Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: The_Reader (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

MMM, I love their attitudes!

Can't wait to see them rip each others' heads off during the tutoring sessions ;)



Author's Response:

Haha, well, he does have to learn, so he had to refrain quite a bit.  But there are definitely some snarky remarks; there had to be!  It just wouldn't be complete. :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

hah! Love it, love how they hate each other but dont! cant wait for more



Author's Response:

Hahaha, yeah.  They have quite the relationship so far, eh?  Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

Let me just say that this chapter had me howling in laughter like non-stop! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Great!  I was howling in laughter the entire time I was writing it.  It's seriously my favorite chapter so far, and I'm glad it got the reaction I had to it by at least one person!  Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

ahh i hope they get the misunderstanding cleared up soon! ooh maybe at the scene of tutoring, yea? lols



Author's Response:

That comes into play in Chapter 5, which I just finished yesterday. ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

love it !updtae soon!



Author's Response:

I will. :)  Next week sometime.  I'd like to finish writing Chapter 5 before I submit Chapter 3 over here. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Doomed Youth (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

ward-o.

this is a pretty awesomesauce story!

man...

lovelovelovelovelovelovelove...



Author's Response:

Great!  I'm glad you like it.  Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

Uh oh, Edward's already on Bella's bad side! I really like your story so far, can't wait to read more...



Author's Response:

Haha, uh oh is absolutely right.  Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

No - you are absolutely NOT wasting your time!

I loved this chapter. I love the interactions between Alice and Edward. They are really funny together. I think the plot line is very original and I can't wait to keep reading more.

 

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

love this story so far!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear that!  Thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

So far so good!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: cinnamonfairy (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!! I'm really glad this chapter was from BPOV. You've captured her spirit so well!

I can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thank you!

Reviewer: MonCherie (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

I Love so far!!! :) Great concept cant wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

wow I can't wait to get Edward's POV on that meeting!

I like your Bella too by the way, she's spunky and feisty!!

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Hahaha.  It's pretty funnnnn.

I like her too!  I didn't want shy, soft-spoken Bella, so I had to change it up!  Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

LOVED IT!!!

You know I love it :)



Author's Response:

You know I love you, girl! :)

Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

hehe i can't wait to see edwards reaction! this is awesome! =D



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I really appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

yay!! i want more, i love it... i cant wait to see Edward point of view, i bet he is going to be wanting to go to tutoring now haha!



Author's Response:

Hahaha, totally.  No, actually, he has no idea she's his tutor! :P Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: graceisgone (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

ahhh  i love it!



Author's Response:

Good!  Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: lovedforeternity (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

Hurry ! I want to see how they get over this misunderstanding. Sex on legs... yep, that is Edward to a tee!



Author's Response:

lol.  Well, if they got over it quickly, there wouldn't be much of a story! :)

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

Yikes. I would love to see them flirt/fight (Like egg eachother on). Rose and Emmett will notice the UST (unresolved sexual tension). They will make obvious comments about it. Then out of nowhere during one of these fights Edward or Bella will kiss.

I am sure if I am smokin crack though.

LOVE THIS STORY!



Author's Response:

Hahaha.  Wishful thinking, my dear.  You know I can't let it happen that easy. ;)

Reviewer: aprilbaby19 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

This was a great chapter. Loved that Edward tried to tell Alice that he wasnt getting the sweater and jeans because they were too expensive...Like she wasnt going to just buy them anyways. lol. Definately looks to be an interesting story..you are not wasting your time :) Keep up the great work.



Author's Response:

Hahaha, right?  I guess he puts too much faith in her and her "non-addiction" sometimes. ;)  Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: blinding-rainbows (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

i'm intrigued!update soon, please!


Author's Response:

Good!  And I think I'm going to submit Chapter 2 tomorrow, so keep an eye out!  Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

I'm interested so far :)



Author's Response:

Good!  I'll have to work extra hard to make sure I keep it interesting for the duration of the story, haha.

Thanks for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: cinnamonfairy (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

I really like it! I think its a great start and I'm looking forward to reading more of it. I love how Edward isn't perfect at everything and how you've depicted his relationship with Alice.

I'm so glad Hannah81 directed me to this in the forums! I believe her when she says its gonna be a great story!

xxx



Author's Response:

Perfect Edward is pretty wussy to me.  I like my men with flaws. ;) haha

I'm glad she directed you here too!  Yay for more readers.

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: SinAndShame (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

This has a lot of potential.  I love your writing style so far.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :)  I appreciate it.

Reviewer: Doomed Youth (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

WoW!

You are definetly*?* not wasting your time!

I recommend you write more!
And i love it too much for you not to write anymore.



Author's Response:

I'll be posting more soon!  Thanks for the review :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.