Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breaking Bella
Reviewer: khhc (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

cant wait for the update!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that!  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

OMG!  This is too funny!  Bella does come across as some crazy woman from EPOV!  I love it!  Can't wait for the next chapter when maybe it'll all come out why she is so bitchy to him!

Kathy M.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you think so!  Things definitely come out in the next chapter...just to all the wrong people. ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Morrisburger (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

Very fun, LOVED the ficus comment.



Author's Response:

Hahaha good!  I love the word 'ficus' period.  Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: roadkill2105 (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

bahahaha,

hope you update!



Author's Response:

I will...next week. ;)  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: SamanthaPaigeCullen (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

And just because I wish to make you smile like this: :D. I shall review.

 

This story has a lot of potential, and is humorous to boot. The way you have twisted the characters personalities to fit the plot is amazing, and something you rarely find in fanfiction writing, because naturally, the characters weren't created by you. I loved the ending to this chapter however, because of the climatic build-up. Anyways, I am going to MAKE SURE I catch your next chapter and will give you my honest opinion...jeez, this formality thing is really going to my head.

 

Samantha Paige Cullen



Author's Response:

I enjoyed your formality!  Haha, and your review DID make me smile, but more like this --> :DDDDD

Thanks for the review, and I can't wait for a completely honest, unbiased review on the next chapter. ;)

Reviewer: angelisrad (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

I love her personality. Its so cute:]]

Reviewer: Maximista (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

I love this. And all the misunderstandings. And the banter. Snarky banter makes my life and so, I can't help but love you and this story already. Simple. I move fast, I know. Looking forward to reading more of this :) 



Author's Response:

Well then we're quite the pair, because I happen to love when people move fast. haha ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: SinAndShame (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

"I don't do bipolar" - classic.  Love it.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that!  Thanks so much. :)

Reviewer: The_Reader (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

MMM, I love their attitudes!

Can't wait to see them rip each others' heads off during the tutoring sessions ;)



Author's Response:

Haha, well, he does have to learn, so he had to refrain quite a bit.  But there are definitely some snarky remarks; there had to be!  It just wouldn't be complete. :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

hah! Love it, love how they hate each other but dont! cant wait for more



Author's Response:

Hahaha, yeah.  They have quite the relationship so far, eh?  Thanks for the review, and I'm glad you like it!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

Let me just say that this chapter had me howling in laughter like non-stop! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response:

Great!  I was howling in laughter the entire time I was writing it.  It's seriously my favorite chapter so far, and I'm glad it got the reaction I had to it by at least one person!  Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: iliveforthis (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 3: Igor & a party at the DC

ahh i hope they get the misunderstanding cleared up soon! ooh maybe at the scene of tutoring, yea? lols



Author's Response:

That comes into play in Chapter 5, which I just finished yesterday. ;)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

love it !updtae soon!



Author's Response:

I will. :)  Next week sometime.  I'd like to finish writing Chapter 5 before I submit Chapter 3 over here. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Doomed Youth (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

ward-o.

this is a pretty awesomesauce story!

man...

lovelovelovelovelovelovelove...



Author's Response:

Great!  I'm glad you like it.  Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

Uh oh, Edward's already on Bella's bad side! I really like your story so far, can't wait to read more...



Author's Response:

Haha, uh oh is absolutely right.  Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 1: Tutors & 31's.

No - you are absolutely NOT wasting your time!

I loved this chapter. I love the interactions between Alice and Edward. They are really funny together. I think the plot line is very original and I can't wait to keep reading more.

 

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

love this story so far!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad to hear that!  Thank you for reviewing :)

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

So far so good!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: cinnamonfairy (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!! I'm really glad this chapter was from BPOV. You've captured her spirit so well!

I can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Yay!  Thank you!

Reviewer: MonCherie (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

I Love so far!!! :) Great concept cant wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

wow I can't wait to get Edward's POV on that meeting!

I like your Bella too by the way, she's spunky and feisty!!

Can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Hahaha.  It's pretty funnnnn.

I like her too!  I didn't want shy, soft-spoken Bella, so I had to change it up!  Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

LOVED IT!!!

You know I love it :)



Author's Response:

You know I love you, girl! :)

Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

hehe i can't wait to see edwards reaction! this is awesome! =D



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I really appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

yay!! i want more, i love it... i cant wait to see Edward point of view, i bet he is going to be wanting to go to tutoring now haha!



Author's Response:

Hahaha, totally.  No, actually, he has no idea she's his tutor! :P Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: graceisgone (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 2: Bitches & Bear Hugs

ahhh  i love it!



Author's Response:

Good!  Thanks for the review. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.