heather

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

Great chapter!

I think Bella is starting to get comfortable with Edward. Yay!

Please update soon?

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Ink and Instinct

THIS STORY IS WONDERFUL....... AWESOME....... AMAZING....... GREAT.......SWEET...... HOT....... FUNNY.......IN A HELLO KITTY KIND WAY YOKNO !

Reviewer: evisme217 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Ink and Instinct

AAAAAAHHHHH! I fucking loved this chapter! Damn you with the cliffies but OHHHH, I love it!

The Transformers tattoo made me giggle like a retard. I LOVE the Transformers. I used to watch it when I was a kid. It was utterly hot that Edward had the Decepticons on his back though. Dark Edward is always oh so nice.

Yay for Alice! Finally someone to put Jane in her damn place.

That is all. Woo hooo! Update soon!

Reviewer: 2SHOTS2BEERS82 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Ink and Instinct

loved it!!! cant wait for the nexy chapter :)

Reviewer: Jadasmine (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Ink and Instinct

Absolutely LOVE this story.  That was the best chapter yet.  Love your Edward.

Reviewer: ladykaru (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Ink and Instinct

Is it weird that Edward still is hot even when he was taking 2 girls back with him? I wouldn't mind reading that outtake *wink wink*

Anyway. great chapter. It's awesome to see her so confortable with him. And it seems like it won't be long before she wants to take things a little bit further. I just hope it won't be 2 steps front, one step back.

Hello Kitty on Emmett's ass? LOL. Rosalie finding that out is going to be hilarious.

Hope you update soon. I like this story more with each new chapter.

Reviewer: ludeste (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Ink and Instinct

I was actually thinking about this story earlier today, so it was a great surprise to see that it was updated :)

And what an awesome, mega-long update it was too!

Loved it!

Steph

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Ink and Instinct

awesome chapter!

i can't wait~ post soon.

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Jealous Guy

Puddle of goo on the floor... only fingers to type with!  I'm such a girl!!!  I love, love, love this!!! Keep it up!!!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.