Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RebeccaJ1973 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2018 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

I read the story around Edward's transformation first, and, even though I had picked up on the Bella clues & guessed she was of Missy & Henry's line, I hadn't yet realized this series was centered around Edward & Bella.  When I was reading this one and started seeing some clues (like being a klutz) I started wondering if they were all going to be showcasing some ancestor of Bella's.  Your End Notes suggests to me that some may pertain to Edward as well, but I'll have to read them all now to find out for certain (lol).  The idea for this series is quite cute as well as being original. :)

PS: I was really thrown there at one point because, for some reason, I was imagining the narrator as male. :D

Reviewer: rin1591 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2010 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so cute.... I absolutely loved it! Thank you so much for the smile!

Reviewer: Mandaliz8704 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

How sweet! <3

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh wow, this was really good! I'm glad its in my series!

Its very different, I must say. But a very good different. You really captured the curiousity that would come with Alice.. and Jasper? Wow. You described him so well.

I had to laugh a little at the mother saying that Alice was going to get murdered for going with him.

Nice twist at the end by making Charlie's mum and dad go on their first date because of Alice and Jasper!! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) This was one of the first Twilight fanfics I ever wrote. I'm just so intrigued by Jasper and Alice. I'm glad that it's part of your series. :)

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was great! I never thought about Alice as being in that diner more than the one time when Jasper walked in, but you have captured the story perfectly!! And to work the Swan episode in there, too ---- AWESOME!! Please keep on writing! I am making you a fav author!

Author's Response:

Wow. Thank you again for the review. :) People seem to like my one shots. I suppose I should write a few more. Hehehe...

Reviewer: netvamp19 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is awe inspiring (awesome just doesn't seem to be enough).

I've never read another fic like this, and i am now probably going to be a devoted follower of your fics (which after reading just one is kind of ridiculous) from now on. I already had four of them lined up before i even read this one and i can't wait to get to them...i have high hopes,

netvamp (pixify)



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you. I'm so glad you enjoyed this particular oneshot. I seem to do oneshots at random, when I'm inspired. My chapter stories are a little harder for me to write, so I hope they don't disappoint. 

Reviewer: dreaming in black and white (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was beautiful! I had my suspicions about the nattator as soon as she mentioned how clumsy she was...

I really love the Alice you captured here, it seems perfectly in character for her to sit in the same place every day, just waiting so patiently for Jasper to be 'ready'...and their meeting was gorgeous.

Loved it! Definitely checking out some of the other stories in this series xxx :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) These one shots are like my guilty pleasures. I love coming up with this kind of thing. I hope you enjoy the other ones as much as you did this one.

Reviewer: Khronos Abandonato (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

I don't know the Six Degrees of Seperation reference, but the story itself is great!  I loved it.  I especially liked getting to see everything from a strangers perspective.  This was definitely well-written.



Author's Response:

Well, the whole series started because I wanted to play the Six Degrees game with Bella and the Cullens. So I started thinking of ways they might be connected. :) And then it morphed into more of a Fate Intervening kind of thing, but I don't want to change the title of the series. LOL. Thanks again for the review!

Reviewer: ApplesnFeathers (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it! This is a unique and wonderful idea that you have fleshed out with beautiful writing. I wanted to leave you this comment to let you know I will be reviewing this story from your series today on my youtube channel please check it out and I hope you like what you hear lol http;//www.youtube.com/ApplesnFeathers and if you like that feel free to check out our other videos and our blog http:///applesnfeathers.blogspot.com

10 Rating--Susie



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It was a thrill to watch your review as well. I've read the Yellow Porsche fic and loved it. Haven't read Origins. I'll have to check that one out. Thank you again! I need to get the other two for this series finished up, I suppose. :)

Reviewer: Hev99 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aww how cool, I like that it was like destiny that Bella was always linked with the Cullens. And Jasper (and Alice) is/are my favourite characters in the books. I love Jasper so much cos he's not quite as perfect and he screws up from time to time... I like that. Makes him more human I guess!

 

I like the idea of the series of stories, are there any more out there yet?



Author's Response:

Sorry, Hev, I didn't realized I'd missed a review! Thank you so much for reviewing! I adore Jasper and Alice as a whole and Jasper is definitely intriquing on his own as well. :)

There's one more posted and two more half written. I need to get to work on them. :)

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it. Wonderful work!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I adore Jazz and Alice so I couldn't resist. :)

Reviewer: jesyka_haha (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was sweet. A great idea. I would love to read a whole series of these stories.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) There's only one other in the series right now. I've got two others I'm working on, though. :)

Reviewer: popsewini (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oooh I like the little twist at the end! Very cool!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I loved writing this story!

Reviewer: Twilight Seductress (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Really cute:) I would love to read a Six Degrees series about Bella and Edward.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) All the stories in my series will be to show that Bella and Edward was destined and everything conspired to bring them together.  Hope you enjoy the rest of them.

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

~claps hands and dances~

I LOVED this story.  It was such a nice little peak into Alice and Jasper's first meeting.  I could picture it so well, I could even smell the stale coffee and dampness from the rain.  

~closes eyes...sighs~

 



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm glad you liked it. :) Every writer loves to hear someone say they can imagine what they were writing about. Means we're doing our job right. Thank you!

Reviewer: pottermom (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved this - a little bit more information into Alice and Jasper.  So well done!



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was an interesting pov to A/J meeting, and I had fun guessing who it was; although the hint about her clumsiness definitely pointed the lineage out. I think it would be great if you created a series though! The Six Degrees of Separation is a definite possibility when you're dealing with immortals, so it would be really enjoyable to see different pov's of various interactions between the vampires and others!



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I enjoyed writing it.  Just trying to come up with another idea that's both realistic and interesting.

Reviewer: jzcullen (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

that is a seriously cool concept!  It would rock if this is what happened.

would Bella ever find out?

Great job.



Author's Response:

Thanks.  :)  I doubt it, unless Alice decided to go flipping through the Swan family photo albums.  She might, one never knows.  :)

Reviewer: rachelosaurus (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

WOW! That was REALLY good. So unique and clever and original. I've never read anything like it, and it was exceptionally executed. I loved the details about skipping generations and Pavlov (funny I discussed that in one of my classes today). Anyways, really brilliant. I loved it. Wonderful work!



Author's Response:

I love when someone relates to my stories, even if its only a random discussion from class.  :)  Thank you.

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love it, it's a cute little one shot.

Alice.x



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is very good, I had missed it before. Yest to continue is a very smart idea, please, do



Author's Response:

It just went up last week, so don't feel bad.  :)  And I'm working on my next one in this series now.  :)

Reviewer: Jalice (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love absolutely everything about this story.  Your one shots are delightful and I can't wait for more in the future.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I love doing one-shots.  They are like instant gratification.  :)

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

i think this is best kept as a one shot, short and sweet

 

it was really good, i like it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you.  :)

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

 

Very nice! I can totally imagine this being how it really was!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  That's a high complement for a writer.

Reviewer: starshine (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was really sweet! Loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.