Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Ink and Instinct

Good chapter.  Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: journey311 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Overgrown Barbie Dolls

OMFG -- I love your story...and not just because I'm a huge WoW fan myself, but I just love the interaction between Bella and Jasper. 

Reviewer: swhile (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Curry Confessions

Yea!! They finally confessed their feelings for each other! Edward is so sweet! Lovin' the story so far! I hope to finish all the completed chapters this week and I can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Ink and Instinct

WOW!  What an incredible update.  I like so much, how hard Bella is trying.  Her relationship and feelings for Edward have to be confusing for her.  She has such conflicting emotions.  She wants him, desires him and is terrified -haunted by her past.  She is determined. 

I love how honest they were being with each other.  Edward confessing why he got the tattoo.  I hated hearing about it but I hated seeing him hurt by his past more!  And Bella telling him about Jasper.  They are doing such a fantastic job.

Still loving this story and can't wait for more!! 

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

you are absolutely brilliant - loved it

Reviewer: Twop (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep!

 

Love this! Heheheheheh It's soooo cute!

 

MAN I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS! Watchmen! Transformers! Basketball! Edward with stubble! -squeals-

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Ink and Instinct

I am so glad that Bella is getting so comfortable with Edward...but damn I am so frustrated!!! LOL!!!  This time apart is going to be a huge test to see which one of them gives in first....my bet is on Bella! 

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Meeting Alice

Great first chapter!  I found this story from someone's signature- once I saw the MST3000 picture, I knew I had to read this story! 

Poor Bella, thank God she has Jasper!

Reviewer: Say It_Out Loud (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Ink and Instinct

In a word?  Perfect.

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Some Lovely Glorious Nothing

And finally they kiss, loved this chapter

 

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 01:27 PM · On: The Horde Descends

That was funny poor Edward

Reviewer: lyleslove (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Overgrown Barbie Dolls

lol, sooo, i'm guessing that either you play WoW or you have a significant other who does since you got all the lingo right :)  i think its hilarious that bella is a tank, and jasper is a rogue... i think i would have pictured bella as a shadow priest and jasper as a pally or something, but i like what you came up with.  definitely enjoying this so far!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:16 PM · On: In the Garage

I love it. Specially when Edward played the guitar for Bella. And I love the first song he played. Thanks.

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Jealous Guy

I love it all. I'm so glad Edward and Jasper want to protect her.

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Courage and Revelations

Happy and sad all at once. I love it all. And I also can't wait for Emmett and Rosalie to meet. I'm sure it will be fun. I love emmett so much.

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Curry Confessions

Wow. It all took my breath away. I love it all. Thanks.

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Sandalwood Songs

I love Bellas ringtone. And I'm so excited for their lunch. Thanks for an incredible story.

Reviewer: Jenn32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

I am glad that B is making progress with E.  I hope she does ok while they are apart.

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Ink and Instinct

More!

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Pinkie Progress

This one made me very...very sad. Poor Bella. And thanks Edward for being so dame Perfect.

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Ink and Instinct

I love that Bella was working on letting Edward follow her because she realizes she can do that stuff with Jasper and wants to be as comfortable with Edward. I am happy both that she is trying and that she is cognizant of it.

I'm glad the boys didn't come to blows; grown ups usually don't. A bit of shovng was quite realistic though. And you even worked in who stood by who and Felix getting after Jacob. Getting the vision of the all the boys topless was a good thing. I liked the girls chat during the game. Jane is a piece of work.

Bella really is coming into her own. It's almost like watching emotional puberty on fast forward. Took so long to just chastely kiss and now she wants him shirtless in bed. A lot of adults seem to leave making out behind: there is kissing and there is foreplay leading to sex. It's good that Edward is willing, encouoraging her even, to go slowly. Waiting to hold hands, waiting to kiss, willing to just touch skin. He is taking it more like they are 16 or 17 and it's what she needs.

And the shirt thing ... ghuh. That she told him. That it wasn't just the usual girl in guy's shirt but that his very scent brings her comfort. That she wants the one with his name ... and he wants her to have it. Lovely.

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 11:06 PM · On: Tentative Touches

I love it when Edward caresses Bellas cheek. I love it all. I'm also happy Bella is slowly becoming more comfortable with Edward

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Heresy

Dame I want to kick that mans ass. I don't even know who it is or what he did, but its bad for sure. He hurt Bella. I feel so awful for her

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Air and Angels

Edward loves Bella *le sigh*.

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 08:26 PM · On: First Sight

Thanks for Edwards POV. I love it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.