Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: wandering-home (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

Haha. No worries. Venting is healthy. I tend to start a rant without noticing it, so you're not alone there.

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

:)) i really hope the plan works :DD

Reviewer: Martimolius (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Much better place to leave off ! I disagree :P

 

more more more.... :D

Reviewer: agbpixi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 23: Space

I've really enjoyed this story. The characters are believable and yep guys are stupid like this :) I look forward to seeing how you end it up - even if it takes a while.

Reviewer: Inwen (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Thank the powers that be!! i cann live with that cliffie much better then the other one. But sad face to Bella for actually being mad enough to leave. Kind of the easy way out, but just for a weekend. I feel her pain though, something similar has happened to me.


Take care and best of luck finishing up the rest of this epic story!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Wow!  I was surprised and thrilled to see an update!  Thanks!!

So, seeing things through Bella's eyes -- I was so pissed at Edward.  When he was going through it I was disappointed in his decision but from Bella's POV -- just pissed.  I hope that she has a great weekend with her mom and that she is able to work things out.

So loved Rose.  I think I would have enjoyed more pain for Edward.  ;)  It will be interesting to see what happens next!

Oh and I so hope that Rose does something .. anything to the lab rat!  ;):)   

Reviewer: dsccc (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Yes, that was a more comfortable place to leave us! People are liars if they don't at least appreciate the angst and a cliffy now and then too! They are what keep us all on the edge of our seats and you have kept it well balanced. Edward has his work cut out for him. I look forward to seeing how he is going to get her to listen. This Bella is no pushover, or she would have already listened and forgiven.

Reviewer: eustaciavye (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Nooooo. I need more. What happens next? How is f-ward going to get Bella to listen?

Reviewer: eustaciavye (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 21: Fallin' For You

Sigh. I am going to go and change my panties now.

Reviewer: eustaciavye (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 20: Road Trippin' Pt. 2

Tears of laughter. Peeing my pants!

Reviewer: pinkspace1 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 22: Completely Fucked

ok well..............................tht was jus great i hate u for this. lol jk still luv u!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jajo (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Poor Bella. Rosalie can be formidable.  :)

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 10: Busty & the Burro

OMG!  I have been laughing for 5 minutes now and I see no end in sight...great chapter!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

I LOVE this story! I know you aren't posting again for a while, but i hope inspiration is hitting you hard, because I'm dying to know what happens. Keep up the good work and keep writing this amazing story!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

That was fantastic!  LOVED Rosalie's POV.  :)

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Thank you Jesus!  An update!  It's a September miracle!  Seriously - what do we have to do to convince you to just keep updating?  I start getting the shakes going through withdrawl after a few weeks with nothing :D  Please please pretty please?????  I have a bad feeling the begging's not working...I'm going to pray to the fanfic gods that you finish this thing soon!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Thank you Jesus!  An update!  It's a September miracle!  Seriously - what do we have to do to convince you to just keep updating?  I start getting the shakes going through withdrawl after a few weeks with nothing :D  Please please pretty please?????  I have a bad feeling the begging's not working...I'm going to pray to the fanfic gods that you finish this thing soon!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Thank you Jesus!  An update!  It's a September miracle!  Seriously - what do we have to do to convince you to just keep updating?  I start getting the shakes going through withdrawl after a few weeks with nothing :D  Please please pretty please?????  I have a bad feeling the begging's not working...I'm going to pray to the fanfic gods that you finish this thing soon!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Thank you Jesus!  An update!  It's a September miracle!  Seriously - what do we have to do to convince you to just keep updating?  I start getting the shakes going through withdrawl after a few weeks with nothing :D  Please please pretty please?????  I have a bad feeling the begging's not working...I'm going to pray to the fanfic gods that you finish this thing soon!

Reviewer: lionslamb1901 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Geez, way to be a tease, Tiff. Haha :) It was good though. Can't wait for you to come baaaaack :)

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Oh you crazy tease. And here I was resigned to wait, and then you go and bring it back up.

Loved it. See ya soon.

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

Oh you crazy tease. And here I was resigned to wait, and then you go and bring it back up.

Loved it. See ya soon.

Reviewer: PasQ (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

I still don't get why Alice didn't foresee all of this. I guess it was becos Bella took the decision pretty fast?? IDK how Alice's magic works in this story :P

I think the best thing Bella could have done was visit Renee :D It gives her a chance to get outside of everything that reminds her of Edward and visit her mom, that can never hurt, right?? well... I guess that depends on the mother :P

And I'm glad finally!! Edward realized how stupid his theory to prove who he liked best had backfired on him... he should have known how risky it was and a very very very stupid thing to do. Not becos he could get caught... which he was... but becos it wasn't necessary.

Loved that you got out of your seclusion and give us this amazing chapter!! Thanx :D Now... to wait patiently that you finish BB and start posting :D

Reviewer: PasQ (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

I still don't get why Alice didn't foresee all of this. I guess it was becos Bella took the decision pretty fast?? IDK how Alice's magic works in this story :P

I think the best thing Bella could have done was visit Renee :D It gives her a chance to get outside of everything that reminds her of Edward and visit her mom, that can never hurt, right?? well... I guess that depends on the mother :P

And I'm glad finally!! Edward realized how stupid his theory to prove who he liked best had backfired on him... he should have known how risky it was and a very very very stupid thing to do. Not becos he could get caught... which he was... but becos it wasn't necessary.

Loved that you got out of your seclusion and give us this amazing chapter!! Thanx :D Now... to wait patiently that you finish BB and start posting :D

Reviewer: kms1979 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 23: Space

I actually yelled holy shit to my apartment when I saw this update! This to me means that you are NOT giving up this story! YEAH! Not so ouch but now having Bella POV means ouch. That make sense?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.